SR. PROPERTY CONSULTANTS – DUBAI, U.A.E – AED uPTO 15K+ COMMISSION+ BENEFITS

POSITION DESCRIPTION
Position :  Sr. Property Consultants
Location: Dubai, U.A.E
Salary
+ Commission + Benefits 

Contact: Sajith@ibuz.ae
Must have great personality and Excellent communication skills in English and great interpersonal skills.

We are looking for candidates who dealt with high net-worth individuals in the past and who has good contacts

Caandidates who can join immediately are preferred though we will consider other candidates as well.

6 thoughts on “SR. PROPERTY CONSULTANTS – DUBAI, U.A.E – AED uPTO 15K+ COMMISSION+ BENEFITS

  1. Quratulain Khan says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith,

    I am currently working for Barclays Bank and looking after high net worth clients. I hope you remember, we had a telecon last month. I would be grateful if you can consider me for the respective job> would like to update that I can immediately join the job.

    I have over 8 years of experience that includes Training and Marketing, Customer Service, Client Management and Sales Channel development; Process Re-engineering, Quality Assurance and Management Controls. I am looking to bring my public relations, marketing, client-focused, oral, and interpersonal communication skills’ experience to succeed in an appropriate position in your organization.
    At present, I am working at Barclays Bank PLC, as a Premier Relationship Manager in Retail Banking and placed at the head office, the detailed resume is attached for your review.

    With increasing exposure in various fields across varied organizations and sectors / regions, have been in the recent past mostly engaging in middle management level secondments mainly pertaining to Training, Marketing, Sales, and Customer Service. With the above mentioned experience, I believe I would be a good fit for your organization and would await your response.

    Best Regards

    Quratulain Khan
    0092-3052227599

  2. Qurat, We are actively mapping your profile to the available open positions. We will contact you once we receive the interview request for you from our clients

  3. Mohammad Emad says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith,

    I am eagerly looking for a career as soon as possible within your well-known organization. I was born in Saudi Arabia, My education is from Chicago, USA. English proficiency is perfect with American accent. IELTS cleared with 8.0 in speaking! 5+ years in Sales and marketing!
    I am available to start as soon as May 20, 2012. I’d like to start as soon as possible! I have a International Drivers’ License available as well. I look forward to your positive response.
    Thank you for your consideration of my credentials. Please notify me if you require any additional information.

    You can contact me at: Mohammad Emad- 0092-345-243-5049

  4. José Maria Gonçalves Reina says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith

    It is with great interest that I am forwarding my CV/Resume for your
    consideration.

    My name is José Reina, I have 43 years and working in the real estate market
    since 1998, I have worked in countries such as Angola, Brazil
    and Portugal, as you know the market in Europe is going through a serious
    crisis, which makes me look for new alternatives and new challenges for my
    professional career. 

    My record of academic achievements and professional career history,
    demonstrates attributes that make me a valuable employee.

    My CV/Resume is enclosed to provide you with details of my skills and
    accomplishments, but I am certain that a personal interview would more fully
    reveal my desire and ability to contribute to your organization. 

    Thank you for your time and consideration, and do not hesitate to contact me
    if you have any questions.

    Looking for work as Broker, or another function that proper understand my
    experience and qualifications. 

    Have full availability to travel and for a personal interview as soon as
    necessary.

    I look forward to speaking with you soon. 
    My contact: j.reina01@hotmail.com / 00351 962195456

    Best Regards
    José Reina

  5. Greetings Sajith,
    I am a former sales manager at Al Arjowan Real Estate development.
    I am hard-working, motivated professional with loads of initiative and enthusiasm. My background in business development Sales and marketing gives me an insider’s perspective when it comes to worldwide-related industries. My business development experience has given me extensive experience in facilitating B2B and B2C relationships.
    Achievements:
    – Exceeded sales targets by over $100K within the past 5 Months
    – Broadened client base by 30 per cent.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

