Photographer/Videographer – Dubai, U.A.E

Position: Photographer/Videographer
Location: Dubai ,U.A.E
Type: Full-Time (Not for Freelancers)
Salary : Upto AED 7K+ Benefits

This position is a storyteller who use photography and video to bring ideas to life. They will work closely with the marketing strategy team to identify and create photography, cinemagraphs and short-form video content that is distributed across media platforms.

Responsibilities:

  • Concept and create visual stories for multiple social media platforms
  • Support day-to-day photography and video needs of the marketing team
  • Provide photo editing and retouching support as needed
  • Ability to travel domestically and internationally.

 

Qualifications:

  • Strong social media photographer with DSLR video capabilities
  • Demonstrated skills in photo editing/retouching and video editing in either Final Cut or Adobe
  • Self-motivated and able to work both independently as well as part of a team in fast-paced environment with multiple projects, tight deadlines and changing priorities
  • Understand social media creative trends
  • Strong portfolio of stills and/or video content

 

Additional Profile Characteristics Preferred

  • Effective and efficient communication skills
  • Desire to be part of building a world class production team. Knowing it, living it, loving it will really help. Your positive energy will be very welcome
  • You are a creative thinker with infectious enthusiasm for your work
  • You are a doer and someone who isn’t afraid to make decisions and make mistakes
  • Sense of humour. This is going to be a lot of work. Ability to keep it all in perspective will really help.

79 thoughts on “Photographer/Videographer – Dubai, U.A.E

  1. ecto249 says:

    Hi , good morning, this is aya bader, and I am a freelancer journalism , I have an experience in TV camera roll, especially in the photography , I was trained on summer internship 2011 , at Sharjah radio and television satellite channel as a cameraman. And four years graduation, I enrolled at ONA news agency, in a training session course of Understanding the TV camera from July 27 till July 31, 2015.

  2. Ali yousaf says:

    Hey sir I’m rehman yousaf I’m professional photographer and video editing I have 10 years experience of Adobe pohtoshop all versions my phone number is 055 4823614

  3. Mohammed Ashif P M says:

    Hey sir I’m Mohammed Ashif I’m professional photographer and video editing I have 2 years 3 mounts experience studio in india. Adobe Photoshop all versions, Edius editing software, FCP in basic knowledge and DSLR, SLR, Z5, Z7, NX5 and S270 Camera’s experience. my phone number is +971556139395.

  4. Ahmad Nassar says:

    Dear Hiring Manager,

    I’m Ahmad Nassar, Video Producer & Photographer with very strong experience in both video & photo creation, Kindly visit my online portfolio to know more about my skills:

    http://wwww.behance.net/AhmadNassar

    I’m confident that I could provide huge value to you & your company as a part of your team.

    Contacts : +971 525951186

    Sincerely
    Ahmad

  5. Beng Meh Ernest says:

    Hi,i am Beng Ernest professional photographer and video editing I have 10 years experience of Corel video studio and Adobe pohtoshop all versions my phone number is 0553368921

  6. ahmed says:

    Dear Hiring Manager,

    I’m Ahmad shoaib, Video Producer & Photographer with very strong experience in both video & photo creation, Kindly visit my online portfolio to know more about my skills:

    http://ahmedshoaib.weebly.com/

    I’m confident that I could provide huge value to you & your company as a part of your team.

    Contacts : +971 56 48 277 48

    Ahmed

  7. Hanoon Hameed Hussain says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am writing to apply for the Photographer/Videographer/ Video Editor as advertised in limoon As requested, I am attaching my updated resume for your reference.

    I find the opportunity presented in your job ad very interesting, I believe that my technical know-how will make me a very competitive candidate for this position.

    For over 15 years now, I have developed a keen understanding of the life cycle of Photographer/Videographer/ Video Editor. I’m also a team player and always open for suggestions from my team.

    Please see my resume and demo reel for additional information on my experience. As stated in your job ad.

    I can be reached anytime via my cell phone, 00971 56 373 8033 and also my email address hanoongfx@gmail.com.

    Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this employment opportunity.

