Marketing Coordinator – Dubai

Position: Marketing Coordinator
Location: Dubai ,U.A.E
Type: Full-Time
Salary: AED 8-10K
Contact: rakesh@macgroup.me

Responsibilities:

  • Assist in day to day marketing tasks and coordinating with other departments
  • Coordinate the production of in-house marketing materials
  • Monitor marketing campaigns and online activities to review the effectiveness.
  • Analyze the market and track the competitor strategies
  • Produce well written correspondence in the form of letters and emails
  • Coordinate with vendors and suppliers

Requirements of the role:

  • 2-4 years of relevant experience
  • Excellent command of written & verbal English. Arabic is a Plus.
  • Western/Europe Educated Male/Female candidates are preferred due to the nature of the work.
  • Ability to work effectively under pressure and to tight deadlines.

3 thoughts on “Marketing Coordinator – Dubai

  1. ABBAS KAGDI says:

    Hi,
    I’m Interested

  2. >Воскресенье, 19 июня 2016, 10:13 +04:00 от MAC Group : > >MAC Group posted: “Position: Marketing Coordinator Location: Dubai ,U.A.E Type: Full-Time Salary: AED 8-10K Contact: rakesh@macgroup.me Responsibilities:

    Assist in day to day marketing tasks and coordinating with other departments Coordinate the production of in-house m” >

  3. Shaik Ibrahim says:

    Dear Mr. Rakesh,

    I have 4 years working experience in United Arab Emirates. My previous work are more on Sales and Marketing functions (say: Marketing Coordinator & Sales Coordinator); who’s responsible in handling and property portals rankings and safe keeping of files (official and confidential documents).

    I previously worked in a real estate firm who’s responsible in updating property listings; assisting sales agents/ mktg. supervisor; but mostly dealing with client queries. I am also responsible in updating the lists in most major portals (Propertyfinder.ae; Bayut.com; Dubizzle.com, etc.); does MOU’s, SPA’s, JOPD’s, SR’s. I am familiar also in Real-Estate software’s (Masterkey/ Propspace/ Oracle applicants). I can say that I have a strong computer skills.

    In addition, I have a knowledge in designing (graphics) – say, to come-up with ideas in mocking-up designs (such as: flyers, brochures, books and magazines), Photo editing.

    Still, I never closed my interest in learning other tasks and the company feels that is more suitable to me.

    I want to thank you in advance for taking time reading my Curriculum Vitae. I am looking forward of hearing from your good office.

    Regards,
    Shaik Ibrahim.
    0504201973.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

