Draftsman

Position : Draftsman

Location : Dubai, U.A.E

Role: Temporary

Duration: 2 Months

 

Description
Draftsman – Civil and Structures to be based in Dubai.

Responsibilities
• Design Draftsman will be responsible for all tasks associated with Civil discipline. Thorough knowledge of design and drafting codes

Skills
• Must have minimum 4+ years’ experience of relevant field in oil and gas industry which includes preparation of General Arrangement (GA) and formwork drawings for reinforced concrete foundations, columns, beams, walls, piers, paving, ditches, channels, etc.

• Must be proficient in AutoCAD and shall be well versed with Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Outlook, etc.

Key Benefits
• Be well supported by this top tier engineering and construction organization.
• Long term rewarding career on offer.
• Excellent salary package with benefits.
• On-going professional and personal development.
• Gain valuable experience with major resource projects.

23 thoughts on “Draftsman

  1. farzeen says:

    Dear Sir

    I take pleasure in submitting my application stating my intention for a suitable position in the field of structural drawing in your esteemed organization.

    I am a STRUCTURE cum CIVIL Draughtsman and Auto cad, Revit Structure, Architecture with good exposure in the field of Architectural & Structural Drawings.

    I would very much appreciate to have a brief conversation with you to introduce myself for the above position. Thanking you for the time and consideration you may extend to my application. I have attached my CV here. I kindly request you to find out & Reply Please…

  2. mohamed rakshan says:

    Dear Sir

    I am an enthusiastic highly motivated AUTO CAD 2D,3D drafting with 5 years gulf of experience in Auto Cad Structural and civil. I have gained deep awareness of advanced IT Skills.

    I have enclosed my CV here with for your kind perusal.

    I assure that I will render my services to the best of my effort and skills to your esteemed organization with my hard & bonafide fide work. I am looking for an opportunity to prove my worth in your organization.

    I shall be thankful for a favorable response from you at an early date please.
    I Have transforable visa

    Thanking you

    Yours truly
    MBM.Rakshan

  3. DHARMARAJ M says:

    Civil drafting

  4. sajjad says:

    autocad draughtsman

  5. shashima says:

    can joint your compene

  6. siddhant jalendra khare says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am a Designer having 9 years experience in Marine design and estimation field. I have completed Diploma in Mechanical piping draughtsman from Mumbai (India). Currently I am looking for an opening in the marine industry so that I can improve my skills and be a part of the growth of the firm I am placed.

    I am a self-motivated individual and believe I would be a valuable contribution for the right position.
    I can be reached at (+971554688374) or siddhant.khare06@gmail.com
    Sincerely,
    Siddhant Khare

  7. hamjith says:

    I AM HAMJITH,I HAVE 9 YEAR UAE EXPERIENCE

  8. Misbah says:

    Cover Letter

    Dear Team,

    I wish to team up with your prestigious company. With a great amount of interest I have in my specialized field and the age factor being on my side that marks energy and enthusiasm to excel, I hope you will find the enclosed resume of mine in line with your requirement.

    Further, with an overall perspective of loyalty, honesty, dedication and sincerity inculcated in to me as a part of my nature, I would like to make it a point to add that my attributes and education would definitely prove myself into being into an asset turned to your organization. I have got 10 years of experience Design drafting and CAD management.

    Here I’m forwarding my CV as a first step towards it. View of the above in, I eagerly wait for an encouraging reply.

    Thanking you in anticipation,

    Regards,
    Misbahuddin
    +971527559219

  9. mohammad saleem says:

    Respected Sir / madam,

    I would like to apply for the post of Auto Cad Draftsman. My Total Experience 4 years & Gulf Experience 2 years & 6 Months
    in Presentation drawings, MEP Shop drawings, Partition, Floor finish Shop drawings, tiling elevations and Quantity takeoff with reputed firms for the past 2 Years 6 Months.
    I am seeking a career position in your progressive organization, offering a challenging job where I can exercise my abilities and learn new skills.
    I hereby request you to kindly consider my candidature for suitable post in your esteemed organization.
    Attach Herewith is my Curriculum vitae with for your kind perusal.