    Sincerely,
    Hanoon Hameed Hussain

    Work Sample:

    2. Sharjah Police Science Academy ( Corporate Movie )

    Note: I have Direct , Shoot, Edit

    3. Dubai Civil Aviation ( Corporate Movie )

    Note: I have Direct , Shoot, Edit

    4. Dubai healthcare authority (TVC)

    Note: I have Direct , Shoot, Edit

    5. Dubai Public Prosecution ( Corporate Movie )

    6. Community Development Authority

    7. National Rehabilitation Center – ( TV Commercial )

    Note: I have Direct , Shoot, Edit

    8. Events Our Promo

    9. Sharm el sheikh ( Underwater Film )

    1. The Under Water Realm – The Ocean TV

    Note: I have done Out door Shoot, Edit

  8. Hi, I’m Director of photography and Drone Pilot, I have 5 years experience in Documentary film, TVC, FILMs & video songs in Pakistan. I have also good basic knowledge of Adobe Photoshop CS6 & CC, After Effects CS6, FCP 7 & X, I have also good experience in time lapse Photography, Hyper lapse Photography,
    I have also good experience as Drone Pilot of DJI phantom 2, DJI Phantom vision 2 plus, Phantom 3 Professional, Phantom 4 & inspire 1 Pro, i have enhance my knowledge from lynda.com & get certificates in above mentioned fields.
    Regards

  9. khaled darwish says:

    Dear employer,

    I’m a freelance videographer, video-editor and animator who is able to deliver exceptional media by delivering original concepts, creative story-telling and video production. I’m able to deliver projects and meet dead-lines while working as a member of a creative team, starting from conceptualizing and scripting, passing through professional video-shooting and editing, and ending by marketing and advertising. I believe you can find the mentioned qualifications present on my portfolio which is all self-initiated, without the help of any external outsourcing. I think this job is a perfect fit for my qualifications and experience. I hope my portfolio meets your expectations. Kindly find my attached resume which includes my portfolio.

    Best regards

    Khaled Darwish

  10. Dear employer,

    I’m a freelance videographer, video-editor and animator who is able to deliver exceptional media by delivering original concepts, creative story-telling and video production. I’m able to deliver projects and meet dead-lines while working as a member of a creative team, starting from conceptualizing and scripting, passing through professional video-shooting and editing, and ending by marketing and advertising. I believe you can find the mentioned qualifications present on my portfolio which is all self-initiated, without the help of any external outsourcing. I think this job is a perfect fit for my qualifications and experience. I hope my portfolio meets your expectations. Kindly find my attached resume which includes my portfolio.

    Best regards

    Khaled Darwish

  11. fazal says:

    Dear Sir / Madam,
    I am fazal here, professional photographer and videographer work in UAE and i have all advanced equipments like, and good work experience. i have
    completed photography works in some major events successfully as well as attained customers support and satisfaction.
    This letter is regard to the Photographer & Videographer vacancy To cover up and
    video graphing the function you may want professional photography and video recorder as well as to reach out the Events . with my profession and
    experience in video graphs, photography i am keen to get this project and complete it accepting all needs and demand of my client

  12. Hi sir
    I am a video grapher cum editor with five years experience in this field.
    I’m looking for a new opening in a reputed firm .
    Thanks you…

  13. I am a Director and a creative/Shooter, i Have many ideas and i would like to create my business here Dubai, i have an advanced experience in my home country, 10 years experienced in TV/Media Fields.

  14. Dewang Purohit says:

    I’m Dewang Purohit, Videography& Photographer with very strong experience in both video & photo
    having more than 6 year working experience in UAE Includes
    ( Events, , Fashion Show, beauty Contest, Interviews etc,

  15. JITHU JOY says:

    Dear sir / madam

    i am jithu joy working as a photographer in dubai last 6 years i have more then 10 years of experience in photography. i find the opportunity presented in your job ad very interesting, I believe that my technical know-how will make me a very competitive candidate for this position. Kindly find my attached resume which includes my portfolio.

    thanks & regards

    JITHU JOY
    0506453247

  16. sabith says:

    Hi Good evening . I Am Muhammed sabith. Photographer in UAE
    Contact nomber : 0565848625

  17. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am responding to the website invititation to apply for the videographer position. I am currently based in Mozambique where I enjoy my work as Director working for advertising agencies and production companies, but I’ve been looking to move out and challenge myself in new markets abroad.

    I am a team player who is comfortable working independently with a knack for graphic storytelling, an intuition and intellect for visual detail, and strong technical capabilities that the MAC Group is searching for. My online photo portfolio has generated some sales and recognition nationwide.

    I look forward to an opportunity for a personal interview.

    Kind regards,
    Ernanio

    +258843013818

  18. rafikroushdy says:

    My current job is : Creative and Conceptual director / build brands and corporate identities and creating campaigns ATL & BTL as media consultant .

    – Also working as Contributor At Shutter stock worldwide & Getty images and fotolia by Adobe & Dreamstime (selling my photography at those international websites ) – Commercial and Fashion photographer under my own Brand raphealstudios (www.raphealstudios.com).

    – I was worked 11 years in multinational companies in Egypt and around the world with international brands ..

