Export Manager AED 18K-20K+Excellent Family Benefits.

MAC Group

Position: Export Manager

Location: Dubai,U.A.E

Salary:AED 18000 + Excellent family benefits.

Product line: electrical and personal care appliances

Total work in UAE experience : 5-7

Nationality : Any

Industry : Home Appliances / White goods

Location: UAE / Dubai

Gender : Male

Joining Date: Max 1 month

We are looking for an Export Manager for GCC to develop and promote the export line of our current product portfolio and to identify new potential and product lines with the view to expand the geographical coverage of our brands and the representation of the organization in oversea markets. Prime responsibilities include extensive market research, planning and implementing export strategies, vendor management and managing movement of products in and out of the country. Preparing and submitting relevant administration in a timely and accurate manner, such as shipping schedules, letters of credit, credit control mechanisms, licenses, declarations, packing, routing, and transport and safety documentation. Prepare the…

View original post 53 more words

16 thoughts on “Export Manager AED 18K-20K+Excellent Family Benefits.

  1. Anees ap says:

    I will be able to complete whatever the task given to me. Hardworking towards the achieving the Goal. Able to work independently, as a part of team, able to vaporize and grasp new things quickly. Worked at EMPIRE INTERNATIONAL as a assistant manager Period of may-2014 to june-2015 coimbatore.Worked at GODERAGE as a supervisor period of july-2015 to oct-2015.

  2. Manoj Kaimal says:

    Dear Sajith

    I am Manoj Kaimal from Cochin, Kerala. I have done Masters in International Business and later MBA from University of Leicesters UK. I have about 11 years of experience in Export Industry and well versed with different export functions including Export Sales, Export Management, Logistics management and commercial activities.

    Currently working with HLL Lifecare Ltd. as Manager (International Business). I have sent you my resume and request you to go through the same and provide me an opportunity for interview. Looking forward to have a positive response from you.

    Warm Regards

    Manoj Kaimal
    Mobile: +91 9048057593
    Mail: m_kaimal2002@yahoo.co.in

  3. Ranjit says:

    Please give a valid email id to send ….Sajith email is not working see below …

    Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

    Sajith@ibuz.ae

    Technical details of permanent failure:
    Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain ibuz.ae by imailv.emirates.net.ae. [195.229.241.220].

    The error that the other server returned was:
    550 Invalid Recipient [609]

  4. Saher says:

    Good Day,

    Kindly note, I have had extensive vacation work experience in Dredging & Marine Operation environments, the Maritime sector and service industries, giving me varied skills and the ability to work with many different types of people. I believe I could fit easily into your team.

    I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I’m flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of ideas and enthusiasm. I’m keen to work for a company with a great reputation and high profile.

    I have excellent references and would be delighted to discuss any possible vacancy with you at your convenience. In case you do not have any suitable openings at the moment, I would be grateful if you would keep my CV on file for any future possibilities.

    Yours sincerely
    Saher Samir

  5. Sunil Jeswani says:

    Dear Sajith,

    This is Sunil Jeswani, a professional with 20 years gulf work experience in the field of Consumer Electronics, having dealt in major brands in retail as well as wholesale. I have dealt in all the categories of electronics be it home appliances, white goods, brown goods and personal care.

    For further evaluation a valid email id would enable me to send my resume for your perusal.

    Regards

    Sunil

  6. Divakaran says:

    I am Divakaran Batherical, at present working with Sears Holding Corporation, Seattle, WA, US in Large Appliance & Electronics Department, dealing in 10 major brands Whirlpool, Maytag,Kitchenmaid, Frigidaire, LG, Samsung,GE, Dacor, Kenmore etc.,

    I have been working with Black & Decker, Dubai, UAE as a Sales Manager covering Gulf countries for 18 years.

    Please let me know if any possibility to be one of the candidate for the position advertised, so that I may able to send my resume.

  7. Zenin Zavahir says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith,

    Good Afternoon..!!

    I am exactly the kind of person you are looking for filling the position of Export Manager. I am positive that my skills, 4 Yrs experience at U.A.E and academic training in this field will make me the best asset at MAC Group.

    If you review my credentials, I am sure you will see that I can make a meaningful contribution to your reputed company. I am a dedicated professional who thrives in a fast-paced environment, and I am adept at handling multiple responsibilities. Because I am a self-motivated individual, I work not only until the job is done, but until the job is done right.

    My main duties were ensuring that all the shipments are processed, shipped, and loaded towards their right destination. Arranging work schedules, keeping good track records, and double checking all the bills for improving production has also been a part of my job and apart from all these the main, Customers Satisfaction by making sure every Job has been processed on time.

    Because of the education, skills, and experience I possess, I am well-equipped to meet the demands and challenges of this position head on. The company’s success is my success, and I am ready to work hard to help your business expand and become more profitable. With my arsenal of qualifications, I am confident that I would perform very well in this position and become a real asset to the company. In return, this position offers me the challenges and responsibilities I have been seeking.