    Regards
    Mohammad.Saleem
    Auto Cad Draughtsman
    M/ +971 569176067
    Dubai,UAE

  10. saqib zahoor says:

    Saqib Zahoor
    (Architectural Draftsman)
    Contact: 00971-568405820
    Email: saqibmughal38@gmail.com

    Objective

    To obtain a challenging position with a growing company that will provide an opportunity to utilize my knowledge of computer aided drafting continuing my personal and professional growth, where my positive attitude, integrity and strong desire to succeed will contribute to the company success.

    Key Skills

     Preparing presentation drawing in AutoCAD.

     Preparing Approval Drawings.

     Preparing Working Drawings/ Shop Drawings.

     Preparing Floor Pattern in AutoCAD.

     Preparing Detail Drawings.

    • Detail of Different parts of Sections and Elevations.

    • Bath and Kitchen Detail.

    • Staircase and Boundary Wall Detail.

    • Roof Finishing Detail.

    • Preparing Door and Window Schedule Detail.

     Preparing Landscape Drawings.

     Computer Aided drafting with conventional methods of graphic communication to solve and basic design related problem.

     Able to create a variety of drawings of varies sizes on different Drawing media.

     Work very well as a team player and independent.

     3D Modeling rendering lights and cameras in Sketch Up software.

    Qualification and other additional Information:

    • Matriculation (2008)
    Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Islamabad, Pakistan.
    • Intermediate (2010)
    Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Islamabad, Pakistan.
    • AutoCAD Architecture (2011)
    National Institute of science and technical education Islamabad, Pakistan.

    Computer Skills

    • AutoCAD 2D+3D
    • Sketch Up
    • CorelDraw
    • Microsoft Word
    • Microsoft Excel
    • Ms Windows Xp, 7even, Vista, 2000, and Others.
    Work Experience
    • Ghantoot Group, Transport & Gen. Cont. Est, Abu Dhabi. as a Time Keeper
    (June 2015 to till Date)

    Worked at construction site for the Ghantoot Group’s Showroom, Preparing employee’s attendance, employee’s salary sheets, filling the documents related to the employee’s, allocation/ transfer of employees, preparing daily report of work progress, heavy duty and light duty vehicle arrangements for site activities.

    • Architect Zia Consultant Islamabad Pakistan as a Draftsman
    (June 2013 to May 2015)

    Preparing of Architectural drawing, submission, working drawing, detail drawing, like all type of architectural drawing.

    • Capital Development Authority Islamabad Pakistan as a Draftsman
    (May 2011 to May 2013)

    Preparing of architectural drawing, door and windows detail, schedules, floors, Reflected ceiling plan, Detail drawing.

    Personal Information

    Nationality Pakistani
    Marital Status Single
    Religion Islam
    Date of birth 12 June 1992
    Passport No FA5129651
    Visa status Employment Visa, Transferable Under UAE Labour
    Law 2016
    Current Address Al Maqta area, Sector MQ1, Plot 10A, Umm-al-nar,
    Abu Dhabi UAE.

  11. i need job temporary i am available for job is there any job for me ? my current location in pakistan i want to work with you i have more experience Autocad and Microstation and visual edit pro and i have done cours revit and 3d max 00923002545490

  12. Suhaib says:

    Dear Sir,

    Application for the post of Cad Draftsman with reference to above mentioned subject
    I have completed Diploma in Auto CAD 2D and 3D modelling (including MEP) and complete the certificate in Auto CAD MEP (Mechanical, Electrical& Plumbing) certificate in Building Studies.

    Total 3+ year experience From Jan 2014 to Jan 2016 AL –MARMAR Marble &Granite Co Company in QATAR
    In my past 1years experience in the construction field covered some major projects including road construction, luxury apartments, school building in Sri Lanka.

    My complete profile description is mentioned on my resume paper. Your kind consideration in this regard is highly appreciated. I feel I would be an excellent candidate for your above vacancy as it closely matches my skills and experience. Anticipating a favourable reply from you.

    Please Do not hesitate to contact me if you through to give me an opportunity part of your company.