  19. akram2017 says:

    Dear Sajith

    I am an experienced bilingual (Arabic and English) video editor,And Video Dubbing and promo developer and working graphic designer on after Effects

    I also manage dubbing and subtitles work in both languages & photographer & Videographer
    I am based in Dubai my number is.0971552727816

    Some of my works

    Video Edit, Video shoots . Intro graphic

    Graphic Video , Edit

    Sports Links

    Promos and trailers

    Video Dubbing (Abu Dhabi TV )

    Video Subtitles (Abu Dhabi TV )

    -Worked on editing a main TV program that attracted high level sponsors easily.
    -Developed and managed a social media survey for our TV station that attracted 30.000 comments and likes.
    -Developed some of the most popular movies and TV shows promos which attracted more viewers and hundreds of positive comments on social media.

    Thank you in advance for your reply

    Kind regards

  20. Hi ,
    i would like to join you guys , my work is very professional and i’m passionate about it

    here is my demo reel link on vimeo >>

  21. Arish imran says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    My self ,
    Arish Imran . I am a professional Photographer . I am based in india (Mumbai) I do all type of shoot i.e portfolio , event shoot , wedding shoot , products shoot , and many more . Yet i am doing a freelancer in mumbai but now i am looking forward to into job in dubai . So if any requirement please do email me on Arishimranphotogrpher@gmail.com

    Thank You Sir/Madam

    Regards
    Arish Imran

  22. abdul musavir k.p says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hope your doing well,

    It is with great interest that I am forwarding my CV / Resume for your consideration in your esteem Company.

    My CV is enclosed to provide you with details of my skills and accomplishments, but I am certain that a personal interview would more fully reveal my desire and ability to contribute to your organization.

    Looking forward to speak with you very soon.

    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Best Regards,

    Abdul Musavir Kp
    Mobile : 052 467 0412

  23. Hi
    I’m Michael Morris
    Photographer, video editor and advertisement designer.

    I hope to join your company
    My mobile no: 0503988100

    Best regards

  24. Sagar Maharjan says:

    Dear Hiring Manager,

    I would like to join your team as I am very much passionate and interested. I have got excellent experience which I can promise that I can learn very fast and fit in any Photography, Videography and Graphics Designing projects. I am very flexible and willing to work from very basic level. I have good work experience in the related field. I am able to join immediately. Please provide me an opportunity to work,learn and join your team.

    Yours sincerely
    Sagar Maharjan
    +971-5-22460068
    sagar.maharjan248@yahoo.com

  25. Hi
    I’m Swarupa Nair
    Photograpgher, i hhave worked for an year in doha qatar with an event company.

    I hope to Join your company
    my mobile no :- +918452060996
    email:- nair.swarupa@gmail.com

  26. Hi All,

    I am Azeem Raja Syed, one who looking for Photographer opportunities with 6+ years of Creative Arts experience including 1+ years of experience in KSA as an Architectural Photographer and a Documentary film maker.

    You can reach me at
    mobile: +91-9894262068/+91-7339056363
    e-mail: meetazeem_100@yahoo.com

  27. Sara el emary says:

    Hi its sara el emary i am a professional photographer graduated from apples arts 2012
    And have good experience at this field
    I am working at Mbc misr

  28. Sir / Madam,

    I fit the bill
    Kindly please go through my resume and my website.

    Regards
    Gaurrav

  29. Hello,

    Kindly find my portfolio and resume attached to this comment.

    Best regards,

    Suhailah.

  30. Enoch Mensah Akyirem says:

    My name is Enoch.

    I am a young but strong young man. I am humbled yet disciplined. Very studious and easily adaptable.

    With mine six year of learning through little errors yet progressive growth of my photography / videography career, I think I’m confident enough to apply fir the opportunity. I believe I am capable.

    Thank you

    Enoch

  31. Vishakha sharma says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    My self ,
    Vishakha Sharma . I am a professional videographer and editor.I am based in india (delhi)I do all type of shoot i.e event shoot , wedding shoot , products shoot , and many more . Yet i am doing a job as an employe in Delhi but now i am looking forward to into job in dubai . So if any requirement please do email me on vishakhasharma87@gmail.com

    Thank You Sir/Madam

    Regards
    Arish Imran

  32. Bipin Thomas says:

    Sir,
    I am Bipin Thomas. My experienced as a Photographer. Completed Graduation and post Graduation in Mass communication and Photography. 2 years worked in an advertising company and 1 year worked as a teacher in Higher secondary school in India. Now I am in UAE(Umm Al Quwain), working as a photographer in a studio and advertising.
    My Phone No. +971568210093

  33. rayjee says:

    hello im from philippines.. i like to your company. videographer or photographer or editor. thanks.

