Insurance Manager – Dubai

Title: Insurance Manager  

Location : Dubai

Benefits : Mandatory U.A.E Benefits

 Job Title : Insurance Manager – Clinic

Description:

A multi-specialty clinic with state-of-the-art medical services is actively recruiting for an Insurance Manager.

The clinic is located in Dubai.

Key responsibilities:

  • Develop vision for practice and execute plans to achieve vision
  • Contracting, redesigning and negotiating the agreements with insurance/credit companies
  • Managing the flow of the clinic to ensure compliance, efficiency and patient satisfaction
  • Marketing the clinic in the local community, etc.

Must have the following:

  • Proven track record in growing physician practice revenues and volumes
  • knowledge of accounting systems, insurance billing and budgeting and developing insurance network

25 thoughts on “Insurance Manager – Dubai

  1. Dr. Zareena.Saleel says:

    interested -0556120573

  2. deepti pai says:

    hello sir / ma’am
    I’m unable to send my resume to the above mentioned email .
    i’m interested for the job. 0552101949.

    awaiting reply ,
    thank you ,
    Dr,Deepti Pai

  3. Lokendra K. Malvi says:

    Interested 0566041372

  4. Ahmed Abu Elenein says:

    I am interested my contacts
    1- Mob. 0501566128
    2-Linkedin Ahmed Abu Elenein

  5. Feras Hamadna says:

    I am interested my contacts
    1- Mob. 055 8792994
    2-Linkedin Feras Hamadna

  6. Albin says:

    Interested, 11 years experience in Hospitals / Clinics related to Health Insurance management, Operations, General Revenue Cycle, Business Development

  7. Balasubramaniyan says:

    Dear sir 
           I am balasubramaniyan currently in dubai. I am having insurance claim processing experience in 4 yrs. I am looking forward the job. I am a medical degree holder. I am willing to join immediately. Kindly do the needful.

           My dubai contact no – 0555502497

    Thanks & regards 
    Balasubramaniyan.c 
    Deira
    Dubai 
    0555502497

  8. dr.madhura says:

    hi

  9. Jidesh Kanakote Madhavan says:

    Sir/Madam,

    I have 6 years experience in Insurance segment and seven years experience in Administrative area and 4 year experience in Clinic/hospital segment. I’m well trained in theoretical and logical aspects of insurance by my previous companies, so that I’m very much confident that I can serve your company than any other can do in this job.

    Looking forward for your favourable response..

    Regards,

    Jidesh K Madhavan

  10. Firas Al Hindi says:

    A dynamic MBA in Sales & Marketing form Atlanta University, Bachelor’s Degree in Insurance Managements from Central Warrington University, USA implemented in the United Arab Emirates. I received academic recognitions and acknowledgment from the Central Warrington University.
    My Professional Insurance Certificate (P.I.C) from Bahrain Institute of Banking &Finance.
    Have 15 years’ experience in UAE as Sales Officer for M/s. Oman Insurance, Executive Manager for M/s Links Insurance Brokers and Senior Branch Manager for M/s. Arab Orient Insurance, General Manager for M/s. Trust Insurance Brokers in Oman since May 2012till 30 December 2014
    Now I’m now Senior Branch Manager for Abu Dhabi National Takaful from 1st Jan 5015 till date.
    Firas Al Hindi
    +960790318818

  11. Firas Al Hindi says:

    im trying to send to your email sajith but its not delivered.
    kindly advise for the correct email.

  12. Alison says:

    the email address presented keeps saying undelivered.

  13. Nael Habboush says:

    Hi,
    Kindly, find my CV for any future veccancy, its sent to your email address . .

  14. Dr.Shaheen Syed says:

    Interested…0509422418

  15. Mohammad Suhail says:

    I am highly interested in this job and having rich experience according to the requirements.kindly contact me @971506631087

  16. Vidyasagar says:

    Hi, Interested 0543678748

  17. Mayada Saleh says:

    I recently decided to get a job in healthcare sector to work with Hospitals/Medical Insurance companies & other healthcare Companies. As I dive into the job search across the country UAE, I’d love it if you could keep your eyes open for people I could connect with you for positions that might be a fit for me. Below is a bit about my background and what I’m looking for, and you can view my full resume on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayada-saleh-43850818?trk=hp-identity-name. These are a few of my ideal scenarios, but if anything related comes to you please keep me in mind! I’m particularly interested in Customer Relations/Business Development positions which relates strongly to my nearly 12 years including more than 8 years in Healthcare & Medical Insurance domain &3 years in Hospital Operations.

    Best Regards,
    Mayada Saleh +201006314316

  18. Loverlyn Garcia Ramos says:

    Insurance Coordinator. I hold bachelor’s degree in Psychology and currently attends Medical Coding Training.
    I believe I would qualify as Insurance Coordinator due to my 5 years experience in the same field.

  19. An astute professional with experience in the areas of Business Development, Marketing, Agency Management, Client Servicing & Team Management in the Financial Services sector. Adopting emerging trends, addressing industry requirements to achieve organizational objectives & profitability norms. Hands on experience in marketing of Financial Products and achieving business targets. Proficient in managing sales operations, organizing promotional strategies, building relationships with clients & achieving desired goals. Possess excellent communication, relationship management & team building skills with dexterity in mentoring and managing sales teams.

    Iam Interested 8157098658

  20. Syed Mohammed Hasan Ali says:

    I am interested

  21. shishank kumbnani says:

    I am interested and have more then 3 years of exp in insurance underwriting and completed my MBA In finance &IT

  22. archana says:

    I am interested and have more then 3 years of exp as insurance coordinator and completed my MBA In hospital management .

  23. interested
    0558792994

  24. Usman Imtiaz says:

    Dear HR,
    I am a qualified Insurance professional having Cert. CII, UK and MBA (Insurance & Risk Management) BBA (Insurance & Risk Management). I am currently residing in Dubai, UAE over 3 months visit visa (valid till 22nd February 2016)

    I have two-year & eight months work experience in SPI INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED-LAHORE PAKISTAN as an ASSISTANT MANAGER. I served in the underwriting department in Motor, Marine, Fire and Miscellaneous Insurance. I also worked in the Claims department of Medical Insurance and Motor Insurance.I worked in General Insurance as well as in Takaful window also.

    I have enclosed my resume for your review and I am looking forward to attend an interview and discuss further interest in serving your prestigious organization.
    Looking forward to hear from you soon.

    Sincerely,
    Usman Imtiaz Irfani
    Mobile 00971 50 3714568
    Email usmanimtiaz678@gmail.com

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

