RELATIONSHIP OFFICER -DUBAI, UAE

Position: Relationship Officer
Location: Dubai, UAE
Salary: AED 12K + Extra Commission
Contact: zeinab@macgroup.me

  • Must have great personality and Excellent communication skills in English and great interpersonal skills.
  • Must have sales experience selling products/services to Ultra/High-Net-Worth individuals
  • We are looking for candidates who dealt with High-Net-Worth individuals in the past and who has good contacts with HNIs
  • Candidates who can join immediately are preferred though we will consider other candidates as well.
  • Experience in Real Estate Sales / Mortgage Sales / Luxury Car Sales / Luxury Holiday Package Sales / Vacation Club Sales / Time share Sales / Investment management Sales, Life Insurance Sales
  • Nationality Preference: Any nationality with International sales experience
7 thoughts on “RELATIONSHIP OFFICER -DUBAI, UAE

  1. BINOY MOHAN says:

    sir,

  2. suneesh kumar vs says:

    i’m having more than seven years of experience in sales and business development

  3. Hitesh Panchal says:

    I have 20+ years of experience in automobile service industry.

  4. firdous says:

    this is firdous sofi having 7+ years of experience in sales and customer service field.

  5. Shabbir says:

    This is shabbir ahmad bhat from india presently in uae for job purpose.I am having more than nine years of experience in sales and business development in mnc’s.

  6. UZAIR AHMED says:

    Hi

  7. Dipanjan Chakrabarti says:

    Dear Hiring Manager,

    Greetings!!

    I am writing this letter to express my interest to serve in your esteemed organization, with excellent track record of more than 4 years in Client Servicing, Application Support, Banking Operations, Training & Development and Team Management in the Banking & Finance industry. Now I am seeking for a suitable position with the potential of handling and delivering excellent results, I am confident and believe that I am suitable for the job.

    Currently I am associated with Onward eServices, Mumbai – India (Bank of India Data Centre) as a Helpdesk Shift Supervisor . I am responsible for monitoring and execution of Service Level Agreements with client, handling escalation from client side and ensuring timely resolution, managing team of 50 employees and training new recruits and guiding them through on board process.

    During my tenure I achieved Stellar Award for exhibiting good performance in Quarter-4 (2013 – 14) / Rising Star Award for exhibiting good performance in Quarter-3 (2012 – 13).

    I hold Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Banking & Finance) from Pillai’s Institute of Management Studies & Research, Panvel, India and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) in Banking & Insurance from S.I.E.S. (South Indian Educational Society) College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Mumbai University, India.

    Along with my skills and experience, I will bring resourceful and energetic environment in the organization, having a desire and willingness to work with others. During my tenure, I have consistently followed expected precision and quality standards as set by the management. Ability to work under pressure and meet tight deadlines, I am confident that I will quickly become a valuable member of your organization.

    I am a team player, highly organized and able to handle multiple tasks simultaneously. My customer service skills are outstanding and I bring to unmatched enthusiasm.

    My resume is for your consideration. If you have any queries regarding my professional work experience or qualification then you can call me on + 91 7506494279 / 9321471606. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Thanks for your time and consideration.

    Sincerely,

    Dipanjan Chakrabarti

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