  34. Good morning maam/sir!

  35. baboos says:

    Hey sir I’m shaheer babu I’m professional photographer and video editing I have 10 years experience of Adobe pohtoshop all versions my phone number is 0522680221.

    http://www.alwaseeth.in

  36. Shavez Ahmad says:

    With more than a decade of experience & expertise into Cinema, Film making, Broadcast Media & Media Production (Indian & Internationally). Started as anassistant cameraman in year ‘95 and had an opportunity to work with the best in the industry. Among various segments such as Cameraman(ENG/EFP), Cinematographer, Director of photography, Director/Line Producer (Television), Executive Producer (Feature Film), Research and Pre-production etc. I have been associated with over 30 broadcasters ranging from feature films and television to commercial work i.e. fiction, factual, reality TV, documentaries, sports, news broadcast, commercials and corporate AVs etc.

  37. Ibrahim km says:

    HI , I am an award winning short filmmaker, editor, I think I perfectly fit in with what you are asking.
    please feel free to contact me.
    Thank you.
    phone# 0521370970

  38. Hi Sir,
    I am a photographer from Mumbai wanting to move to Dubai to pursue a career in Photography there. I have experience of over two years working in films and photoshoots and i am sure i can fullfil all your requirements. You can have a look at my web portfolio http://www.amolswarnakar.com.
    Thank You

  39. Hello, Sir… I am Videography & Photography & Editor too…. (wedding Special)… So i want a job in Dubai….. I am From Nepal… My Number is +9779860176747……

  40. Jassi says:

    sir iam jassi from Chandigarh from India i have 12 year experience in all tipe photography and Photoshop editing i want a job in abroad Jassisania@yahoo.com +919888112122

  41. Hello, take a look at my resume and if you can find what you want call me for an interview.
    https://ae.linkedin.com/in/paolablengeri

  42. Adebiyi Oluleye Stephen says:

    This is Adebiyi Oluleye a professional photographer from Nigeria. I had been in photography industry for more than 15 year with ability to work as a team and less supervision.

  43. Dear Greetings.
     My name is George fernandez,I have looking for a job cameraman and
    editor.  Proficiency as a Operative cameraman and D.O.P –Red Dragon and
    Epic,Sony FS5 and FS7, Sony EX3,Dslr cameras Canon 1D and 5D Mark III,Nikon
    D4s and D800, BTS, ENG, PMW 320, PMW 350 and 270, BETA, DIGI
    BETA,DV.Proficiency in handling steady cam and video stabiliser – Merlin,
    Clipper, Fish Bone and Ronin. Proficiency in digitizing and transferring
    video tape in various formats – Beta cam, HD tapes, MiniDV, in both PAL and
    NTSC.
    *Proficiency as a handling Adobe Premier CC6 Edit and Final cut pro X Software and Adobe Photoshop.
    I have looking for new job opportunity.*
    Thank you for your time.
    i have attached the showreel link below.
    https://vimeo.com/user27349095/videos

  44. imrabnshaik says:

    Hi,
    im imran from india.im a vfx artist , video editor , cinematographer..
    i have done specialization by fxphd and i have 2.5 years experience of photography and videography..
    its very hard to explain about my skills in typing..hire me and you can see my works…
    my email id: skimrankwt@gmail.com

    Thanks and regards
    Imranshaik

  45. Vishal Ghavri says:

    Greetings of the day!

    I am Vishal Ghavri, I have done a diploma course in photography from Delhi College of Photography and I look forward to work for your organisation as a Photographer.

    As a part of college curriculum I have covered various events and have done various shoots for personal contacts. During this time, I learnt about the various techniques and acquired certain skills which am sure will help me prove to be a valuable asset to your organization.

    I hope my little experience and work, match the position for your organisation is looking forward to. Please find attached my contact details and I can share a folder from google drive showcasing my work ranging from street to artistic, studio and candid phtotography. Looking forward for a positive response soon.

    +91 9910535052

    Thanking You,
    Vishal Ghavri

  46. Robin Alexander says:

    Hello sir / mam. My name is Robin Alexander. I’m a freelance photographer and also currently working as Photography and Videography teaching staff at Nova Group Of Institutions Eranakulam, Kerala, India. I am interested to work in Dubai. I was in Dubai as a freelance photographer. I attached my resume. Kindly read it and I am waiting for your reply… Regards Robin

  47. Muhammad Saalim Shaheedi says:

    Dear Sir,
    Hope this finds you in the best of health & spirits!
    I am pleased to introduce myself as a veteran Photographer who has been in photography business for last 30 years. A number of corporate and individual clients have acquired my photography services in these years. I have also been associated with various embassies and high commissions in Pakistan.
    Possessing a qualification from Nova College of Photography, Virginia, USA and huge experience in Photography business, I offer my services to you on full time employment basis.
    Producer & Photographer with very strong experience in photography creation, Kindly visit my online portfolio to know more about my skills:…….. find attached my CV for your consideration.
    Assuring you my best services at all times.

