Agency Manager -Dubai – AED 15-20K

Title: Agency Manager

Location : Dubai

Salary : AED 15-20K

Benefits : Mandatory U.A.E Benefits

Note: Must have Agency Manager experience in U.A.E

Job Description

Agency Manager will register and develop relationship with Real Estate Brokers /Agents within UAE and worldwide to promote the sales of properties. The responsibilities are as mentioned below.

  • Ensure the Agency Department  services supports the overall corporate objective of the company
  • Plan, implement and manage the operating and capital budgets for the department
  • Maintain and develop relationship with existing Real Estate Agencies
  • Increase the numbers of Agents listed within the Agency Department
  • Promote staff development through training, career planning. Conduct training sessions to discuss sales techniques, ethics and methods of maintaining agencies.
  • Develop and Creating Management Report pertaining to the department
  • Liaising with Marketing Department in arranging brokerage events
  • Having weekly meetings with the team to understand the business status and advising them on improvements;

Requirements

  • 7-10 years of experience in UAE
  • Ideal candidate will be having experience of working with dealing with Brokerage / Real Estate firms or developer experience.
  • Education : Bachelor’s degree in law
  • Ability to anticipate project  / Sales needs, discern work priorities, and meet deadlines
  • Willingness to work occasionally during evenings/ weekends
  • Enthusiastic professional who is hands on and pro-active.

11 thoughts on “Agency Manager -Dubai – AED 15-20K

  1. yasser said says:

    i am interested

  2. Dear Sir,
    Find attached my career resume elucidating my personal education as well as my professional experiences hopping to meet your job requirements.

  3. Ashish Mehra says:

    i am interested

  4. Ramesh says:

    Law graduate Indian with 12 years of dubai experience out of which 4 years in dubai real estate market. Call 050 8595198

  5. Wajih Ur Rehman Sethi says:

    I have European Bachelors diploma in Business management in business LAW + international business

  6. Ahmed el Kady says:

    Dear sajith,

    I tried sending you my resume on the given email address but it failed to go through. I am in Dubdi and I have all the above requirements. Please advise on how to apply for the Agency manager position.
    My email: ahmedelkady1@hotmail.com
    Contact : 055 231 1406

    Thank You

  7. Neha Karakasia says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Please find attached herewith my CV for your review.

    Over the past 6 years, I have specialized in IP laws, corporate laws, contract laws, office administration and HR duties.

    As an ambitious and capable individual, I firmly believe that my expertise and education would be valuable assets for any company.

    Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions.

    Looking forward for your call, for a job interview.

    Thanking You,

    Kind Regards
    Neha Karakasia
    0567479236

  8. APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF AGENCY MANAGER.

    Your recent advertisement on indeed for the above position had really captured my serious interest as i wish to join immediately.

    I have Diploma in Computer Science from University Of Abeokuta, Higher and National Diploma in Estate management from Lagos State Polytechnic,Nigeria,A Member of Association of Nigerian Institute of Estate Surveyors and Valuers from The Institute of Chartered Surveyors of Nigeria (NIEVS) And Member of Real Estate Regulatory Agency (Dubai land Department) RERA

    With great enthusiasm, I apply for the above Post in your reputable organisation.My varied experiences and extensive skills in performing clerical tasks make me an ideal candidate for this position. The Director of Sales at my recent place of work will attest to my natural abilities to plan, organize and carry out procedures associated with admin work.

    As noted in my resume, I am highly skilled in providing officer administrative support to department heads, and managing everyday office tasks. This includes: maintaining contact with customers, creating liaison with other agents, maintaining inventory supply and typing documents as needed. Moreover, I have a demonstrated ability to prepare reports as analyzing available data is the best way to figure out what an office needs in terms of supplies and employees. Since good customer services is the base of all successful businesses, I have good skills to care for customers so that their needs are met – which ensures their loyalty.

    Working with Damac Properties LLC in Dubai as a Senior Property Consultant, Business Development manager and a Telesales Executive ant had exposed me to top management responsibility as most company decisions were taking with little consultation and was able to take strategic decision that breakthrough for the company.

    I am confident that my professional knowledge, work experience and motivation make me a suitable candidate for this job. My resume is enclosed herewith which will provide you with further details regarding my skills and abilities. I would like to meet you for an interview soon, I can be reached on (+971525792070 0r +971563968075)

    Thank you for your time and consideration.
    Sincerely yours,

    Ogunjobi Adunola Rebecca.

  9. MANISHKUMAR KIRITBHAI PANCHAL says:

    Respected Sir,

    I am interested for agency manager and I have total 13 years experience in India But I don’t have uae experience. Also I inform you right now I am at Dubai only and you will appreciate my work when you selected me.
    So first check my profile and update me.

    Thanks & Regards
    Manish Panchal
    ±971-543485727

  10. Arslan Butt says:

    Sir / Madam,

    I hope this finds you in the best of your health

    I am working professional with 5 years of experience in Procurement and logistics and over 3 years of experience in banking and finance

    I am a team player and an ardent believer of taking everyone along till we achieve success

    My record of academic achievements and professional career history, demonstrates attributes that make me a valuable employee

    My CV/Resume is enclosed to provide you with details of my skills and accomplishments, but I am certain that a personal interview would more fully reveal my desire and ability to contribute to the organization

    Thank you for your time and consideration, and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any question

    Thanks & Regards,

    Arslan Waheed Butt

  11. Heba says:

    am interested t work with well-known brand

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