    I can be reached by phone at +971 5 69729846 or by e-mail at znn9940@gmail.com.

    Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Sincerely,
    Zenin Zavahir

  8. Umair Mohammed says:

    Dear Mr.Sajith,

    My resume is attached for your review. Please consider this letter as my formal application presenting my experience, education and skills.

    I, Mohamed Fuward Umair Mohamed being a citizen of Sri Lanka and a professional graduate, currently living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates would like to inform you that I’ve started the carrier as Shipping Executive with USWA Exports & Imports (Pvt) Ltd, afterwards promoted as Commercial Manager for Shipping & Logistics at Richlight Group of Companies over four years of experiences for the satisfaction of all concerned.
    I will pay my experience and capability in the developing way of your establishment. Therefore kindly request you to get me an opportunity to take part in your developing way of establishment, If you need any additional information, please contact me at Umair303@gmail.com, or on +971 523819262

    I look forward to interview with your company. Thank you for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely,
    Umair Mohamed

  9. Saleh Muhammad says:

    Respected Sir,

    I have come to know through a reliable source that there is an Import / Export and logistics department vacancies are lying open.

    I have some professional Experience of more than 20 years with different companies and organizations in the field of import, Export and Logistics.

    I am sending my updated resume for your kind contemplation. As you will see in my attached CV, my background (studies and work experience) is particularly relevant to your requirements.

    This would be a great opportunity if I meet you and discuss my applications in your workplace, looking forward to your positive response.

    Yours sincerely,
    Saleh Muhammad
    00971523820192

  10. hemant says:

    Sajith@ibuz.ae it is not a valid emaiil,

  11. Dear Concern,

    Warm Greetings of the day!

    I am a Marketing & Brand Management, Sales and distribution management professional with over 11 yrs of experience in the field of Perfumes and Cosmetics, FMCG, Retail, Personal Care, Beauty and wellness, Telecommunication, Media and Advertising.

    A Chemistry Graduate with Full Time MBA (Specialization in Marketing) enclosed my resume as a first step in exploring the possibilities of affiliation for the respective position.

    Invariably, I am highly enthusiastic and responsive in nature, some of the qualities any aggressive organization would be looking forward to grasp. I strongly believe in taking initiatives, sharp calculated strides and shape up conceptions into reality.

    Handled lots of export customers for in my past career for Ajmal perfumes, Swiss Arabian etc..

    Should you require any further information at my end please do reach me?

    Best regards,
    Md Irshadul Haque
    +971564953418 – Dubai – whatsapp
    +919566221047 – India
    +919431509622 – India
    Skype: – irshad7864

  12. Abdul savad says:

    ABDUL SAVAD RAIS

    Email: abdulsavadlk@gmail.com

     

    Mobile: +971521238005

    Currently residence – Sharjah, UAE

     

    Dear Sir

    With reference to your advertisement in a leading job portal, I present my resume for your review and expressing my interest in joining your esteemed organization. I am a Bachelor of Business Management (BBM) graduate, from Mangalore University, Karnataka, India. I am a result Oriented, proactive and Industrious professional with approx. three year of combined hands on experience in the field of Accounting, Sales, marketing and deep understanding of my job.

     

    I HAD DONE COURSES ON TALLY, PEACH TREE, QUICKBOOKS.

     

    After reviewing the job requirements and preferences, I feel that my education, experiences, and skills are an exact match for your company. I have worked as Accountant, assistant manager for 3 years. My role details and responsibilities well mentioned in the resume.

     

     

    I am available immediately. My enclosed resume will summarize my qualification, capabilities and experience history. I believe I have the qualifications and enthusiasm that you are looking for. I thrive on challenges and will spend time and effort it takes to succeed.

     

    Thanks for taking time to consider my application.

  13. Sandeep Haridasan says:

    I have three years work experience as Acccounts Receivable Supervisor with Rotana, have also handled multiple roles in the Finance department. Given an opportunity will prove the ability within me.

    Kind Regards
    Sandeep Haridasan

  14. Chingiz Sadigov says:

    Dear Mr.Sajith,

    I am interested in applying for EXPORT MANAGER AED 18K-20K+EXCELLENT FAMILY BENEFITS role.

    I have 6.5 years international experience in logistics (export and import Home Appliances) . Being a degree-educated, fluent English,Turkish, Russian and Azeri speaker, I have worked internationally in Azerbaijan,China and UAE.

  15. Pakalu says:

    Eating parata sleeping drinking tea manager

  16. Muhmmad Imran says:

    Mr. Muhammad Imran is a self-motivated, honest, punctual and flexible person. He accepts the change and love to work on new ideas, wants to keep learning the related skills, knowledge and want to gain more experience towards his career path. He started his career as admin assistant, where he learned the office management system, after getting MBA degree in marketing he go further to the world of marketing and sales, he interacted with the people. He utilized the skills to promote the business. His last experience was working as assistant manager where collectively he worked all the aspects of the real business, marketing to imports. He learned the international marketing.

    M. Imran
    4imran@gmail.com
    +971565607829

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