  48. madhanashyas says:

    Hi I sir I’m madhanashyas,i have and 4years experience in the field , I’m candid photographer and candid videographer cum designer my mob no 91+9539262775

  49. Navas says:

    Greetings!
    I would like to apply as photographer &Graphic Designer
    in your prestigious company.

    Presently, I have had connected in Rose Studio & Store as photographer and sales customer assistant for more than 2year in service of the said position, i had work as photographer, designer and customer assistant for more than 5 year in my home town, India.. I have developed my customer service skills as well. I am looking for a new challenge that will provide me with the opportunity to further develop my ability in photography skill and my retail sales career.

    I have enclosed my CV to support my application. It shows that I will bring important skills to the position, including: time management, high level customer service, and sales ability, dealing customer , motivation and dedication of work,

    I am enthusiastic and professional, and I believe I would fit well into the company’s team culture and contribute to the ongoing success of the photography and sales.

    I would very much enjoy having the opportunity to talk with you further to discuss the requirements and expectations of the position.

    Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Respectfully yours,

    Navas
    +971 544393967
    Applicant

  50. JIJITH.KP says:

    Sir
    I am jijith,i have 10 + year Experience in this field.now i am working in Ajman,Quattro football academy as Media manager.I have more Experience in DSLR camera .
    I HOPE UR CALL 0557829284

  51. Sivakumar says:

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    I write with reference to the Photographer position at your company, and have included my resume for your review and consideration.

    I have been taking professional photographs for the past 10+ years, and studied Photography in college. I am skilled in all camera techniques and processes, as well as have ample experience in photographic equipment. Moreover, I am very talented in taking photos, have a great eye for photos, and work within tight deadlines.

    Please get in touch to discuss when we might meet to look over my portfolio. I greatly admire the work that you do, and would the opportunity to join the team in your efforts. I can be reached at 0557373288 and/or gsivakumartvm@gmail.com.

    Thanks for your consideration and your time.

    Equipments

    Canon 7D camera with lence and flash

    Expected Salary 7000AED

    Porfolio link on facebook : s k photography

  52. Muhammed Fayis says:

    Respected sir,
    I am a reputed photographer in Kerala,India with experiance over 9 years in photography,videography,graphic designing etc. I am currently running a photography studio since 2010 with experiance in fashion, child, product and event photography and videography. I am sure that I can fullfill all your requirements.
    Sincerely,
    Muhammed Fayis V
    Contact: +91 9846828798
    Email: fayisvalg@gmail.com

  53. angel says:

    • Bachelor’s Degree holder in Information Technology
    • Previously employed in a professional photography studio
    • Computer literate, knowledgeable in computer operations, hardware, software, networking, and proficient in MS Word, Excel, Power Point,Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Lightroom, Adobe IIlustator, graphic designing, web designing, troubleshooting, MAC computers.
    • Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
    • Hardworking, open-minded, team player and can work effectively under pressure
    • Efficient, fast learner, knowledgeable, effective and willing to learn everything that has to be learned about the job
    • Extreme multi-tasker
    • Has cheerful and sunny disposition that can adapt well with any kind of personality

  54. Bilal Ahmad says:

    i am a creative Designer / photographer / videographer with animation skills as well..
    you can visit these links for video and photography…

    https://www.facebook.com/mbfphotos/

    Regards
    Bilal Ahmad
    +971 554 766 752

  55. Allan Jeff Evangelista says:

    im dedicated to my work, i love my job… i love photography, i guess it is better to be read than anybod else…

  56. Dear Human Resource Department,

    I am multi talented guy who has a lot of imagination and ideas to drip in your organization which can take your organization to another level, Kindly give me the chance to provide my services to your company.

    I am 2D/3D Animator, Compositor, Camera Man, DOP, Graphic Designer, Illustrator, Photography, Sound Designer, Video Editor and VFX Artist.

    Given an opportunity, I shall assure of the best services through dedication, sincerity and hard work that shall speak volumes of my ability.

    Thanking you in anticipation of a favorable reply,

    Best Regards

    Umair Mukhtar

    My Portfolio Link:

    https://www.behance.net/umairmukhtar

  57. To whom it may concern

    I am Naveid Ahmed Siddiqui from Pakistan, by academic, I am Bachelor of Physic & Bachelor of Fine Arts, doing Photography last 23 years, I started my career as a wedding photography, and I started fashion photography from 1994, I had done all leading Fashion magazines in Pakistan, then after 6 years from 2000, I started Product photography, I am specialized, in Food, Textile, Pharma, and Automobile photography, I am Nikon user from started, right now I have Nikon D800 & D300 cameras, with 6 prime Lenses, and I have Bowen’s lighting system, with 3 heads of 500 Watts, my studio name is NEXT SHOT Studio, if you like to see my work please visit my facebook page Next Shot or naveid siddiqui, in my client list as follows.

