SALES EXECUTIVE – BUILDING MATERIALS

Position:  Sales Executive – Building Materials
Domain : Ceramic Segment
Location: Dubai,U.A.E
Salary: Open
Language : Arabic
Nationality : Any
Contact : zeinab@macgroup.me

  • We are looking for a Sales Executive for the Ceramic tiles segment .
  • Candidates must have excellent sales experience in U.A.E/GCC market.
  • Must be a graduate with 5+ years of sales experience in building material within UAE.
  • The role will require the executive to over look at sales in the whole of UAE.
12 thoughts on “SALES EXECUTIVE – BUILDING MATERIALS

  1. Medhat Ibrahim says:

    Dear Mr/Ms

    I would like to take this opportunity to apply for the vacant position in
    your esteemed organization.

    I believe that my experience of working in Middle East will beneficial for your organization.

    I am confident that I shall be able to discharge the duties entrusted to me
    to the best of my abilities with full responsibilities and to the entire
    satisfaction of my superiors.

    I would appreciate if I am given a chance to put forward my skills and be
    an asset to the organization.

    Thanking you for your time and kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    Medhat Ibrahim

    medhatrb@gmail.com
    00971 50 66 323 16/00971 56 479 4 150

  2. mohammed says:

    Senior Sales & Marketing Executive – Project – UAE Experience.

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    My C.V is attached…

    I am a well-qualified and experienced as a Senior Sales & Marketing Executive – Building Materials (Plywood – Timber – Steel – Tiles) .Excellent Negotiation / presentation skills, customer service, Good Clientele from Construction – Developers – Consulting – contracting companies. I believe that I am well qualified for this position, and I am very enthusiastic regarding this opportunity. The attached CV will give you all the details about my qualification and experience.

    Thank you for considering me.

    Sincerely

    Mohammed Al Jallad
    Mob.No:050-597300

  3. mohammed says:

    CURRICULUM VITAE

    MOHAMMED YOUSEF AL JALLAD

    Notionality: Jordanian
    Place of Birth: UAE-AbuDhabi
    Current Location: Dubai-UAE
    Visa Status: Residency Current Company
    Marital Status: Married
    Mobile: +971 50 5973006
    email: mohammedjallad75@gmail.com

    WORK EXPERIENCE

    – Danube Building Materials – (FZ) Jabil Ali Free zone – Dubai – UAE.

    -Worked as a Senior Sales Executive (Project) – Danube Building Materials – Dubai – Jabil Ali Free zone – Jafza from ( Aug 2011 – May 2014 ).

    – Job Profile:-

    – Supply of Building Materials product’s (Sanitary ware – Tiles – Flooring ) – Projects.
    ___________________________________________________________________________________________

    – Fire line Safety Equipment’s L.L.C Dubai – UAE.

    -Working as a Senior Sales Executive (Project) – Fire line Safety Equipment’s L.L.C Dubai – UAE from ( Jan 2014 – Dec 2015 ).

    – Job Profile:-

    – Supply & Installation of Fire Fighting & Fire Alarm Systems (Projects).

    ___________________________________________________________________________________________

    – (Metex) – Metal Expansion Factory Dubai – UAE.

    – Worked as a Sales Executive (Metex) – Metal Expansion Factory (DIP) Dubai – UAE from ( Jun 2008 – Jan 2011 . (

    – Job Profile:-

    – Supply of all Expanded Metals Products (Reinforcement items, Suspension Systems, Drywall Partitions and Ceiling Systems (For Main Contractor & Export Client.
    ___________________________________________________________________________________________

    – Arabian Jerusalem Equipment Trading Company. Sharjha – UAE.

    – Worked as a Customs Clearance Executive – Arabian Jerusalem Equipment Trading Company. (AJC) Sharjah – UAE ( May 2006 – Mar 2008 )

    – Job Profile:-

    – Clear All Equipment’s For The Export & Import Customer From Free Zone Ports ( Jebel Ali & Sharjah Free Zone ).
    ___________________________________________________________________________________________

    – Emirates Fire Fighting Factory (Firex) Sharjha – UAE. .
    -Worked As a Sales Executive (Project) In Emirates Fire Fighting Factory – ( Firex ) Sharjah – UAE ( Dec 2001 – Feb 2006 ).

    – Job Profile:-

    – Supply & installation of fire fighting & fire alarm systems (Project).

    ___________________________________________________________________________________________

    – Juma Al Majid Establishment. (Motors Dept.) UAE – Dubai.

    – Worked As Accountant & Administration Officer in Juma Al Majid Est ( June 1997 – Oct 2001 ).

    – Job Profile:-

    – Hyundai & KIA Showroom (Motors Dept.) – Dubai & Fujairah Branch.

    CAREER SUMMERY

    – Plan, locate and establish contacts with new customers.
    – Obtain relevant documentation, review, prepare and propose a suitable materials and quotation.
    – Prepare sales quotations in line with the company pricing policy and propose then recommendations to the management for final approval.
    – Organize follow-up visits and report weekly in writing about sales activities, the status of the pending projects and achievements.
    – Join the weekly internal sales meeting with my colleagues and the management to validate my sales strategy, refine tactics, exchange information and plan for the next actions.
    – Update the sales forecast on a monthly basis to ensure that inventories and capacities are adequate; review the same with the management.
    – Report all relevant market information collected during my sales meetings concerning competition, projects and prices.
    – Participate in determining sales objectives and budgets, ensure that sales targets are met or exceeded in my responsible area.
    – Propose new products developments and suggest improvements whenever the opportunity arises.
    – Establish friendly and professional relationships with my clients. Always ensure a prompt and reliable service in my area of responsibility; and contribute to the promotion of our company’s reputation and quality in the industry.

