CRM Manager / Collections Manager Dubai,U.A.E

Position: CRM Manager / Collections Manager

Location: Dubai,U.A.E

Salary: Upto 25K + Benefits

contact : zeinab@macgroup.me

 

Note: Must be an Arabic Speaker

 

  • 8-10 yrs of experience in GCC Market
  • Multi Lingual , Arab origin, Lebanese or Jordanian preferred.
  • Strong background in customer acquisition, re-engagement and retention strategies.
  • Will have handled Products, handling from the holistic business perspective
  • In charge of customer experience, personal, internal and external levels.
  • Managed a large department where the core attention to the business focuses on managing contact centre, front of house, collections, call centre, operations and after sales support.
  • Establish as a main contact between Legal, Marketing, Finance/ Accounts, Sales, Projects team on all activities such as client engagement and legal departments.
  • Should be available 24/7 and be exposed to international clientele managing individuals and large corporate accounts

 

Note: Looking for Customer Relations/ Collections/ Call Center/ Banking Domain Managers with excellent personality/ Communication skills

6 thoughts on “CRM Manager / Collections Manager Dubai,U.A.E

  1. Munawar Jaffrani says:

    Please find enclosed my CV for your perusal I have approximately 18 plus years of call center and banking experience.

  2. Abdalla says:

    Am writing in response to the opening, which I believe may report to you.

    Am willing to take this opportunity to join you, excellent skills, and a great eye for details, all of which should make me an ideal candidate for this opening.

    I have attached my resume for your review and would welcome the chance to speak with you sometime.

    Regards
    Abdalla

  3. Bharat says:

    I am writing in response to the opening, which I believe may report to you.Please Find my Enclosed CV having an Experience of Islamic Banking Officer in United Arab Emirates.

  4. P C Rajesh says:

    Hi I am rajesh from india having 12 yrs of experience in automobile finance industry and my job profile includs sales, credit and collection

  5. Having read your advertisement for the job vacancy with interest, I am writing to outline the skills, knowledge and experience. find attached a copy of my CV for your consideration. I am an excellent candidate for this vacancy as it closely matches my skills and experience. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best Regards
    Mohamed Ghallab
    moghallab@aol.com

  6. Heba sharaf says:

    Dear M/S,

          Please accept the enclosed résumé as an expression of interest in exploring employment opportunities within your company .
    I am interested to work for a progressive Department, which offers solid growth potential and encourages strong individual contributions toward a firm’s long-range goals and profit objectives.
    Through my résumé’s comprehensive details with 10 years experience , it demonstrate some of the manner in which I can achieve success, accustomed to fast paced environment where deadlines are a priority and handling multiple jobs simultaneously is a requirement. I enjoy a challenge and work hard to attain my goals. Constant communication with all levels of management has strengthened my interpersonal skills, and ability to work in a team environment.
    I would welcome an interviewing opportunity at your earliest convenience.
    Thank you for your time and consideration. I am certain that I can be a contributing member of your company.

    Thanks

    Heba sharaf

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

