Asst. HR Manager AED Upto 14K+ Benefits Dubai-UAE

Position: Asst. HR Manager

Salary: 12k – 14 k ( maximum for the right candidate)

Gender: Male

Age: 30-35 yrs

Experience:

–           Must have  hands on experience in Visa processing and immigration activates

–          Must know the UAE labour law extremely well.

–          Must have 3-4 yrs of experience in Manager’s role in the UAE and overall around 5-7 yrs of experience

–          Excellent communication Skills required

–          Must have a valid UAE driving license

4 thoughts on “Asst. HR Manager AED Upto 14K+ Benefits Dubai-UAE

  1. Ubaid Mushtaq says:

    HR/Admin Professional having 5+ years of comprehensive experience in all spectrum of HR/Admin with MBA Marketing & HR Degree and i have Certification in Human Resource Management Professional, i am energetic, efficient, effective, hard work and diplomatic human resource professional, having local UAE labour laws knowledge, i can work alone in any position, I am available on Visit Visa Now and can Join Immediately, call for interview once at +971529547311
    See my LinkedIn Profile please http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ubaid-mushtaq/44/205/381

  2. Nasir-ud-din says:

    Hi,
    I am MBA in HR my qualification combined with ma experience is an excellent preparation for the feel free to contact me on nasir.kash@gmail.com +971553612614

  3. Assad Khan says:

    18 plus experience in Banking sector

  4. Mohammad says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

     

    § Over 16 years of Creative Visual Merchandiser Manager experience in Dubai

    § 5 years Brand Manager experience in Dubai

    § Ability to effectively hire, train, and manage staff .

    § Payroll management, scheduling, reports, and inventory .

    § Extensive work with visual standards and merchandising high items .

     

    I have worked as a Creative Visual Merchandiser Manager and Developing Brand Manager

     for the past 19 years .

     

     My responsibilities

     

    Merchandising, hiring, training, and supervising stores service personnel.

     

    I have established an outstanding rapport with Operations managers and CEO.

     

     My ability to get work done

     

     

     I am organized, thorough in my paperwork, and always on time I have completed extensive

     

    Work with visual standards and merchandising high- end brand. I have excellent communication skills.

     

    I always maintain a gracious and professional manner when communicating with people, including

     

    Customers and store staff.

     

    My resume, which is below, provides additional information on my background and qualifications. I look

     

    Forward to hearing from you as soon as possible to arrange time for an interview.

     

    Mohammad Eid        Maleid142@gmail.com       Mobile: 050 46 999 07       

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

