Sales & Marketing – Manager – Upto AED 14K – Dubai,U.A.E

  • Responsible for assigned markets e.g. UAE.
  • Responsible for a product line – e.g. RME
  • Annual Business Planning for assigned products / Countries.
  • Maintain and monitor sales forecast selective countries of Middle East and Africa.
  • Monitor and analyze sell in and sell through data in key markets.
  • Procure stocks based on Sales forecast to service the region.
  • Maintain healthy inventory and take corrective actions, whenever, necessary.
  • Monitor competitor pricing and take timely corrective actions.
  • Undertake regular market visits to key markets for regular market updates.
  • Conceptualize, plan, develop and execute appropriate Advertising Material.
  • Maintain healthy GP for the product assigned
  • Liaise regularly with business partners on issue pertaining to availability / sales of products and appropriate display for the same
  • Co-ordinate with Business Partners for finalizing monthly orders
  • Analyzing, Reporting and decision making In order to predict future trends and prepare for future market demands
  • Follow up for payments and co-ordinate with internal departments to ensure smooth operations
  • PSI – Purchase Sales & Inventory

 

Ideal Candidate:

Works for  Principal and has to look after 2 -3 Countries outside UAE thru large Distributors & had exposure to look after a channel..

Is working with a Company that deals with products (FMCG / Electronics) not concepts

 

  1. Age below 32, Designation  
  2. Asst Manager  / Manager – depending on experience
  3. Salary range 10000 – 14000 AED. – depending on experience

 

Must be excellent in Excel and Power point. A large part of their job would involve number crunching exercises to identify reasons  and give opinions and decisions.

Must  be fluent in English and be competent to communicate clearly internally an well as externally with the business partners.

 

Other Perks / Benefits

 

Co Transport, Co Lunch, Medical & Life  Insurance, Annual air ticket for self, 30 days annual leave, Annual bonus depending on Co performance.

6 thoughts on “Sales & Marketing – Manager – Upto AED 14K – Dubai,U.A.E

  1. Brij Verma says:

    i am interested please share more detail
    brijverma007@gmail.com

  2. Syed Azhar Uddin says:

    Hi, I am Syed Azhar Uddin, Kindly send me complete details regarding the job of
    “Sales & Marketing – Manager – Upto AED 14K – Dubai,U.A.E” and give me your contact to forward my resume.

    Regards,
    S.A.U
    Email: sau.zada@gmail.com

  3. Azam Altaf says:

    I decided to move to UAE, exclusively Dubai and Abu Dhabi. I will be there on 21st of June 2012. Therefore, I am here to ask your connections in UAE that might be helpful during my job search. If you have friends, colleagues or just experiences in UAE, do not hesitate to share them with me. I will be glad that you honor me by your response and Thank you in advance. I am entirely at your disposal to talk about any position that you may have.

    I am very much interested to work in any area across the globe. In fact, I am a MBA and a textile engineer and I’m heading marketing management for a Denim manufacturing unit as we manufacture denim fabrics for the brands

    I would like to notify I am ready to start work as soon as possible, to follow training, to accept learning positions, to learn other languages and relocate to any area across the globe.

    I look forward to coming there!

    I realize that these key attributes are applicable across industries and I’m open for opportunities. Do take a look at my profile or contact me as undersigned.

    Best regards,
    AZAM ALTAF
    E-mail: todaysgenius@gmail.com
    Mobile: +971-559115285
    Skype: todaysgenius

  4. Tarek Zahw says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith
    Hope this email finds you well,

    I am writing to express my interest in applying for vacancy Sales and Marketing Manager in FMCG industries at your organization,

    My last post is Sales & Marketing Manager Kuwait & UAE at Alfaysal Industrial Group Co. reporting directly to CEO,They are a market leader in Bakeries Industries.

    I have a total of 15 years of full-time work experience, also having very good experience in GCC and North Africa Markets.
    I am qualified in MT, HORECA, Traditional Trade, Import and Export, Procurement, Risk Management and Marketing Mix;

    I believe that the skills I have acquired in the course of my professional and educational experiences will be valuable assets for your organization,
    Thank you very much for your consideration.
    Note. My visa will expire 10th of December.
    Regards,
    TareK Zahw| Sales Manager
    Dubai
    M: +971 528081366
    E: tarek.zahw@gmail.com

  5. JAVED KHAN says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am Javed Khan, a graduate with 12yrs of experience in F & B industry with a successful track record, worked with companies like BARISTA Coffee, GFA, Costa Coffee & MiniMelts, in positions like Franchise Manager, Area Manager and handled multiple outlets , looking for an opportunity to use my skills and ability in this organisation .
    Please find attached my resume for your kind perusal.

    Look forward to hear from you to discuss further.

    Thanks and Regards
    Javed Khan
    +971 501164653

  6. Wasiq Naeem says:

    1 come with a professional experience of more than 4 years. I have extensively worked on Administration, Marketing, Sales, Promotions and Business Development functions. My work association has largely been on temporary base with companies. I wish to exhibit my skills with a stable job profile.

    I have demonstrated high leadership and relation management skills. Having worked with reputed organization for a good extended period of time, I believe I have great knowledge and understanding of core administrative duties and responsibilities which helps be add to the bottom line of the business.

    I am sure I can prove to be worthy to your organization where the industry requires young and aggressive team players.

    Born and raised in the UAE I am a well-read and a well-spoken professional; currently pursuing a degree in Business Studies from Cromwell UK, Sharjah. I hold a valid driving license in the UAE from more than 3 years.

    I am available for immediate interview processes.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