    Food Photography

    1. K F C
    2. McDonald
    3. National Foods
    4. Ahmed Foods
    5. Chicken King
    6. Student Biryan
    7. Mansalwa
    8. Zauq Channel ( ARY ) 5 cooking books
    9. Master Chef cooking book ( Urdu 1 TV Channel )

    Textile Mills Photography

    1. TATA Textile Mills
    2. Salfi Textile Mills
    3. Island Textile Mills
    4. Fair deal Textile Mills
    5. Polani Textile Mills
    6. Afroz Textile Mills
    7. Gifto Industries (Pvt) Ltd
    8. FFL
    9. Deltax Sources

    Pharma Photography

    1. High Q Pharma
    2. Eli Lilly Pharmaceuticals
    3. Tabros pharmaceuticals
    4. Kohinoor Chemical Company
    5. ROCH Pharma
    6. Clio

    Other client List

    Fashion photography for the following Magazines

    1. Akhbar-e-Jahan
    2. She
    3. Women’s own
    3. Fashion collection
    4. Social Pages
    5. Fashion Mag
    6. Fashion Premier
    7. Rabaata

    Photography of Drama Productions

    1. Umrao Jan Ada
    2. Partition Ka Safar ( Makeover Shoot)
    3. Colony 52
    4. Sajjad’s Night
    5. Masoori
    6. Kharrash

    Medical photography

    1. Open Heart Surgery
    Under supervision of, Surgeon Tariq Sherani at
    North Care Hospital, Karachi

    Event Photography for the following Companies

    1. ABN Amro Bank
    2. Arif Habib Bank
    3. Adamjee Insurance
    4. Aga Khan Education Services
    5. A P L
    6. Askari-Mobil Lubricants
    7. Govt: Commerce College
    8. Hamdard University
    9. I B A ( convocation cavrege for 8 years )
    10. Karachi Institute of Information Technology
    11. LU Biscuit
    12. Maersk shipping
    13. KITT University
    14. Newport University
    15. Preston University
    16. NOL Lines P & O Shipping
    17. P S O
    18. Pakistan Carpet Association
    19. SMC College
    20. Standard Chartered Bank
    21. SGS

    Thanks & Regards
    Naveid Siddiqui
    LensMan
    .

  58. sanni akeem says:

    thanks for the oppurtunity giving to me to give comment and i will be glad to be part of great photographer and videographer of thw world

  59. Zubair Salim Khan says:

    Hello Sir,
    This Is Zubair Khan From India Looking For Job In Photography And Photo Editing, Having Well Know knowledge In Adobe Photoshop And Having 3 Years Of Experience In This Field In India, Can Handle Any Of Dslr Photo Cameras As Well As Video Cameras , know A Days I Am In Dubai On Employment Visa

  60. arahmed says:

    Hello

    Photography and Video Montage Educational and Documentary films

    Photography and Video for Companies and Exhibitions
    Photography and Video for Schools and Universities, Meetings and Events
    Filming Documentaries and Educational For Factories , Companies , Schools and Universities With a Montage

  61. Villa 96, Najda St., Abu Dhabi, UAE

    November 24,2016

    To whom it may concern:

    I, Mark Anthony O. Lorbis would like to apply to your good office for any vacant position. I have 2 years of experience as Production Assistant at Krispy Kreme, Al Ahlia, Americana Company in Al Khobar Saudi Arabia. In Philippines I have experience as Practice Manager at George Optical. I worked also at Picture City Int’l Incorporated as Customer Service Provider, Photographer, Digital Photo Printer, Graphic artist and promoted as Store Manager.

    I have knowledge of Arabic language also and I ‘am a fast learner and I will do all my task on time.

    Please see my attached resume for my additional information.

    Thank you for your time and consideration. I’ am looking forward to hear you soon.

    Applicant,

    Mark Anthony O. Lorbis
    054 367 2546
    nikon d7000 personal camera

  62. Good Day!

    My name is Maria Abigael Costumbrado, a Filipino, and currently looking for a new job here in Dubai. I saw your job post for the Photographer / Videographer position and I would like to express my great interest to apply. I graduated from the course Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Arts major in Video Production in the Philippines. My last work experience was a Video Editor in one of the biggest television network in the Philippines. Feel free to contact me and discuss more about my CV and qualifications.

    Thank you!

