PROPERTY CONSULTANT – Turkish, Persian/Farsi Speakers ,Nigerians ,Lebanese ,Native English Speakers ,Chinese – Upto AED 8-9K + High Commissions , DUBAI,U.A.E

POSITION DESCRIPTION

Position : Property Consultants

Location: Dubai, U.A.E

Salary :   Upto AED 8-9K + High Commissions + Benefits

Contact: zeinab@macgroup.me

  • Must have great personality and Excellent communication skills
  • Must have sales experience selling products/services to Ultra/High-Net-Worth individuals for UAE/GCC market
  • We are looking for candidates who dealt with High-Net-Worth individuals in the past and who has good contacts with HNIs
  • Candidates who can join immediately are preferred though we will consider other candidates as well.
  • Experience in Real Estate Sales / Mortgage Sales / Luxury Car Sales / Luxury Holiday Package Sales / Vacation Club Sales / Time share Sales / Investment management Sales, Life Insurance Sales
  • Nationality Preference:  Turkish, Persian/Farsi Speakers ,Nigerians ,Lebanese ,Native English Speakers ,Chinese

12 thoughts on “PROPERTY CONSULTANT – Turkish, Persian/Farsi Speakers ,Nigerians ,Lebanese ,Native English Speakers ,Chinese – Upto AED 8-9K + High Commissions , DUBAI,U.A.E

  1. allen says:

    please contact me 509797107

  2. Shams says:

    Dear Hr! I already finished University – Tajik National University , which lessons based in three language- English, Russian and Tajik-Persian, and I`ve been more 3 years in sales position and 1 year in hospitality I think that my experience matching your requirement

  3. Swallow says:

    Dear Sir,

    In response to your advertisement on the job site, I wish to apply for the position.
    I worked as an operation in a shipping company for 1 year when I was just graduated in China. And my major is international trade English. I have business development experience for more than 5 years.
    I’m from China and here in Dubai now. The reason for leaving my present employment is because come to Dubai to stay with my family.
    I am enclosing my resume with my photo.
    My contact number in Dubai : 056 344 7878/050 9800 187

    Thank you for your time and patience, and I would be grateful if you could arrange an interview at your convenience.

    With best regards,
    Swallow

  4. Komron Parsaev says:

    Dear concerned person,
    It indeed would be a great privilege for me to work for you. Here is a gist of myself. I have completed BBA in Accounting and International Relations. Fluent in Persian, Russian, Chinese and English languages. At the time of I am working as a General Manager in an Interior and Exterior Company.

    I always believe in taking initiative and working hard towards individual and organization’s growth. Please find my attached CV.
    Looking forward for your reply.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Komron Parsaev
    +992987430023

  5. Jonibek Yousufe Albani says:

    I’m Chinese,Russian,Persian and English speaker . I have business development experience for more than 5 years.. for more detal contact me : 0524758174

  6. Ayijiamali.Jiapaer(Jameela) says:

    I am Chinese,and I also can speak Turkish and some Russian languages . I was a teacher working in the college(3years) before ,so I have computer skills. I know how to working in the office and communicate people,and I also have sales marking experience in the Qatar duty free(3 years ), so I can team hard work with any nationality staff.I am in Dubai now ,can join work immediately .

    Jameela

    contact number :0558276933

  7. askar says:

    .Good morning Dear Sir/Madam

    My name is Askar Juma I am from china living in Dubai now I’d like to be considered for the job of Property Consultants and customer service , My strong background of customer service and sales profession around 13 years would be the strongest prove that I would love to apply and join your company in the future if you consider my application. I hope and I wish you can give me a chance I have attached my resume and related documents for your review and would welcome the chance to contact with me anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Best regards
    Askar juma

  8. My name is ADEOBA MORENIKEJI OLUFEMI, I am from Nigeria and presently staying in Nigeria, i would like to be considered for the job of Property Consultants and customer service , My strong background of customer service and sales profession for the past decade would be my strongest prove, I will be so glad, if I could be given a chance to work with you, I have attached my resume and would welcome the chance to contact with me on +2347088382997. Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Adeoba Morenikeji Olufemi

  9. Su Pengyan says:

    Dear Recruiter:
    My name is Pengyan Su from China. I study from Shandong College of Tourism and Hospitality
    major in Hotel management . And I am currently working in the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deria hotel
    as a receptionist at the Front office department.
    I know I may not be suitable to this position due to the short working experience .However, I am
    very confident and I believe I am capable of doing this job. I am enthusiastic, learning fast,full of
    energy and always willing to help others. I possess strong skills such as communication and
    observation on details and last but not least the multi-language skills: trilingual fluency in
    Mandarin Chinese, English .One of my duties during working in my internships is to assist guests
    in Mandarin Chinese and English; there were some times I used Japanese as well.
    My goal is to become a professional person who makes guests feel welcomed and meets their
    needs by providing the best service with surprising speed and alacrity.
    With the knowledge , and my passion toward to learning more skills as possible as I can to have a
    good communicate with the guest .I believe I am a great candidate and the right employee you are
    looking for.
    Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
    Sincerely,
    Pengyan Su

  10. UGWU HYGINUS CHINEDU says:

    Good morning sir/madam, l am a nigerian,currently living in Abu Dahbi (UAE) and as well working with FOUR N PROPERTY.Beside this,l worked as a sales executive in a mall named SHOPRITY in nigeria which lasted for four years.l am a good planner in prioritizing assigned missions/duties,posses the ability to understand customers mindset and needs,equally energetic,friendly,pleasant,outgoing,success oriented result.Good in using computer,fluent in english language both writting and verbal communication.l would be greatfull if employed as one of your workers/staff in your company for this job.Thanks for your time and consideration.Looking forward to hear from you soon.
    UGWU HYGINUS CHINEDU.
    +971523477591.

  11. Daniel Thierry Ndikintum says:

    Dear sir,
    I am a self motivated and ambitious young man willing to join your team of real estate broker, I am well groomed with an attractive personality. I am a focused and dedicated young person having the ability to close deals with clients by means of face to face meetings and sometimes by cold calling if necessary. I am looking at this estate field as a career because I got what it takes to be a team player

  12. M. Ulker says:

    Sir,Madam,

    I am an achievement driven professional with a proven successful career record of 18 years with reputable companies in the Middle East and Europe.

    Leveraging my hands-on entrepreneurial experience, I have consistently delivered outstanding results in challenging assignments across competitive business sectors like real estate, property management, construction and Facility Management.

    My core competencies include management of large-scale projects across the entire project lifecycle ensuring on time, within budget delivery consistently meeting client & company objectives. With strong focus and attention to customer satisfaction, I have built and sustained productive relations based on trust and high quality service deliverables.

    As Chief Operating Officer of Antima Investment Group, I established company operations in Europe with agency contracts with leading property developers in Dubai UAE. During a short tenure with Svitzer, I contributed to the company’s JV project with Jawar al Khaleej Shipping in Dubai and enabled economies in operation by consolidating international operations in to the head office at Dubai.

    Working with MVGM Real Estate Management Group in the Netherlands, I managed a portfolio of key properties and executed several commercial & real estate development projects.

    I have the distinction of initiating and supervising the construction of the first floating villa project in the Netherlands during my tenure with Ooms Construction & Development.

    Confident of achieving challenging business objectives, I enclose my resume. I look forward to a discussion on how I can add value to your organization.
    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Yours sincerely,

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

