Consumer Electronics Retail Business Development Manager- Innovative Concepts -AED 12-15K U.A.E

Title: Business Development Manager- Innovative Concepts

Domain: Consumer Electronics Retai

Salary: AED 12-15K

Location :Dubai, U.A.E

 

 

  • We are looking for a Consumer Electronics Retail Domain Expert who has years of U.A.E experience in Consumer Electronics Retail Domain.
  • The candidate must be a thinker who comes with innovative ideas and concepts for one of the largest retail group in Middle East.
  • The details for the position will be disclosed only to the shortlisted candidates. This is a unique position to get ahead in the management ladder of one of the retail giant in Middle East market.

 

10 thoughts on “Consumer Electronics Retail Business Development Manager- Innovative Concepts -AED 12-15K U.A.E

  1. jasif says:

    iam jasif .iam electronic a technician.experience 8 years service feild

  2. Shaikh Fahad says:

    Having strong experience in Consumer Electronics of 6 years worked in Dubais largest retail chain Excellent Market Knowledge, Product Knowledge.

  3. Harish says:

    Hi, I tried forwarding my resume but I was unable to do so. Can you share me alternative email address so that I forward. I have 7 years experience in consumer electronics field. I work as Assistant Manager

  4. Lijo Thomas says:

    I have more than 10 years experience in Sales & Marketing in that 6+years of experience in Consumer electronics.I would be grateful for the opportunity to showcase my abilities further at a personal interview. Please feel free to communicate with me. Hoping for a favorable reply from you.

  5. Muhammed Arif says:

    I am experienced in retails distribution and oil&gas firm 8 years in business development and accounts payable

  6. MALIK ABDUL REHMAN says:

    I am MALIK ABDUL REHMAN I have 8 year experience in customer service.

  7. Prabin Rijal says:

    Consumer Electronics Back ground with 10 Years Experience in Sales And Marketing.

  8. Syed Yusuf Irfan says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I introduce myself as a prospective candidate for the suitable position in your esteemed organization. I am a person with immense dedication and determination, which keeps my passion for excellence blazing and helps to reach my goal.

    I hope that your kind attention and favourable consideration towards my candidature would definitely give me an opportunity to exhibit my sincerity with dedication and excellence in work. I firmly believe in my dedication and will power, which gets me assured about fulfilment of my vision.

    My Resume is attached herewith for your kind perusal.

    Thanking You

    With best regards

    SYED YUSUF IRFAN
    +971 502408641

  9. ramesh babu n says:

    experienced professional in consumer electronics and telecommunications products

  10. GIRIDHAR SIVAJI says:

    I am Giridhar Sivaji, looking for placement in UAE.

    I have worked in Dubai for 7 years as Service Manager,
    Consumer Electronics & Home Appliances Division.

    I have sound knowledge and experience in Servicing electronic
    components and as well as running a service team.
    I have worked for Solar Projects for Kenya and Nigeria.

    I am available for interview anytime,

    Thanking you
    Yours truely
    GIRIDHAR SIVAJI

    India : 9963001573

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