    OTHER SKILLS

    – Excellent communication and negotiation skills,
    – Ability to handle multiple tasks with good time management,
    – Strong analytical and IT skills,
    – Microsoft Office

    QUALIFICATION

    – General Secondary School, Commerce-Stream (Amman – Jordan) 1994.
    – Diploma In Accounting, Intermediate College (Amman – Jordan) 1996.
    – Certificate in ICDL License (Windows, Word, Excel, Access, Power Point, Outlook, Express) 1996.

    LANGUAGES:-

    – Arabic (Written & Spoken).
    – English (Written & Spoken).

    HOBBIES

    – Football, Swimming and Reading.

    UAE DRIVING LICENCE

  4. mehul says:

    hi,

    my self Mehul Kadiya.

    i m ceramic enginer and i hve 2 years experience in ceramic market.
    so i have a find job in dubai

  5. S.M.Ghani says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I’ am Ghani Aqeel, applying for the position as your sales representative, Sir, I’am currently working now at Betomatic Middle East co LLC as a sales executive.I have more then 7 years experience in uae. Hope you will give me chance to prove to you that I’am qualified as a candidate for the said position

    I have enclosed a copy of my resume (CV) which will allow you to review my background and qualifications. I am hoping that my educational background and experience will be identified by your esteemed organization.

    Email: Ghani_aqeel@yahoo.com

    Contact No: 056-9459574

  6. Mohammad Nasir Nisar says:

    To,
    The hiring Manager,

    I am enclosing my curriculum vitae for any suitable position with your organization. My background includes extensive familiarity with retail industry in developing business strategies. Now I would like to bring my skills and experience to work for your esteem organization.

    My skills and attributes, I believe mirror those which you require for someone to be a successful candidate in this role namely; a methodical and accurate person, who naturally enjoys attention to detail, an excellent communicator, and attribute to think outside the box. I am also equally at ease working with and understanding the team’s requirements.

    My background in Customer Services/ Sales & Marketing /Telesales/ Retail /Call Center /Data Entry/Administration /Accounts / Documentation / Supervision/ Team Leader includes developing business-strategies, training and motivating product line and customer service.

    My education and training together with my penchant for detail have all served to help me highly effective of what I do. I have a proven track record of providing excellent service to customers.

    The enclosed curriculum vitae should give you an idea of my potential for making a significant contribution to your organization. I will be looking forward for your call/mail for further formalities.

    I feel I am an ideal candidate for the job at hand.
    Yours Sincerely,

    Mohammad Nasir Nisar
    Cell: +971561556227
    Email: mohammadnasirnisar@outlook.com
    Dubai, UAE

  7. looking for job in sales and marketing

  8. Yogesh says:

    I m looking for the job in tiles department

  9. Maher Abboud says:

    Dear Mr/Ms

    No doubt, you will be interested in increasing the number of bilingual personal working with customer service and other areas of work. In this regard, I possess the skills and interest to be of benefit to your company. I have experience in sales and customer service. I speak English, fluently Spanish and Arabic. I am prepared to handle customers and organizational challenges that arise daily within the company.

    I would like to take this opportunity to apply for the vacant position in your esteemed organization.
    I believe that my experience of working in sales will be beneficial for your organization.
    I am confident that I shall be able to discharge the duties entrusted to me to the best of my abilities with full responsibilities and to the entire satisfaction of my superiors.

    I would appreciate if I am given a chance to put forward my skills and be an asset to the organization.

    Thanking you for your time and kind consideration.

    Sincerely
    Maher Abboud

  10. Maher Abboud says:

    Maher Abboud

    contact: 00971507057988
    email: maher_a_m@hotmail.com

  11. ramireddy nagendra says:

    dear sir

    this is ramireddy nagendra from india i have 8.5 years of experience in sales and marketing . i am very must interested for this position .please consider my profile .

    regards
    ramireddy nagendra
    7680912091

  12. Ahmed Ali Shboul says:

    Dear Mr/Ms

    I would like to take this opportunity to apply for the vacant position in
    your esteemed organization.

    I would like to present myself to you indirectly.
    I’m an ambitious person, and that helps me to develop my skills, I really like to make sure that my customers are thoroughly informed, and that I provide the best possible service. I am very detail oriented, and that helps me in my job in many ways. I make sure that I know everything there is to know about the company, so that I can answer any questions a customer may have to meet their satisfaction. I have the patience and endurance to work in the organization and management of things and it helps me be a good man to work .

    I will make impossible possible.
    I am confident that I shall be able to discharge the duties entrusted to me to the best of my abilities with full responsibilities and to the entire satisfaction of my superiors.
    You will notice good results, Because I will do a good job and you will notice results you did not expect.

    I wish to consider the request to get a job from the company.
    I live in the United Arab Emirates. Dubai, and I’m ready at any time and full-time.

    I hope to be part of the company
    Thank you for your time.
    I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

    Ahmed Ali Shboul
    +971 503285080

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