    BEST REGARDS

    Have nice day.
    Mohamed Suhaib
    +94756756801
    suhaibjm@gmail.com

  13. Darwin H. De Leon says:

    To whom it may concern,

    I would like to express my interest in a position for your company.I believe I will be a great asset to your company because I am a great team player, goal oriented, and have multiple transferrable skills that qualifies me to fill this position.I am an experienced draftsman for 7 years and my experienced is related in all area’s of Structural, Architectural, MEP, High Rise Buildings, Vertical & Horizontal infrastructure such as Roads,Railways, Bridges and Sewerage Treatment Plants.Widely verse on software’s like MS Office and Autodesk.

    I was earning 8500 including other benifits in my previous company. My salary requirement is at least 6000 AED but that is negotiable considering the other benefits that you may offer. I am now under visit visa and it will expired this November 8,2016. I can work Immediately.

    Herewith I have attached my resume for your reference. Thank you so much for your time and consideration and I look forward for your favourable reply.

    Please get in touch at 0509782439 or darwindeleon_04@Yahoo.com

    Sincerely,

    Darwin H. De Leon

  14. Dear Sir / Madam,
    SUB : Application For the post of Civil / Structural / Draughtsman / Designer
    I have experience in India, as well in Gulf like, M/s. Kvaerner Powergas Ltd, HCC Construction Engg. Co. Mumbai , M/s. Optimal Design Engg, Mumbai, M/s. Hindustan Construction Company Mumbai, etc in India as well gulf experience in M/s. AL-futtaim, M/s. Poyry ltd, M/s. Unec in UAE – Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah ,
    M/s. Kentz Engg Ltd., in Saudi Arabia – Al- Khobar & in Muscat., M/s. KNPC Kuwait At Kuwait in Afcons engg with Daelim in good EPC, Engg. Companies.

    I am interested to work in your esteemed organisation..

    Please, find herewith attached my cv for your reference.

    Thanking you,

    Thanks & Regards,
    Chaitanya N. Bhavsar
    India Mob: +91 99 69 503 2 87
    Email: chaitanya_bhavsar@yahoo.co.in

  15. Ansar says:

    Sub: Application for the post of Architectural Draughtsman cum 3D Visualizer

    With reference to the captioned subject, please find attached herewith my Curriculum Vitae for your kind perusal. Should a suitable vacancy exist in your Organization, I would appreciate your kind consideration for the same.

    I have 02+years experience in Civil Architectural, Interior and Designing & Construction coordination. Including all necessary detailing for Residential and Commercial buildings. Using International Xref system, Layering system & plot system, preparing perspective for proposal in Auto CAD. Proficient old and latest Auto Cad versions like Release

    2005 to 2016.

    I would welcome the chance to provide you with additional information to supplement what appears in my enclosed resume. I am available for a personal interview at your convenience, so please let me know if you wish to further discuss your requirements and my ability to meet them.

    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Sincerely,

    Ansar p m

    +971-528746623

  16. shamjee aloysius says:

    Respected Sir / Madam:
     
    This is Shamjee Aloysious(indian) Architectural Draughtsman. And have intention of applying for the above position in your prestige institution. 
     
    Attached herewith are my comprehensive Curriculum Vitae or resume. Necessary will be presented to you upon request.
     
    For further information needed, you can contact me on my telephone numbers posted on my CV or to my e-mail address given below.
     
    I am looking forward for a favorable response regarding this matter.
     
    Thank you very much.

  17. Ameen says:

    To

    Respected sir,

    I am an Architectural and Civil Draftsman (AutoCAD) having 11+ years of experience in the construction industry. One and half year experience in Sobha Contracting L L C Dubai as a Civil Draughtsman. one and half year experience in Drava Associates Landscape Architects,DVG Road,Basavanagudi,Bangalore.

    From 2012 to 2016, I worked in ABDULLAH A.M.AL-KHODARI SONS CO. Dammam. SAUDI ARABIA. I am handling all types of drawing in Auto CAD. At presently I am working sketch interiors Kozhikode KERALA-INDIA.
    Please grant me opportunities to drafting reputed
    organization to prove myself at any occasion
    NB: I have GCC license
    Hoping for a positive response,
    With Regards

    Mob:00917736328457,00919847271131.

