Sr. Insurance Executive – Upto AED 13K ++ Dubai,U.A.E

Title: Senior Insurance Executive
Client: One of the Largest Developer in the Middle East
Location :Dubai,U.A.E
Salary: Upto 13K + Food/Refreshments+ U.A.E Mandatory Benefits
Work Days/Hours : 5 Days/Week, 8:30AM -6:30PM
Email: Lucy@MacGroup.me
Job  Description
  • Exec level point contact for routine work between the property developer’s insurer and the construction project’s team .
  • ‎Handles all due diligence and document requirements as required by the PCIP governance documents.
  • Accepts Invoices and follows all processing formalities upto payment.
  • Compiles the insurance MISfor the entire function.
  • Assists in the preparation and settlement of claims if any.
  • Coordinate with the office of the contractors/Subcontractors etc on a need based approach to resolve DD issues.
  • Qualifications Preferred
  • Graduate with minimum 6 years experience with top notch insurance company or reputed insurance broker.
  • Must have specific experience with Contractors’ All Risk,Third party liability, as well as Plant & Machinery Cover.
  • Eye for details is critical and ability to read fine prints need to be demonstrated during the 1 hour written test.
  • Requires to be plug & play resource.
  • Other preferences but not mandatory:
  •  Male- Malayalam/Tamil speakers preferred.
  • Good communication skills.

MAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup Jobs MAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup JobsMAC GROUP Jobs  macgroup Jobs

18 thoughts on “Sr. Insurance Executive – Upto AED 13K ++ Dubai,U.A.E

  1. BALASUNDARAN NAIR says:

    I am confident that I have the skills and experience to be an asset to your company. Hence, I hope to be granted an interview with you to discuss this further. Do not hesitate to contact me if you need more information.

  2. Riyaz Hassan says:

    I have more than 7 years insurance experience in UAE. Handled all classes of insurance. I am immediately available for joining the company.

  3. Harshada Ahire says:

    Hi,,This is harshada ahire. i am hard woking person and loyal to company,,this is one main reason to hire me..please do contact me for further

  4. Vitthal says:

    Hi,,, I m believe in the best results only

  5. Aromal m m says:

    Hi , Think i am ready to take over this challenging positions and i am able to do the expected level as the company needed from me, kindly give me an opportunity.

  6. Nilesh Pathak says:

    Respected Sir, I am always confident for duties and proven my justification.

  7. senthil says:

    hi, quite interesting and challenging role for me and I have vast experience in insurance domain and also I am working for a international client which one of the most popular client in the worldwide, kindly contact or mail me if I am eligible. (sen2810@gmail.com)

  8. Jalal says:

    Hi everybody looking to work with you guys as per your standard’s.

  9. Tahir Mehmood says:

    Respected Sir I have vast experience in Insurance Industry about 15 years,Knowing 6 languages,hence on getting a chance I could prove you my skills and Honesty.

  10. TanoyBhanjaChoudhury says:

    Dear Hiring Manager

    I am writing this letter to express my interest to serve at your esteemed organization with an excellent track record of 8 years 9 months, solid experience and proven record in the field of financial market and its makes me the ideal candidate for this position. I am eager to put my best efforts to contribute significantly to your organization.
    As indicated on my resume, I am a detail oriented individual which makes me a perfect candidate for a position that requires close observation at all times. I am highly skilled to planning, and in client handling activities and any kind of back office operations work.
    I have earned a reputation for my ability to work with individuals at all levels due to my open door philosophy, open communication between employees, managers & executives and an approachable demeanor, which have been an integral part of securing success for both employees and the company. Based on my experience and strong commitment to my chosen profession, I am sure, I will add a significant value to your team
    Please find my resume enclosed with this letter for your review. Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Sincerely,

    Ramesh Chandra
    Mob: 9411512456
    Email: rameshkhanduri1978@gmail.com

  11. I have more than fourteen years experience in Banking and insurance industry. now i m available in UAE.MOBILE 00971508645682

  12. Jan Hill says:

    Please find attached my CV for your perusal

    Jan

  13. shishank kumbnani says:

    I have more then 3 years of exp in financial insurance underwriting with max life insurance and done my MBA in Finance & IT.currently living in dubai 00971524749749

  14. sadia says:

    dear sir i have sent you mail but it failed .i am interested for this post

  15. Abdelbaset Aljesrawi says:

    Hi
    I am interested to apply for the position of insurance executive.

  16. Raviraj Selvaraj says:

    Hello Sajith,

    This is in reference to the Job Opening for the role of Sr. Insurance Executive DUBAI – UAE . I am a commerce graduate and currently working in one of world’s leading Insurance Broker in Mumbai . I have been working in the insurance sector from past 8.5 years and have a good knowledge of Insurance Products.

    I would like to professionally grow in the insurance sector and would like to join one of the leading insurance company. I am sure that the exposure and skills that I have gained from the current company will help me match the above role. As I am sure my qualifications and experience will match with your requirements I have enclosed my resume for your review and I am looking forward to attend the interview and discuss further.

    Regards,
    Raviraj Selvaraj
    Mob: +91 8652199819

  17. Brijesh Kumar Mishra says:

    I am Biotechnology graduate with 5 year experience insurance at hospital and 2 years with insurance sales. Currently working with TATA AIG in SME segment where we look after mazor commercial business of property marine & liability.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

