DIRECTOR – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT – CHINESE MARKET – DUBAI,U.A.E

POSITION DESCRIPTION
Position :  Director – Business Development – Chinese Market Penetration

Location: Dubai, U.A.E
Salary : Best in the industry
Contact – Rakesh@macgroup.me

  • Must have great personality and Excellent communication skills in English and great interpersonal skills.
  • Looking for Business Development Director ( Chinese Speaker) can be a Chinese/ other national. Candidate would be based in Dubai, UAE
  • Main responsibility is to develop/ penetrate into China/ Chinese dominated market globally and sell properties( for UAE/ London properties)
  • Looking at strong sales profile for Real estate developer/ International brokers ( Preferably based in China/Hongkong/ Singapore)
  • Experienced in at least 2 cities. Should have managed international sales profile
  • Must have good team management exposure
  • Good English/ Mandarin communication
  • Not more than 42 years age
  • Would work closely with the Managing Director

4 thoughts on “DIRECTOR – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT – CHINESE MARKET – DUBAI,U.A.E

  1. 我爱迪拜 迪拜中国友谊万岁
    亲爱的男士/女士,
    您好!

    Dear Sir/Madam.
    Hello! Assalam o alaikum.

    This is Faisal .I am Pakistan doing Chinese to English & Urdu translator work.

    i am professional translator in Karachi city.

    i was in china 3 years for study and work.

    i can speak Chines & English very good.

    i have a lots of experienced about Chinese tour guide for Chinese tourists,installation machinery with Chinese engineers,business meeting with Chinese boss,Chinese speaking sales person on phone call and live in office & teaching Chinese language in Karachi.

    all Chinese always very happy to my work and translation.

    i will come Dubai next week for 4 days. 10 august 2016 to 15 august 2016.
    if you have any opportunity for me as a permanent job in Dubai in your company or another company.
    kindly assist me.

    my academic qualification is graduate in business commerce field from university of Karachi.i have a 14 year education.

    my name is: Muhammad Faisal
    my wecaht: sbtfaisal
    my QQ number is:1069227663
    my contact number of Karachi: 00923432550680.
    my whatsapp number is:03432550680
    please add me on wechat.
    you can also take my interview on whatsapp wechat or QQ

    you can check my all work experienced pictures on wehcat in my post option.

    i am waiting your prompt response.

    thanks and best regards.
    M. Faisal,Karachi city.
    Professional Chinese translator.

  2. To whom it may concern,
    I am looking for an opportunity, that not only provides a stimulating, positive and challenging working environment, but also opportunities for intelligence display and career growth.I can speak Chinese ( Mandarin and Cantonese), it is convenient to service and communicate with Chinese clients.You would not regret to arrange an interview with me. Thank you for your consideration and looking forward to get your reply. My Contact No.0568354878.
    Best Regards!
    Erika SHI

  3. Issam says:

    Hi
    I have been living in China for the last 8 years studied Chinese for over 6 years. Graduated in international trade. Over 4 years of experience in Trading with multiple clients from different countries around the world.
    Fluent in 4 languages (Chinese, English, French and Arabic)
    Originally from Morocco currently living in China

  4. Issam says:

    Contact me by phone number or whats-app: +8613057917652
    Email: timlead27@hotmail.com
    Wechat: liamlead

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