  18. shihab says:

    senior Autocad Design Draftsman

  19. sajan ms says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Sub: Application for the Post of Auto CAD Draughtsman

    I would like to offer my candidature for your kind consideration against the post of AUTO CAD Draughtsman. I am currently working as Civil/Mechanical Draughtsman and Technical Support with one of reputed organization in Qatar. My experience in this organization has being helped me to one my skills in the subject and exposed to Variety of application.

    I have more than 6 years experienced in Cad Operator and Technical support .I Graduate in Civil/Mechanical Draughtsman having good Technical knowledge. Take this opportunity to apply for a Draughtsman position commensurate to my qualifications in your esteemed organization.

    Thanks & Regards

    SAJAN M.S
    Contact Mob.+974 50289529
    Email: sajanmsukumar@gmail.com

  20. HUSSAIN K A says:

    HUSSAIN K A
    UAE-DUBAI, Baniyas Square, Naif Road
    0523224102
    visa status: visit visa
    Date:03-12-2016
    Hello Sir,

    My name is Hussain K A. I am from India having hands on experience in Auto CAD Drafting and 3D Visualizing . As you can see my enclosed profile I have solid 1+ year of experience in Drafting and 3D Visualizing(Auto CAD, 3Ds max). I had done Plan Drafting and 3D Visualizing works in past 1 year for domestic and international clients all over the world.

    As you’ll see on my enclosed profile, I have the educational background, professional experience. In addition, I am motivated and enthusiastic, and would appreciate the opportunity to contribute to your firm’s success.

    I have attached my resume for your perusal but of particular interest is my [Exteriors and interior designs for severel companies and persons] and my educational qualifications [Higher secondary in Board of higher secondary examination ,government of Kerala].
    I can promise that meeting with me will not be a waste of your time—and I will make myself available at your convenience, during or outside of normal business hours

    Looking forward to hear from you.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Hussain K A
    971- 523224102 |
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    hussainkambar@gmail.com

  21. Hakkeem KS says:

    Dear Sir/Mam

    I am an AutoCAD Draftsman with almost 4+ years experience in drafting like Architectural, Structural, and False ceiling, and I am seeking to explore the possibilities of suitable openings in your esteemed organization.
    My objective is to obtain a responsible and challenging position in a professionally managed organization. I am looking forward to an opportunity where I can utilize my skills. My detailed resume is enclosed for your kind perusal and favorable consideration.
    Trust, you will find my particulars in line with your requirements in order to provide me an opportunity to serve in your esteemed organization. Also, if required I am available to join at an immediate notice.

    Thanking you in anticipation,

    Yours Sincerely,
    Hakkeem KS

  22. arshad says:

    exp-24 years, 12 years in saudia and 12 years work in pakistan diifferen companies and diffrent projects as mentioned in my cv.
    i needjob now. mail me

  23. CURRICULUM VITAE
    Application for the Post of AutoCAD Draftsman & CNC Plate Cutting Layout Programmer with 10 years combined (India & Gulf) experience in Fabrication of Structural steel & Pressure Vessels

    CAREER OBJECTIVE

    To obtain a challenging position with a growing company that will provide an opportunity to utilize my knowledge of computer aided drafting continuing my personal and professional growth, where my positive attitude, integrity and strong desire to succeed will contribute to the company’s success.

     MUC Engineering
    June 2014 to Present

    MUC Engineering is a completely independent advisory engineering and consultancy company, active in the field of civil/marine engineering. Activities
    Of the company are amongst others: foundation engineering, coastal and hydraulic engineering, the structural sector and mechanical engineering.

     Experience in oil and gas industry which includes preparation of General Arrangement (GA) and formwork drawings for reinforced concrete foundations, columns, beams, walls, piers, paving, ditches, channels, etc.; Bar bending schedule (BBS); Design and detail drawings for steel pipe-racks, shelters, platforms including handrail, ladder, staircases, grating, etc.; Steel structure connection detailing; GA and details of concrete block works; Sketches of observations and data collected during site visits; Material take off (MOT) / Bill of quantities (BOQ) ; detailing for concrete repairs & strengthening.

