Software Development Engineer (Oracle Pl/SQL and Forms)

MAC Group

Job Title : Software development Engineer (Oracle Pl/SQL and Forms)
Location: Dubai, U.A.E
Salary: Open

NOTE: Please do not apply if you are not a suitable match for this particular role.

Job purpose:

We are searching for a Software Development Engineer for one of our elite client to develop and enhance their products. You should have experience in a mission critical environment, preferably in Airline industry.

Duties and responsibilities:

  • Develop and enhance Packages, Procedures, Functions, Triggers, Views with strong expertise in Pl/SQL Programming
  • Evaluate changes and perform impact analysis
  • Work with functional staff to establish and clarify requirements
  • Investigates and corrects software defects and analyzes and maintains data quality
  • Prepares comprehensive documentation and ensures timely completion of assigned work
  • Troubleshooting technical issues

Qualifications:

  • 2-5 years’ experience with PL/SQL , Oracle database 9i and above, Forms 6i and above
  • 2+ years’ of experience in Relational database concepts, relational logical modeling, best…

View original post 48 more words

7 thoughts on “Software Development Engineer (Oracle Pl/SQL and Forms)

  1. Ramya Shenoy says:

    Hi,
    I am not able to send my resume to the mentioned mail id. Can I know alternate email.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Ramya

  2. above email id is incorrect kindly send me correct email id

  3. Bindhu says:

    My name is Bindhu.I am having experience in Java and Pl/sql>but when i tried to sent resume in that mailid.It was failed

  4. Engr.Aneela Khan says:

    This email is not working

  5. Anoop says:

    Hi,

    I am having experience in the skill set required for the position mentioned above, but somehow i am not able to sent my resume to the specified email id.

    Thanks to revert.

  6. Ahmed atiyab says:

    Mentioned email id is incorrect kindly send the correct email add

  7. Elena Vasile says:

    Hello my name is Elena Vasile and I am a photographer based in Romania but wish to came to UAE and work stable. I have my own company of production here and you can see a small part of my work here
    https://www.facebook.com/jstmediaproduction/
    I do concept photography , fashion and event photography and video.
    I also edit in photoshop, graphic design in Adobe ilustrater. .I work for video in premiere.
    The camera I work with is canon mark 3 and 6d, flash,studio flash and continuous light.
    Thank you for your attention !

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

