Consumer Electronics Retail Professionals (Mass Recruitment in Delhi ) – Dubai,U.A.E – Resume@ibuz.ae

Consumer Electronics Retail Jobs in U.A.E – Mass Recruitment Drive In Noida – July 14th

Contact: Sajith@ibuz.ae

We are hiring for a retail group in Middle East .Candidates with minimum 4+ years of experience in Consumer-Electronics retail domain can apply for following roles other resumes will not be short-listed for interviews.

The candidate for the following position are required for all category (IT, Mobile, Panels, Camera, Appliances)

1. Department Supervisor

2. Assistant Department Supervisor

2. Senior Sales Representative.

One thought on “Consumer Electronics Retail Professionals (Mass Recruitment in Delhi ) – Dubai,U.A.E – Resume@ibuz.ae

  1. Vishal Ghavri says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am
    As a freelance photographer, I have worked on many diverse photography projects, including fashion, still, event and corporate. Since I do not limit myself to just one genre of photography, my skills are varied, yet focused on both subject and quality of my projects. I came across the opening for a “Photographer”, a description that is absolutely spot on with what I have to offer.
    Having graduated from the Delhi College of Photography in 2016, I have since worked on various photography projects – including the projects where I worked as an assistant photographer, I am deeply familiar with subject compositions, directing shoots and using a wide range of technical equipment such as cameras, lenses, lights and specialized software. Once you have been through my profile, you will be able to see the diversity in my photographic content, and how I use my inner creativity to bring subjects alive.
    I am positive that you will not regret talking to me about this position. I would be happy to provide printed samples of my work when we meet. You can reach me at +91 9910535052
    Sincerely,
    Vishal Ghavri

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