     Preparing RCC (Structural) Drawings of Footing, Column, Beam, Roof Slab, Staircase etc.
     Design of RCC, Steel Structures and Foundations for Pipe racks and Technological structures. Pump houses/ Compressor houses and sheds. Sub Station buildings, Control room, Plant and Non Plant buildings.
     Preparation of Civil & Structural GA, Foundations drawing & Connection details, with M.T.O etc.
     Preparation of Pipe Support drawing & RCC work with Schedule
     Preparation of Assembly list, Cutting list, Material list & Bolt List.
     Preliminary checking and Final Quality Control of Drawings Receiving, distributing & finalizes all drafting work and Manage group of draftsman
     Detailing of G.A drawings based on work order, Architectural drawings & design drawings.
     Detailing of detailed shop drawings with respect to the approved GA drawings for each and every components, connection details for members like columns, rafters, brackets, clips, purlin & grits, rod , angle &pipe bracings, pipe struts, eave struts. C channels, straight & crank sag rods, flange braces, crane girders, mono rails, trusses, platforms, mezzanine beams & columns, stair cases, handrails, walkways, cage ladders, sliding doors, walk doors, etc. for various Projects.
     Work on projects in all design stages (preliminary design, building design, detailed design, approval design, and tender design
     Able to develop detail drawings based on the inputs given by the Design Engineers
     Reviewing, checking & approving the drawings produced by Sub-Contractor.
     Coordinating with design engineer / manager for inputs necessary
     Reviewing of client’s specification, client’s standard drawings and understanding the requirements and incorporating required details in the drawings and other supporting documents.
     Preparation of General Arrangement drawings, detailed drawings and fabrication drawings based on the input provided by design engineer/manager and client documents, drawings and specification Using Auto CAD
     Producing detailed and fabrication drawings of structure for Offshore, Onshore & Construction purpose

     M/s. Global Process Systems LLC
    September 2008 to September 2013 (5 years)
    Manufacturer of Process Skids, Piping & Structural Steel, Pressure Vessels & Assembly of Boilers/ Boiler External Piping ISO Certified (ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 & OHSAS 18001:2007,) and ASME Certified & authorized for the use of ASME U, U2, A and R & NB Stamps

    PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

     A position as a Lead Draftsman (Structural steel& Pressure Vessels) to work with Oil & Gas fields at Global Process Systems LLC Abu Dhabi UAE through AutoCAD software.

     Having 5 years’ experience in Pressure vessels & Structural steel with oil & gas field.
    I’m able to prepare Detailing of pressure vessels, (GA drawing, External drawing, internal
    Drawing, Nozzle Details, saddle detail drawings, Pipe support & platform support drawing, plate
    Layout, Shell Development for checking fouling & Structural works Preparation of Fabrication
    Details Drawings, platform & pipe support clips drawings and Insulation support drawings for
    Different Types of pressure Vessels used in Petrochemical and Oil & Gas Industries by AutoCAD
    Software as per standards and client’s specifications
     Preparation of General Arrangement, detailed and fabrication drawings Of Pressure Vessels & Structural steel using Auto CAD.
     Experience of Structural Steel includes preparation of Framing Layouts/General arrangement drawings, Member and Connection Detail Designs, Shop/Fabrication and As-built drawings, Material Takeoff & Final Bill of Materials. Experienced in the drafting of various types of offshore and onshore structures such as subassembly, modules equipment’s and other Assembly’s skids & Pipe racks drawings and related secondary structures such as stairs, ladders, plating, grating and handrail layouts, etc.
     Preparation of General arrangement drawings, Shop and fabrication drawings, Sub-assembly drawings, As-built drawings, Cut lists, Plate developments, Plating/Grating layouts, Hand railings, Nesting plans, etc. Ensures correct seam orientation and prepares rolling packages.
     Detailing in AutoCAD of steel structures based from Structural/Architectural drawings, preliminary concepts and sketches to detailed engineering drawings, like columns, braces, appurtenances and other components as required for visualization and production; Create Shop and Fabrication drawings from the model.
     Prepares Input for Control sheets, detailed Material takeoffs (MTO); Ensures and verify that all works to be performed conforms to job specifications, design data, guidelines and company procedures. Complete documentation packages.
     Reviews and checks the work of other designers/draftsmen to ensure accuracy and correctness of their work prior to their formal issue for construction. Supervise and train other technologists, technicians and drafters;

