HEAD OF TRAINING –  UPTO AED 60K+ BENEFITS – DUBAI

POSITION DESCRIPTION

Position : Head of Training

Location: Dubai,U.A.E

Salary: Upto AED 60K+ Benefits

Preferred Industry/Domains: Retail sector , Financial/Banking sector, Insurance, Real Estate 

Nationality Preference: Arabic/Indian Origin

Preferred Age Range : Upto 45 years

Must-haves: Years of Sales Training Experience (Luxury Sector/ Targeting HNIs)

Note: We will consider outstation candidates as well

Contact: zeinab@macgroup.me
Purpose & Scope:
To provide a comprehensive training and development service to the company to ensure that all drivers achieve high professional standards and that they have the necessary skills to help the company attain its strategic objectives.
Responsibilities:
1. Develop a training and development strategy for the company to support the company’s business plan and to ensure that drivers have the necessary skills to meet their objectives and the opportunity to develop to the maximum of their potential.
2. Direct and control the staff of the department to ensure that they are appropriately motivated and trained to be able to carry out their responsibilities to the required standards.
3.Undertake regular assessments of training needs and develop a programme to meet identified needs.
4. Maintain close communication with managers and staff to discuss training needs and to ensure that they are fully aware of training opportunities available.
5. Keep managers and staff informed of internal and external training and development opportunities.
6. . Develop and monitor the company’s training budget to ensure that the best quality of training and development is provided within the established budget.
7. Oversee the development of effective processes for the evaluation of all training and development provided.
8. Maintain an awareness of developments in the training and development field to ensure that the company continues to take advantage of best practice.
9. Oversee the maintenance of all necessary training and development records.
Work Relation: Reports to MD. Must manage the Training Managers and other Training Executives

3 thoughts on “HEAD OF TRAINING –  UPTO AED 60K+ BENEFITS – DUBAI

  1. Anand Dwivedi says:

    Hi!
    Sounds to be strategic role for learning professional. Would like to explore.
    Regards,

  2. Ali says:

    I would like to draw your kind attention to the following few lines for consideration. I am a young energetic and achievement driven person. I am a self-motivated and independent professional who has the ability to work individually or within a group towards achieving organizational and personal goals.

    Please accept the attached resume as evidence of my interest in applying for Senior Relationship Manager that will take full advantage of my background, as well as offer me the opportunity for increasing levels of responsibility and professional growth

    My enclosed resume clearly shows that I have a variety of skills and abilities that correspond to the position, as follows:

    – Considerable experience in the insurance industry, supported by a formal education and specialized, industry-related training.

    – More than 10 years’ experience managing teams of 5-30 sales representatives.

    – A sincere desire to contribute to the continued growth and success of your sales organization.

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review my resume, and I look forward to speaking with you in the near future.

    I am positive that your contribution towards my career will be highly valued.

    Sincerely,

  3. Heather Jones says:

    I was very excited to see the role advertised and would ask for you to take time to review my CV.

    My background includes experience as a Regional Training/Learning/Talent Manager for the past 6 years across the Middle East and North Africa. I was responsible for liaising with key Stakeholders to identify all the training needs across the region from developing plans, design and facilitation of all training solutions from front line to Management Development Programmes and Leadership Development Programmes for the ‘C’ Suite Executives.
    I have a wide range of experience with Sales training, including ‘cutting edge’ specialty sales training such as children’s footwear, luxury fashion, hospitality, fast food, restaurants and luxury dining, optics both medical & sunglasses and specialized baby products. As well as specific sales training I have wide experience in Organisational Learning & Development/Talent Management and Succession Planning including vast experience in design and delivery of in-house Management Development Programmes, which if implemented correctly, has a high success on internal development and fulfillment of new management opportunities being filled from within.
    Although my experience has been in Retail and FMCG I strongly feel my strengths and talents are extremely transferable and I thrive on opportunity to work and learn along the way.
    In addition to my experience I have strong communication skills and can work and relate to many diverse, multicultural workforce. I am very passionate and professional in all I do and feel I could add value to your organisation.
    I trust you will find my application of value and look forward to being invited for an interview.

    Yours sincerely,

    Heather Jones
    +971 55 295 6422
    heatherjones1406@hotmail.co.uk

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