    Sincerely,
    Maria Abigael Costumbrado
    0502742733
    mabycostumbrado@gmail.com

  63. Mark Anthony Lorbis says:

    Villa 96, Najda St., Abu Dhabi, UAE

    November 24, 2016

    To whom it may concern:

    I, Mark Anthony O. Lorbis would like to apply to your good office for any vacant position. I have 2 years of experience as Processing in charge at Krispy Kreme, Al Ahlia, Americana Company in Al Khobar Saudi Arabia. In Philippines I have experience as Practice Manager at George Optical. I worked also at Picture City Int’l Incorporated as Customer Service Provider, Photographer, Digital Photo Printer, Graphic artist and promoted as Store Manager.

    I have knowledge of Arabic language also and I ‘am a fast learner and I will do all my task on time.

    Please see my attached resume for my additional information.

    Thank you for your time and consideration. I’ am looking forward to hear you soon.

    Applicant,

    Mark Anthony O. Lorbis

  64. Dear Sir/Madam,
    My name is Hem Bahadur Adhikari. I am a Cameraman and Videographer.I have
    more than 16 years’ experience in the same field.
    In this my career I have worked in India, Nepal, Qatar and Oman with TV
    channels and TV productions house. I have around 6 years’ experience in the
    Middle East. my skills are- can operate all kind of Cameras,Video
    editing on adobe premiere pro and FCP, can operate crane,
    Photoshop like retouching photos,knowledge of photography on DSLR
    Camera like Canon 5D
    Mark II and III.Right now I am working in Qatar and looking for the
    change. Please provide your email id so I can send my CV and showreel links to you.
    Thanking you.
    Yours sincerely.
    Hem Bahadur Adhikari

  65. mostafayousef44 says:

    E-mail mostafayousef44@gmail.com
    Cell phone 0502656345
    Egypt
    Marital Status : Married
    Education
    Bachelor of Specific Education 2002
    Grade Very Good with Honors
    • Graduation Project: Web Design & Database
    • Graduation Project Grade : Excellent

    CERTIFICATION

    – ICDL 06/12/2007
    -MCP Microsoft Certified Professional
    COURSES

    – ICDL Certified 06/12/2007
    – Photoshop — Adobe Illustrator In Design
    – –Adobe AFTER EFFECTS – ADOBE PREMIERE SONY VEGAS- EDIUS
    – Internet
    -MCP Microsoft Certified Professional
    – Access & visual basic6
    – HTML

    UExpertise
    Graphic designer Media Print printing press – Press Amir Arabs.
    Dream digital agency work (motion graphic) introductions to the work of an advertising professional invisible.
    Photography and artistic montage channel Tobactus Libya.
    Work as a photographer and graphic designer lab Sheikh digital imaging.
    The ability to teach photography methods. curriculum and training smontage and design in English( AFssTER EFFECTS – ADOBE PREMIERE SONY VEGAS )- EDIUS Adobe .
    Trainer of Photoshop and After Effect and Adobe Premiere Academy Smoha.
    Work exhibition of my ideas – Irrigation – Kuwait as Graphic Desihner designed private.

  66. Emeka Nwafor V. says:

    My name are Nwafor Emeka, am a professional videographer with long years of experience and have worked in multimedia companies too. I would love to b a part of your team.

  67. marvine ubacia says:

    Dear Sir/Madam
    It is with great pleasure that i write to you regarding a job opportunity.
    I am a Kenyan national currently in Dubai looking for employment in my field,i have studied journalism,mass communication and have specialized in public relations and advertising.
    I have five years experience in multimedia,creative process in production,Actor, music video Director and Editor.
    I have some of the jobs i have done that will be available up on request.
    looking forward to hear from you.
    Bellow i have attached my resume and my recent photograph kindly go through and advice,i strongly believe that i can fit in your distinguished team.
    Regards.

    +971508413724

  68. Sufyan Baig says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am offering my services for the position of Videographer/Editor and Photographer in your company. I am a Visual Artist and I am working independently also working as a Social Media Manager at International Fashion Academy Pakistan. My responsibilities are to create Digital Content in Graphic Design, Photography and in Videos. Besides this I am working under the same C.E.O. Mehreen Syed on her Non-Governmental Organization iCare Pakistan. Which is sponsored by L’Oreal Paris. The Organization is a platform for underprivileged women who cannot afford to learn Makeup. My responsibility is to record the whole project through electronic media and to generate high quality material in images and videos for their social media.
    I am creative and a hard working person who like experimenting with his work while catching the deadlines. I believe that by working on the above mentioned position, I would be able to contribute in creative development also I believe, I will find countless possibilities to learn in your company.
    I will be traveling to Dubai on 15th of December, if it is feasible we can also set up a meeting in person for further details.

    I’ll be looking forward to your response.

    Thank You,

    Regards
    Sufyan Baig

  69. Medo says:

    Hey guys,
    Your email address is not working!