     Ensure that the company quality system and client’s design and drafting procedure are maintained to produce a high quality and professional type output from the drafting office.
     Quantifying of materials from General Arrangement drawings and other Supporting documents. Calculating the weight of materials, surface area of the materials in Drawings for Blasting, Oxidation and Painting purpose.
     Coordinating with workshop engineer, supervisor & foreman’s to simplify the method of fabrication.
     Preparation of purchase requisition for various items during the project.
     Preparing 3D models of Mechanical parts, Piping & Structure for better understanding and visualizing using Auto CAD
     Maintaining records of all project drawings & documents as per ISO standard.
     Prepares detailed engineering drawings, shop and fabrication drawings, cut lists, nesting plans, Input for Control sheets, MTOs etc. under supervision of senior colleagues.
     Undertakes back-Drafting of drawings to reflect corrections that need to be made to initial documentation. Revises drawings incorporating subsequent modifications.
     Assists in the production of “as built” drawings following receipt of marked up drawings from the project team.

    RESPONSIBILITIES

     Review Client GA Drawings / Material Take –Offs, Ensuring That Extreme Care Is Exercised With Respect Of Accuracy.
     Perform Pressure Vessels & Structural Steel Detailing From Engineering Drawings Using Auto Cad software
     Producing Material Take Offs From The Engineering Drawing To Permit The Ordering Of Materials.
     Responsible For Ensuring That the Vendor Engineering Drawings / Detail Drawings Comply To the Project Requirements
     Responsible for Preparing CNC Plate Cutting Layout’s by using Columbus software
     Prepares as built drawings
     Carry Out Any Other Duties As May Be Determined By Engineering Services Superintendent / Pipe / Skid Shop Manager.

    EDUCATION & QUALIFICATION

     Higher Secondary School, SBJHSS, Science (PCB with 70%) Ratangarh Dist. Churu.
     Mechanical Draftsman (Structural steel & Pressure Vessels)
     Completed AutoCAD 2D/3D,Autodesk 3ds Max & DCA Certificate Course by IICE (Indian institute of Computer Education) Delhi Pitampura
     Basic knowledge of Columbus CNC Software for plate cutting (Nesting layout) for fabrication

    COMPUTER SKILLS AND SOFTWARE USED

     AutoCAD/Autodesk 3ds Max 2000 & higher version/Word/excel/PowerPoint/Acrobat /outlook
     Columbus CNC Software for plate cutting layout (Nesting layout)
    TRAINING / SEMINAR ATTENDED

     Basic HSE Awareness and Office Safety

     Certified in firefighting and first aid safety trainings

    PERSONAL DETAILS

    Father Name : Mr. Ismail Teli

    Permanent Address : W/ No. 29, Near Teliyan Masjid Ratangarh, Churu Dist.
    Rajasthan St., India.
    Date of Birth & Age : 13th June 1986
    Marital Status & Sex : Married, Male
    Nationality & Religion : Indian, Islam
    Languages Known : English, Hindi & Urdu
    PASSPORT DETAILS
    Passport No.: G2950127 Place of Issue: JAIPUR
    Date of Issue: 12-04-2007 Date of Expiry: 11-04-2017

