Manager – Customer Relations – Dubai

Position: Manager – Customer Relations
Location: Dubai,U.A.E
Salary: Upto 25K + Benefits
Contact: rakesh@macgroup.me

 Note: Must be an Arabic Speaker with GCC dialect

  • Fluent confident Arabic speaker in Jordanian/Saudi/Yemeni/Qatari dialect (GCC Arabic Dialect)
  • Minimum of 5 years of experience with client facing role managing VVIP and GCC customers regularly
  • Good exposure into Contracts/ Legal regulations, Cross selling experience, client management, Team management, experience in handling complex customer related issues.
  • Should be available to travel to KSA and Qatar for client meetings. Prior KSA/ Qatari customer exposure is an added advantage.
  • Prefer candidates who are working with companies in real estate or investment sector in the region.
  • A candidate from another Arab nationality who grew in the GCC and can speak GCC dialects freely and meet criteria to visit KSA and Qatar without visa issues .

One thought on “Manager – Customer Relations – Dubai

  1. tamer says:

    Dear Hiring manager ,
    Hope this email finds you well,
    I am interested to join your company in a position where I can improve create and develop ,My resume is enclosed for your review. Given my experience and excellent capabilities I would appreciate your consideration for the job opening.
    My Qualifications :

    1  More than five years in administration  position and  three in PA with good record of accomplishments.
    2      I have been promoted almost in every company I worked with.
    3     English Fluent as my study was in English holding BA from UK
    4   Arabic native
    5       Writing Skills, Reporting Skills, Supply Management, Scheduling, Microsoft Office Skills, Organization, Time Management, Presentation Skills, Equipment Maintenance, Travel Logistics, Communication skills ,I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I’m flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of ideas and enthusiasm.

    Please find my resume attached for further information on my background and qualifications, I would appreciate an opportunity to speak to a member of your recruitment team in due course.

    Sincerely,

    TAMER DAHABI
    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES , DUBAI – 00971 50-710-8825

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

