Sr. Property Sales Consultant – 8K+2% Commission – Dubai

Title:  Sr. Property Sales Consultant  

Location : Dubai

Salary : 8K+ 2% Commission

Benefits : Mandatory U.A.E Benefits

Note: Must have 2+ Years U.A.E Real Estate Experience  /Great Personality and a stable profile.

Job Description

  • The Sr. Property Sales Consultant  will be responsible for working in a target driven sales environment to maximize the opportunity of sales.
  • Source potential investors and establish/maintain a good work relationship. 
  • Attend to inquiries professionally to maintain a high standard of customer service, and generate extra income for the company.  
  • Formulate properties tailored to the needs of the clients. 

Skills

  • Excellent communication skills
  • Presentable, confident, enthusiastic, proactive and assertive with a willingness to work on your own initiative.
  • Ability to use statistical techniques to analyze and fulfill client requirement.
  • Collecting, interpreting, problem-solving, decision-making, research skills
  • Computer Skills
  • Excellent command of English and additional language commands will be an added advantage
  • Stress & time management skills

Requirements  

  • The incumbent must have proficient knowledge and a minimum 2 years direct sales experience in the UAE Property Sector.
  • Having good network / database of investors
  • Added advantages would be for RERA / Real Estate Board exam certified and / or UAE driving license along with a car
  • Ability to join as soon as possible
  • No nationality restrictions

Education

  • High School Diploma / Bachelors / or direct sales experience in real estate

12 thoughts on “Sr. Property Sales Consultant – 8K+2% Commission – Dubai

  1. Maryum says:

    Sir/madam
    I m interested in this job but unfortunately I m unable to send an email to the said email id.
    Regards
    Maryum

  2. Amr tohamy says:

    Sir/madam
    I m interested in this job but unfortunately I m unable to send an email to the said email id.

  3. wanyuanmeng says:

    Dear sir/Madam
    Hope this email find you well
    This is melody,currently working in Fashion brand in Dubai mall
    From November 2015,I worked one year in offfice furniture company as a asistant manager in Draon Mart.
    Iam Chinese and exceed in the position with passion,energy,mature,responsibility more than two years experience in fashion and customer service,also with ability deliver outstanding achievement for company though communicate skill and professional customers service.
    If there are any available vacancy in your company please kindly offer me an opportunity to present myself personal.
    With desire of contribution in my career ,I wish I could to be a part of the team in your company.
    Once again ,thank for your time and have a good day . I aim to obtain a challenging position that allows me to utilize my current skills in an environment of growth and excellence, to achieve organizational goals and to be a perceptive learner, and the best performer so that I can build an innovative career.
    Best regards!
    wanyuanmeng(melody)

  4. wanyuanmeng says:

    Dear sir/Madam
    Hope this email find you well
    This is melody,currently working in Fashion brand in Dubai mall
    From November 2015,I worked one year in offfice furniture company as a asistant manager in Draon Mart.
    Iam Chinese and exceed in the position with passion,energy,mature,responsibility more than two years experience in fashion and customer service,also with ability deliver outstanding achievement for company though communicate skill and professional customers service.
    If there are any available vacancy in your company please kindly offer me an opportunity to present myself personal.
    With desire of contribution in my career ,I wish I could to be a part of the team in your company.
    Once again ,thank for your time and have a good day . I aim to obtain a challenging position that allows me to utilize my current skills in an environment of growth and excellence, to achieve organizational goals and to be a perceptive learner, and the best performer so that I can build an innovative career.
    Best regards!
    wanyuanmeng(melody)
    NO:971525886763
    EMAIL:wan.yuanmeng@gmail.com

  5. Muhammad Ali says:

    Email response to the given email fails. I am interested and have Real Estate experience. You can also refer to my linkedin profile at: https://ae.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-ali-a480232b

  6. Fahad Ashraf Kapdi says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith,

    Greetings!!!

    I have followed your LinkedIn Profile and have come across this opening for the position of “Front Office Professional”. I believe that an organisation of your repute will definitely help me hone my career and the best possible way opening new horizons for me.