    PROJECTS SUMMARY
    Project – 1
    Train A, B & C Acid Gas Removal Package – Petronas Carigali SDN BHD
    Client: TECHNIP
    Project – 2 UOP 450PPH CCR REPAR Brazil
    Client: UOP LLC
    Project – 3
    UOP 700PPH CCR REVAP Brazil
    Client: UOP LLC
    Project – 4
    Gas Treatment Unit Train 1 & 2
    Client: CADOGAN
    Project – 5
    Central Processing Facility Comprising 3 Process Trains
    Client: OMV YEMEN
    Project – 6
    Oily Water Treatment Package
    Client: IOEC
    Project – 7
    HP Flare System Package Yemen (Block S2) Al Uqlah CPF
    Client: FLAREON INC.
    Project – 8
    Supply of Air receiver & Oil collection pot
    Client: KENTZ
    Project – 9
    Flourine Complex Project
    Client: AJES
    Project – 10
    Fluorine Complex Project – Structural Steel Fabrication
    Client: AJES
    Project – 11
    Pipe Support Fabrication
    Client: CCC
    Project – 12
    Accommodation Structure
    Client: CCC
    Project – 13
    Saipem Sohar Jetty
    Client: WILLIAM HARE
    Project – 14
    Sohar Aggregate Jetty Platform
    Client: WILLIAM HARE
    Project – 15
    Oily Water Treatment Package SP 17 &18
    Client: IOEC
    Project – 16
    CCC NGL Habshan 5 Project – Fabrication of Pipe Supports
    Client: CCC
    Project – 17
    Fabricated Pipe Clamps & Cradle support
    Client: AJES
    Project – 18
    Pipe supports Fabrication
    Client: KHARAFI NATIONAL CO LLC
    Project – 19
    Pipe supports Fabrication
    Client: AJES
    Project – 20
    South Pars Gas Field Development Project Phase 14 Offshore Platforms
    Client: ISOICO
    Project – 21
    Fabrication & assembly of water treatment skids for PAE, Thailand
    Client: SADRA
    Project – 22
    Fabrication of Cladded Pressure vessels for KIPCO
    Client: KIPCO
    Project – 23
    ADMA-APCO (100MBD Das facilities upgrade project)
    Client: CCC
    Project – 24
    PDO Lukwaire Fabrication of pressure vessels
    Client: L & T India
    Project – 25
    BAPETCO. Fabrication of vessels and skids for Shell
    Client: SHELL
    Project – 26
    Eni Iraq b. v. Zubair Oil field Development Project
    Client: Weatherford Oil Tool Middle East
    Project – 27
    Design Review for IOT/ IL&FS Civil Design
    Client: FNCT
    Project – 28
    Northern Break Water Pipe rack 5
    Client: Port of Fujairah
    Project – 29
    Topaz Jetty Musaffah
    Client: Topaz Engineering
    Project – 30
    Pipe rack #3 VO#04
    Client: Port of Fujairah
    Project – 31
    Das Island IGD-E Expansion Project
    Client: Athena
    Project – 32
    Extension of MM1 PIC room
    Client: Port of Fujairah
    Project – 33
    Quay Wall Design Marfa Port
    Client: Majestic
    Project – 34
    Pontoons at Taweelah Fishing Harbour
    Client: Majestic Marine
    Project – 35
    Civil Design for ECOMAR Terminal
    Client: FNCT
    Project – 36
    Taqah fishing harbour pile design
    Client: Marinetek
    Project – 37
    Storage Shed for FNCT
    Client: FNCT
    Project – 38
    FRA conveyor belt crossing
    Client: Fujairah Rock and Aggregate
    Project – 39
    Pedestrian Bridge
    Client: FujSeng
    Project – 40
    Rotary Plot in Al Hayl
    Client: Rotary Engineering
    Project – 41
    Oil store shed
    Client: Semcorp Gulf O&M Co Ltd
    Project – 42
    Fujairah Rockwool Factory Line 2 Project
    Client: Fujairah Rockwool Factory
    Project – 43
    Fujairah Rockwool Factory Line 3 Project
    Client: Fujairah Rockwool Factory
    Project – 44
    Siji Package Plant
    Client: FNCT
    Project – 45
    Fujairah Rockwool Factory – Phase II
    Client: Fujairah Rockwool Factory
    Project – 46
    ENOC Security Gates
    Client: ENOC
    Project – 47
    Small Tanker Berth 3A and 3B Detailed Design
    Client: Port of Fujairah

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

