PROPERTY CONSULTANTS – UAE- 15K + UNCAPPED COMMISSION + BENEFITS

JOB TITLE:Property Consultants

LOCATION: UAE
SALARY:8K-15K + Uncapped commission + Benefits

CONTACT: Sajith@ibuz.ae

RESPONSIBILITIES:

  • · Selling client’s properties to investors.
  • · Source high profile potential investors and establish/maintain a good work relationship.
  • · Advice and discuss various opportunities of property services.
  • · Attend to inquiries from any walk in clients.
  • · Build awareness and knowledge of the property market.

QUALIFICATIONS:

  • · At Least 2 Years sales experience selling across to High Networth Individuals.
  • · Ideally from the following industries but anyone with excellent communication skills and 2+ years of U.A.E experience will be considered
  • Ø Real Estate
  • Ø High End Automotive
  • Ø Investment Management
  • Ø Time-Share / Vacation Ownership
  • Ø Life Insurance
  • Ø High End Fine Jewellery

SKILLS

  • · Presentable, young, confident, enthusiastic, pro-active and assertive individuals.
  • · Good Communication Skills in English.
    · Good Communication Skills in Arabic / Russian / Chinese / Farsi will be an added advantage.
  • · Understanding of the Property Market.

Please send your resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae

2 thoughts on “PROPERTY CONSULTANTS – UAE- 15K + UNCAPPED COMMISSION + BENEFITS

  1. Mehad Mujtaba says:

    To,
    The HR,

    Sub: Application for the post of Data Entry Operator/Computer Operator/
    Sales Executive/ human resource/ customer service/ back office / or any other suitable position for promotions and specially permanent jobs.

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I am a very talented , motivated and hardworking individual,I have also worked in a bank and a real estate company before and have also done promotion and other part time jobs so I know the type of environment that is to be created within me and my workplace, I have been trying hard to get an opportunity to work with your organization. I understand that, growing operation of your esteemed organization, you are looking for dynamic and motivated individuals to be appointed in your organization. I wish to take this opportunity to work for your reputed organization on the basis of my abilities and capabilities my candidature for the above mentioned post that will meet your requirements with my experience.

    I enclose some testimonials and would refer you to the following references as specified in my curriculum vitae.

    If I am given the post I can assure you I will do my best to give you satisfaction with all my dedicated services for your esteemed organization.

    Thanking you
    Your faithfully

    MEHAD MUJTABA.

  2. Mehad Mujtaba says:

    To,
    The HR,

    Sub: Application for the post of Data Entry Operator/Computer Operator/
    Sales Executive/ human resource/ customer service/ back office / or any other suitable position for promotions and specially permanent jobs.

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I am a very talented , motivated and hardworking individual,I have also worked in a bank and a real estate company before and have also done promotion and other part time jobs so I know the type of environment that is to be created within me and my workplace, I have been trying hard to get an opportunity to work with your organization. I understand that, growing operation of your esteemed organization, you are looking for dynamic and motivated individuals to be appointed in your organization. I wish to take this opportunity to work for your reputed organization on the basis of my abilities and capabilities my candidature for the above mentioned post that will meet your requirements with my experience.

    I enclose some testimonials and would refer you to the following references as specified in my curriculum vitae.

    If I am given the post I can assure you I will do my best to give you satisfaction with all my dedicated services for your esteemed organization.

    Thanking you
    Your faithfully,

    MEHAD MUJTABA.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

