Assistant Training Manager/Training Officer – 9K+ Benefits – Dubai,U.A.E

POSITION DESCRIPTION

Position Title: Assistant Training Manager/Training Officer

Job Location:     Dubai,UAE

Compensation: Up-to 9000+/Month

  

 There will be a thorough background check for this role so fake candidates can refrain from applying to avoid blacklisting.  

 

Note:

 

  • Due to the nature of this position we prefer male candidates (who can speak Hindi) 2-3 years (Retail /Banking/ Hospitality) of training experience who is between 26-35 years old.  

 

  • Must have neutral accent (or no MTI influence)

  

Role :

 

  • Designing and developing training and development programmes based on both the business’s and the individual’s needs
  • Considering the costs of planned programmes and keeping within budgets as assessing the return on investment of any training or development programme
  • Working in a team to produce programmes that are satisfactory to all relevant parties in an organization, such as line managers & senior managers at board level;
  • Managing the delivery of training and development programmes and, devising a training strategy for the retail division
  • Monitoring and reviewing the progress of trainees through questionnaires and discussions with managers;
  • Ensuring that statutory training requirements are met
  • Evaluating training and development programmes
  • Amending and revising programmes as necessary, in order to adapt to the changes that occur in the work environment
  • Helping line managers and trainers solve specific training problems, either on a one-to-one basis or in groups

 

Other Requirements:

 

  • Must posses excellent organizational skills,
  • Must be good in communication (English & Hindi is a must) and interpersonal skills, as well as a strong creative flair and effective problem solving abilities
  • Any Nationality
  • Must be a Male

19 thoughts on “Assistant Training Manager/Training Officer – 9K+ Benefits – Dubai,U.A.E

  1. Vikash says:

    Looking forward to hear from you..I have just forward my resume to your email.Please have a look, And i’m interested in this position.

  2. Jinu Katherin says:

    Looking forward for your positive response. I am not a male but i strongly believe that i can handle this role very well…

  3. POOJA KHANNA says:

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    Greetings!

    Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to apply and consider my application for the Position HRD – HR& Training Manager
    As part of the Application Process, Please find enclosed the Documents for the said Position enclosed under-
    1)A copy of my Resume
    2) Reference letter
    3)Credentials & Certifications

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Have a great Day & Best Regards

    Pooja KHANNA
    Training Manager
    Notice Period: ASAP

    Dubai Numbers can be reached on : .
    0504935317
    0552800251
    Skype id: Pooja_khanna
    Excellent Communication Skills in English ,Urdu & Hindi

    your email is not working bounce failure

  4. PHUCK YOUR ASS says:

    Rubbish fake asshole son of a bitch

  5. Gaurav Kwatra says:

    Assistant trainer

  6. Ghazanfar Ali says:

    I applied for the post of Asst. Training Manager/Training Officer. please consider my CV for the job

  7. Adarsh Cherian says:

    I have 9 years of experience in the same field…i am sending the email with my resume , kindly consider the same.

  8. Imran Al Zobaidi says:

    Wash holding a full-time position at as a Systems Administrator.I have had extensive Aministration experience and Customer Care.

  9. SAQIB KHAN says:

    SUBMITTED MY CV AS WELL.

  10. Partha Basu says:

    Dear Recruiter,

    I have sent my CV to the above email id.

    Regards,
    Partha

  11. Eliseo John Salamat says:

    Greetings!

    I am currently working as a Training Officer and responsible in ensuring all training for both admin staff and production workers. I have extensive experience in instructional designing tailored fit to the business and employees’ need. I have a good facilitating skills and I can provide a conducive ambience for learning.

    Kindly see attached CV for your reference.

    Sincerely yours,

    Eli John

  12. sharique mahmood says:

    I m looking forward to hear from you. I have already sent my resume.

  13. obada says:

    give me the address pleas , to send through

  14. Tarun Bihari says:

    Dear Sajith,

    Request you to go through my profile once and if you find it suitable for the given profile please feel free to contact me anytime.

    I am graduate in Bsc. In hotel management, along with hotel I have a retail experience of GCC too which is in total of almost 7 years.

    Have been through different types of training and conduct the same with the presentation to the lower management staffs too.

    Looking forward for your kind reply.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Tarun

  15. Faizan Ahmed says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith.

    Just sent you my resume through E-mail, will look forward for a positive response.

    Regards
    Faizan Ahmed

  16. Rahul PV says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am seeking a position in an esteemed organization where I can continue to provide professional and customer focused services complies with laws and regulations. I am confident that my innovative and results-focused approach would make significant contribution to the continued success of the organization.

    I am certain that I can utilize my professional skills, educational qualification and experience in aligning my personal goals and ambitions to those of my future prospective employer to assist in achieving their mission and vision.

    for your kind review and consideration. I would welcome any opportunity to meet you to share my credentials and knowledge with you.

    Sincerely,

    Rahul P V
    Dubai.
    +971 565532936

  17. Rahul Kumar says:

    I tried to send my cv but its not going through…..

  18. Nitin Patil says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    It is with great interest that I am forwarding my CV for your kind consideration.
    I am presently in pune, India . I have over 4.5 years of experience and have been working in Procurement for whole of my career.
    I am doing MBA in Marketing.
    how in the field of will help me greatly contribute to your company.
    • Presently working as a Medical Representative in cipla ltd
    • Worked as a Territory manager cipla ltd
    • Over 4.5 years of experience. in 1.5,year ICICI Bank &3.5 years of experience in medical representative

    • Consistent performer with a strong track record, positive attitude, with ability to handle assignments under high pressure. Responsibilities of Fully carry on sales data and build up relationships with Dr . Maintaining Minimum & Maximum Level of Sales data Maintaining All year Sales Documents.

    Also my strengths are in the areas of:

    ➢ Planning of daily sales data
    ➢ Forecasting depending upon seasonal activities.
    ➢ Developing new customers.
    ➢ Devoloping relationships with dr
    ➢ Preparation of Comparative Statement / consumption trend / budget control.
    ➢ Negotiation with stockist and chemist
    ➢ Follow-up with supplier for Delivery / Rejection / Shortage.
    ➢ Preparation of month Report.
    ➢ To co-ordinate with Account department for bill passing.

    I would be delighted to have an opportunity to discuss further how my skill set aligns to your needs.
    Should you require any further information at this stage, please do not hesitate to contact me.

    Expecting a favourable reply

    Best Regards,
    Nitin Patil
    Pune, India
    Employment visa
    +919923887432
    nitin6758@gmail.com

  19. VISHNU DUTT RAI says:

    I am interested for the job opening.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

