Sales Engineer (Packaging Machinery, Coding & Traceability) – Dubai

Title: Sales Engineer (Packaging Machinery, Coding & Traceability)

Location: Dubai

Salary: Open

Interviews on 25th July

 Responsibilities as

  • Execute and achieve annual sales budget
  • Handle the complete sales process as you generate new leads, follow up on customers’ inquiries, initiate phone contacts, visit customers, hold project discussions and review, determine feasibility, manage application and close orders.

Requirements

  • Bachelor’s Degree/ Diploma in Engineering or related fields.
  • At least 3 years of sales experience within machine packaging industry
  • Sound Knowledge on Printers ( Hot Melt coding / printing on flexible packaging films, Consumables: liquid inks, solvents, hot melt rolls, Print & Apply Labeling, Laser Hi-speed Printing).
  • Highly self-motivated, solution provider and ability to work under pressure.
  • Outgoing personality with good sales skills
  • Must be a self-starting individual capable of meeting sales objectives and maintaining a steady work pace.
  • Must be able to speak persuasively and fluently while selling a product.
  • Working knowledge of Microsoft Word, Excel, or similar software desired. Requires the ability to effectively communicate, verbally and in writing, with people of various educational and technical backgrounds.
  • Age Preference – 28 to 33

7 thoughts on “Sales Engineer (Packaging Machinery, Coding & Traceability) – Dubai

  1. SURAJ RAI says:

    I am an ambitious Engineer with one year experience working as a Techno-Commercial Sales Engineer in UAE.
    I am certified as a ‘Professional in Project Planning and Management using Primavera’.
    I am proficient in MS Excel/ MS Word/ PRIMAVERA/ AutoCad.
    I am a quick learner, innovative and eager to constantly expand my knowledge base.

    Thank you,
    Best Regards,
    Suraj Rai.
    0553697109.

  2. MOHAMMED EMAD GANAGY says:

    I’m an Electro-Mechanical Engineer graduated from Alexandria University, currently working as Project-Sales engineer at HVAC systems, Kindly see the attached, (+201004370317)

  3. Ali Osman says:

    Hello

  4. usman pervez says:

    EMAIL IS NOT RIGHT KINDLY CORRECT IT

  5. Mohamed Soliman says:

    Dear ‎Managers, 

    My name is Mohamed, I am 28 years old born and raised in the UAE. I believe through out the years since high school, travelling abroad to continue my higher education, and my previous working experience and the communication i had with different nations and nationalities have built the confidence, communication skills and the kinda personality I have right now. 

    Education:
    Holding the following certificates/degrees:-

    1. High School American diploma
    2. Bachelor with honors in Mechanical Engineering ‎From UK.
    3. MSc in Renewable Energy Engineering From UK

    Experience:

    Throughout a total of approximate 8 years of working I have gained  experience in the following industries that are divided as follow:

    1 yeas as Senior Sales advisor In Automobile industry.
    2 years as Sales advisor in Automobile industry.
    2 years as Mechanical Engineer/Field engineer Onshore and Offshore in oil &‎ gas industry. 
    1 year as Administration Manager in Educational industry. 
    2 years as PR, promoter, event planner and coordinator in Entertainment industry.

    Please check my resume for more detailed job description, skills, more training certificates and for more inquires please contact me.

    Best Regards. 
    Mohamed Soliman

  6. Dear Sir,

    Please consider my application for the position of Sales Engineer.

    I am an Electrical & Electronics Engineer working in Sales for the past 10 years.

    I will be highly appreciate if you will give me an opportunity to part of your organization. I am a very honest & hard working person. I assure you that I will be strong value addition to your team.

    I will eagerly look forward to hear from you.

    Sincerely,
    Mohammed Mostafa Chowdhury
    Mobile: +966 565 309 600

  7. mohamed abdullah says:

    Dear sir/madam,

    I am Mohamed Abdullah .i have finished electronics and communication engineer I have more than two years of experience in technical sales .I have exceptional skills solving problems and working in teams. I am an organized person who likes to work with and learn from other people .I am putting forward my resume for the job in your reputed organization. So kindly consider my candidature for the job and I would be grateful if you could allow me to present myself in person to you. For your kind consideration the resume is attached herewith.

    I appreciate you taking the time to read this letter, I hope we can connect in the near future. Please don’t hesitate to contact me b phone below, I look forward to hearing from you.

    Note: I have valid UAE driving license
    I am interested to work with your organisation

    Thanks and Regards,

    Mohamed Abdullah
    +971526958054

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

