Hair Stylist – High End Spa

Position: Hair Stylist
Location: Bahrain.
Salary: Flexible.

Job Summary & Purpose:

  • The Hairstylist is responsible for creating, developing and enhancing their client’s personal appearance and features.
  • This role interacts face-to-face with customers, simultaneously providing customer service, personal services, promoting / selling beauty products to customers and drawing attention through demonstration.
  • Attending and participating actively to continuous professional development initiatives proposed by the management such as training and demonstrations is a critical aspect of this position, as it is taking part to the launch and presentation of new treatments.
  • Fluent in English
  • Knowledge of Arabic preferable
  • 3-4 years of experience in a beauty spa / salon or similar environment in a Hairstylist capacity.
  • School Completion Certificate (A-Level Equivalent) preferred
  • Professional qualification or training in Hair Styling / Hair Dressing/ Hair Design would be of advantage
6 thoughts on “Hair Stylist – High End Spa

  1. Melvin valdez says:

    Hello sir/ madam…I’m so interested for this job…I’m working here Bahrain with in 8 years….tel.33418460

  2. Abhilash AP says:

    I am interested, having 10 years experience salon and spa 00918157897406

  3. Faiza Nadeem says:

    I have insured certificate professional hair extention in different methods from London institue. 2 year experience plz contact me.

  4. Maysy bueno says:

    Hi good day mam/sir im willing to apply im from philippines im 25 years old and have a 7 years experience

  5. Mohd sohail says:

    Hi dear sir/ma’am
    My self mohd sohail I m so interested in this job presently I’m working in Bahrain
    I m a unisex hairdresSr
    I have 11 year’s experience & 5 star pullman & novotel hotel experience also please mail me

    Sohailsummy14@gmail.com

  6. jennifer lengheim says:

    Dear Team,
    i tried to send my resume on this email address sajith@ibuz.ae but unfortunetly it didnt work, hope you can get back to me and i have the oppertunity to send you my CV and pictures of my work..
    looking forward hearing back from you,
    all the best,
    jennifer lengheim

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

