Auditing Executive – Dubai, UAE

Position: Auditing Executive
Location: Dubai
Salary:  Upto AED 8000 + Excellent Benefits
Contact: rakesh@macgroup.me

  • Must have Auditing experience with insurance, banking or any third party verification.
  • Graduation Date of the Candidate : Must be between 2004 and 2011
  • Confident Arabic speaking candidate who is not on husband visa .
  • Must have excellent MS Excel Skills

One thought on “Auditing Executive – Dubai, UAE

  1. IRFAN SHAIKH says:

    I am Irfan Shaikh, applying for the post of SENIOR ACCOUNTANT/ACCOUNTANT in your Organization. I did Bachelor Degree in Accounts and Finance, and I have over more than 6 year Experience in field of Accounting and Finance (retail and manufacturing industry) including exposure in Audit firm in India and UAE.

    If you give me an opportunity to be a part of your organization I make sure that you will be fully satisfied with my performance and duties kindly arrange an interview for that I shall be very thankful to you.

    Should you require additional information, you may reach me through my email address or through my Mobile Phone: +971 56 1466102.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