    I am a promising young man currently working in UAE with a Management Training Consultancy Firm in the capacity of a Business Development Manager.
    I have attained my MBA in marketing specialization and have a consolidated work experience of around nine years in different industries.

    I believe I am a passionate service professional and I posses all the qualities that a successful manager should have.
    I am open to working in new industries across the globe and explore my potential to the fullest.
    My experience with NMC Hospitals as a Front Office Trainer has exposed me to complex customer handling skills.
    If given an opportunity, I shall prove my credentials and be an asset to the organization.

    I request you to kindly go through my detailed resume attached with this mail and respond to the same.

    Looking forward to your positive response.

  7. Fahad Ashraf Kapdi says:

    Dear Mr. Murtuza,

    Greetings!!!

    I have followed your LinkedIn Profile and have come across this opening for the position of “Front Office Professional”. I believe that an organisation of your repute will definitely help me hone my career and the best possible way opening new horizons for me.

    I am a promising young man currently working in UAE with a Management Training Consultancy Firm in the capacity of a Business Development Manager.
    I have attained my MBA in marketing specialization and have a consolidated work experience of around nine years in different industries.

    I believe I am a passionate service professional and I posses all the qualities that a successful manager should have.
    I am open to working in new industries across the globe and explore my potential to the fullest.
    My experience with NMC Hospitals as a Front Office Trainer has exposed me to complex customer handling skills.
    If given an opportunity, I shall prove my credentials and be an asset to the organization.

    I request you to kindly go through my detailed resume attached with this mail and respond to the same.

    Looking forward to your positive response.

    Sincere Regards,
    Fahad A Kapdi.
    +971-558042526

  8. mohamed abdorabo says:

    find my resume plz in ur email

  9. Chris Kizito says:

    Dear Sir/ Madam
    I would love to join the promising company but am currently in Uganda .
    And having experience in Dubai market and data Bass for investors.
    Waiting for your response though have failed to see the link for submitting my CV.
    Please forward to me the email thanks .
    Yours
    Chris Kizito

  10. bahriddin says:

    im looking for jobs

  11. The Human Resources Director,
    Mac Group,

    APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A SENIOR PROPERTY SALES CONSULTANT.
    Your recent advertisement on indeede had really captured my serious interest as i wish to join immediately.

    I have Diploma in Computer Science from University Of Abeokuta, Higher and National Diploma in Estate management from Lagos State Polytechnic,Nigeria,A Member of Association of Nigerian Institute of Estate Surveyors and Valuers from The Institute of Chartered Surveyors of Nigeria (NIEVS) And Member of Real Estate Regulatory Agency (Dubai land Department)RERA.

    With great enthusiasm, I apply for the above Position in your reputable organisation.My varied experiences and extensive skills in performing clerical tasks make me an ideal candidate for this position. The Director of Sales at my recent place of work will attest to my natural abilities to plan, organize and carry out procedures associated with admin work.
    As noted in my resume, I am highly skilled in providing officer administrative support to department heads, and managing everyday office tasks. This includes: maintaining contact with customers, creating liaison with other agents, maintaining inventory supply and typing documents as needed. Moreover, I have a demonstrated ability to prepare reports as analyzing available data is the best way to figure out what an office needs in terms of supplies and employees. Since good customer services is the base of all successful businesses, I have good skills to care for customers so that their needs are met – which ensures their loyalty.

    Working with Damac Properties LLC in Dubai as a senior Property Consultant/ Business Development Executive had exposed me to top management responsibility as most company decisions were taking with little consultation and was able to take strategic decision that breakthrough for the company.

    I am confident that my professional knowledge, work experience and motivation make me a suitable candidate for this job. My resume is enclosed herewith which will provide you with further details regarding my skills and abilities. I would like to meet you for an interview soon, I can be reached on (+971525792070 0r +971563968075)

    Thank you for your time and consideration.
    Sincerely yours,
    Ogunjobi Adunola Rebecca.

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