  70. Muhammad Manga says:

    Hello sir I am from Pakistan my work experience 9 years in Photoshop and wedding vedio editing my number 03016334500 whatsaap

  71. Ibrahim kesserwani says:

    Portfolio
    050 728 6619

  72. Waleed Ahmed Shakir says:

    Hello

    Good Evening & greetings from my side. here is Waleed a professional graphic designer currently working with a Dubai based company as a Multimedia Artist. A very professional in Design, Photography, Videography & Video editing. kindly give me a chance to prove myself. I am very passionate about my work and willing to work with You.

    Showreel:

    Regards,
    Waleed Ahmed Shakir

  73. Hello!
    I am ART Photographer
    Please check my portfolio

  74. mohamed ghanem says:

    Mohamed ALY Ghanem
    buheira corrniche sharjah
    Mobile: 0505179723
    Mohamedghanem050@gmail.com
    Visit Visa

    Objective

    Photographer& Artistic Photoshop Retoucher with 8 years experience seeking a full-time position as a photographer with a company offering opportunity to develop professionally.

    WORK EXPERIENCE

    (2008 : 2010) Photographer- Artistic Photoshop Retoucher
    Stars Digital Studio, El Mahalla El Kubra (Egypt)

    •Capture and edit images for weddings, events and portraits
    •Retouched images and color corrected to more closely match item to screen
    • relations with suppliers
    • maintenance of computers

    (2010 : 2013) Photographer- Artistic Photoshop Retoucher
    Hilton Digital Studio, Nasr City (Egypt)

    • Retouch photos using Lightroom and Photoshop
    • Prepare images for print and web, then archive and send to client
    • Order supplies and maintain inventory for office and photographic needs.

    (2013 : 2016) Photographer- Artistic Photoshop Retoucher
    Ghazal Digital Studio, Alexandria (Egypt)

    • Utilize various types of digital photography and equipment
    • Edit photos and image restoration using Photoshop CS6 and Lightroom4
    • Setting up themes and concept for client’s sessions
    •Sell photography and related products to prospective clients

    EDUCATION

    Bachelor of Social Work 2016
    Higher Institute of Social Work, Kafr El-Sheikh (Egypt)

    LANGUAGES

    Mother tongue (Arabic)

    Other languages
    English ( Above Average)
    Italian (Pass)
    French (Pass)

    Communication skills

    good communication skills gained through my experience as photographer
    excellent contact skills with children gained through my experience as Field training

    Organisational / managerial skills

    Initiative – Job requires a willingness to take on responsibilities and challenges.
    Innovation – Job requires creativity and alternative thinking to develop new ideas for and answers to work-related problems.
    Concern for Others – Job requires being sensitive to others’ needs and feelings and being understanding and helpful on the job.

    Job-related skills

    •Can additionally provide graphic design or video work upon request.
    • Select and adjust picture composition, subjects, equipment, lighting, and post processing to achieve desired effects.
    •Determine project goals, locations, and equipment by studying assignments and consulting with
    clients to best meet their needs.

    Personal Details

    : Jan 30th 1992 * Date of birth
    : Egyptian * Nationality
    : Final exemption * Military status
    : Unmarried

    * Marital status
    PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

    Available upon request.

  75. Kiranshetty says:

    I am Hungry man to have creative work ….

  76. quamaruzzma khan says:

    Qamar Khan (Sr. Cameraman)
    Cell: +971554067589
    Email: khanqamar84@yahoo.in/qamaronline4u@gmail.com
    Dear Sir / Madam:
    I appreciated knowing requirement for cameraman position listed on career portals. I am writing to you today to apply for one of the position in your esteemed organization. I know many other job seekers will be sending cover letters your way and therefore, I’m asking if I can come to your office and talk with you about what you expect from the people you hire and I brief you about my overall experience and the work I have done in past with several organizations.
    I have close to 9 years of working experience as a cameraman at several television and Media Company including Zee News. I have done my diploma in mass communication post my graduation. Presently employed with D’wish Production Company as Sr. Cameraman, I am mainly involved in the News and programming section with my current organization. I have covered National, Business events and current affairs. Through D’wish I have covered a lot of corporate movies, many talk shows and live events for market times. My enclosed resume will give you an idea of the quality of my work as well as my dependability as an employee.
    Thank you for your time and attention and I hope we can meet soon to discuss on the next steps.

    Sincerely,
    Qamar Khan
    +971554067589

  77. Hi
    I’m Mehdi Heydari from Iran,33 years old and I have master degree in highway and transportation engineering and also I’m a freelance photographer and have a lot enthusiasm to do photography. I have many experience in any kind of DSLRs and have great skill in editing in PS and Lr and Premiere and final cut ,you can see some of my samples in my page in https://500px.com/mehdiheydari and also in instagram page @madtrouper
    Mobile: +98 910 862 5095

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

