Orthopedician – Dubai/Sharjah,U.A.E

Position: Orthopedician

Location: Dubai/Sharjah,U.A.E

Salary: Open

Contact : Maria@macgroup.me

  • We are looking for Orthopedician for an elite healthcare group in U.A.E for Hospital/clinics in Dubai/Sharjah.
  • The hospitals/Clinics are located at the key centers in Dubai/Sharjah – part of a healthcare group in the Gulf region.
  • For more information about the job please send us an updated CV and we’ll contact you shortly

One thought on “Orthopedician – Dubai/Sharjah,U.A.E

  1. CEMAL DOGRUL says:

    To whom it may concern,

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I hope all finds you well. I have heard of the available position in your Orthopedics clinic and heard of the nice facility and wide range of opportunities that you may offer. I would like to apply to the position of Orthopedic Surgeon available in your hospital, therefore I have summarized my expertise below. If my experiences fit your needs, I would be more than happy to collaborate and work with you. 

    I have been working as an orthopedic surgeon for the last 20 years. I have a wide range of orthopedic experience, outside of vertebral surgery and microsurgery (replantation), including more than 1000 cases of total hip arthroplasty, total knee arthroplasty, and resurfacing hip arthroplasty, second third and fifth arthroplasty revisions, all hard trauma cases, arthroscopic shoulder and knee surgery, emergency arthroscopic reconstructions e.g. rotator cuff tears. I have experience in same session bilateral total hip and knee arthroplasties. I also had the chance to work with pediatric patients, especially hip surgery of developmental displasia e.g. Pemberton and periacetabular osteotomies, and also same session multiple tendon surgeries on spastic type cerebral palsy patients besides congenital foot abnormalities and deformities. Tendon transverse is the subject of my thesis, therefore I also have experience in these patients who have Pes equinavarus, and experience of 450-500 cases of treatment with complet subtalar release, vertical talus surgeries, ponseti techniques. All kinds of complicated deformities, leg length discrepancies needing limb lengthening, and all kinds of hand surgery except replantation, hip -shoulder-knee-elbow – ankle traumas are in my expertise range.  

    I will be waiting to hear from you,

    Sincerely,

    Orthopaedic Surgeon Dr. Cemal Doğrul phone no: +90 532 204 40 19
    ANTALYA -Turkey e mail:dogrulcemal@gmail.com

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

