EXECUTIVE SECRETARY TO GROUP CHAIRMAN – UPTO AED 35K + BENEFITS – DUBAI, U.A.E

POSITION DESCRIPTION

Position : Executive Secretary to Group Chairman
Location: Dubai, U.A.E
Salary    : Upto AED 35K + Benefits
Contact  : zeinab@macgroup.me

  • Must have pleasant personality and good communication skills
  • Prior similar experience as Executive Secretary to Chairman/Owner of a large group is an added advantage
  • Career stability and assertive and aggressive character will be required for this role
  • The role also involves travelling with the Executive to the work sites
  • Nationality Preference: Due to the nature of the job this role requires Indian/Arab/European/British nationalities
7 thoughts on “EXECUTIVE SECRETARY TO GROUP CHAIRMAN – UPTO AED 35K + BENEFITS – DUBAI, U.A.E

  1. Shabnoor Shaikh says:

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    I am Shabnoor Shaikh, graduate in BBA with 5.3 year (3 yrs India & 2.3 yrs UAE) of overall experience in performing various duties, like Secretarial functions, HR Responsibilities, Pay Roll Activities & quality customer service.

    My record of academic achievements and professional career history in Administration profile are the attributes that make me a valuable employee.

    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Shabnoor Shaikh
    +971563324284

  2. Alia Ali says:

    Respected Personnel
    I am writing to inquire if you have any vacancies in your company within the Human Resources team. I enclose my CV for your information.

    I obtained a CHRPD at Blue Ocean Institute which empowered me with problem solving, strategic planning, and team building and presentation skills.

    I have had an extensive work experience in the field of Human Resources for companies in the retail sector and service industries, which have helped me develop various skills and the abilities over a period of 2 years. I believe I could be an asset to the organization.

    I have enclosed my resume for your perusal. I look forward to having an interview with you soon.

    Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to being a part of your company.

    Yours sincerely

  3. Alia Ali says:

    Respected Personnel
    I am writing to inquire if you have any vacancies in your company within the Human Resources team. I enclose my CV for your information.

    I obtained a CHRPD at Blue Ocean Institute which empowered me with problem solving, strategic planning, and team building and presentation skills.

    I have had an extensive work experience in the field of Human Resources for companies in the retail sector and service industries, which have helped me develop various skills and the abilities over a period of 2 years. I believe I could be an asset to the organization.

    I have enclosed my resume for your perusal. I look forward to having an interview with you soon.

    Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to being a part of your company.

    Yours sincerely

    Alia Ali
    0569655120

  4. basheer shkfa says:

    Personal Information

    Date of birth: 6th may 1993
    Gender: male
    Marital status: single
    Nationality: Spanish
    Locating live: UAE-sharjah
    Visa: Residence visa – Employment

    Career Objective

    Looking forward to pursue a progressive and challenging career in a reputed and well organized establishment that gives me exposure to the global trends and opportunities for continuous learning, motivating my spirits and enhancing my skills.

    Educational Profile

    – Associate Degree in Business Administration – Al Dar University College (July/2016) – Dubai.
    – Two courses of English business major (sites power institute) 2011-2012
    – Diploma high school ( al khaleej al arabi school ) 2010-2011

    Professional Experience

    – Sales Administrative at (Jory FactoryTrading) 6/2014 to 7/2016.
    Responsibilities:
    • Maintain inventory and ensure items are in stock.
    • Keep up with fluctuating supply and demand.
    • Analyze operating and financial statements for profitability ratios.
    • Ensure promotions are accurate and merchandised to the company’s standards.
    • Lead the sales reps and develop their skills to achieve the target profit.
    • Accounting

    – Sales executive at (Suwaif for safety and security) 2/2013 to 4/2014.
    Responsibilities:
    • Organizing sales visits.
    • Demonstrating and presenting products.
    • Establishing new business.
    • Maintaining accurate records.
    • Welcoming new dealers and consumers.
    • Explaining new product details.

    Profile:

    Punctual and loyal.
    Having good interpersonal, verbal, written, communication and presentation skills.
    Good team player with multitasking capabilities.
    Proven intuitive and ability to work with minimal supervision.
    Good organizational and motivational skills.
    Active participant and self-confident.
    Accurate knowledge in media and advertising.

    Skills:
    – Acquired Proficiency in Ms Office [Microsoft Office & adobe master collection & Internet explorer].
    – High impact presentation.
    – Driver’s license of Dubai.
    – Professional photographer/Model.
    – Photoshop and online advertising.

    Languages

    Language Written Spoken

    1- English Fluent Fluent
    2- Arabic Fluent Fluent
    3- Spanish Good Good

  5. Fatiha Ben maktouf says:

    Monsieur, Madame,

    Je m’appelle ben maktouf Fatiha 36 ans divorcé une petite fille de 5 ans.
    Fatihamaktouf@hotmail.fr

    Je vous joint mon CV en espérant qu’elle retiendra votre attention. Je vie à Paris de nationalité française et d’origine tunisienne. Sachant parler l’arabe je suis une personne qui s’adapte assez facilement. Pour moi c’est une première mais je rêve de venir vivre à dubai avec ma petite fille et ma mère, je souhaite vraiment un changement dans ma vie et pour moi ça serait une occasion en or. A bientôt j’espère

  6. Hana Ghafouri says:

    Dear, Sir/Madam

    My name is Hana Ghafouri. I am writing to show my interest to occupy position of Executive Secretary.

    I am multi language person as I’m fluent in four Languages

    Arabic – French – English – Italian.

    I have 2 years of experience working as office Administrator and 1 year as Sales Executive.
    I have a bachelor’s degree in Italian Literature And Civilization. I am motivated, highly organized, independent and efficient in fast-paced multitasking environments.

    I am willing to work hard and learn new skills. I hope that my application will be approved by you. Please accept the assurances of my highest consideration.

    Regards

  7. mourad says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Good Day! Hope this email finds you well.
    I would like to express  my interest to be part of your company. With the experience that I had, I am confident that I can be one of your efficient staff members. I would love to continue my career in your company and I will do my best that I would be beneficial in addition to your team.
    To further acquaint you with the specifics of my background I am enclosing my comprehensive curriculum vitae for your reference.
    Meeting with you would be a good prospect to discuss my qualifications at your convenient time.
    Thank you for your time and consideration on this matter. Very looking forward to your kind response.

    Sincerely Yours,
    Mourad Hamdinou
    Applicant

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

