Sr. BUYER/PROCUREMENT Executive – UPTO AED 15K – DUBAI

Sr. BUYER/PROCUREMENT Executive UPTO AED 15K – DUBAI

Description:

Position:  Sr. Buyer/Procurement Executive

Gender                               :   Any

Nationality                         :   Any

Salary Range                      :  AED  12,500/- to AED 15,000/-

Experience:

  • 4-5 years UAE Procurement Experience in Building Maintenance.
  • Must have Experience in Property Maintenance

Skills & Job knowledge:

  • Analytical skills
  • Working Knowledge in Procurement Software
  • Competent in MS Office & Advanced Excel.
  • Oracle ERP Knowledge

Education:

  • Bachelor Degree

10 thoughts on “Sr. BUYER/PROCUREMENT Executive – UPTO AED 15K – DUBAI

  1. Maria Bigornia says:

    Hello,
    This email address is not working.
    Please give workable email add.

  2. Kumail Toori says:

    Guys,
    The email address provided is not working .Kindly address the matter.

  3. Ericson says:

    Interested pls here my number 0566970231 or email me ericson.nicolas17@gmail.com

  4. Tanveer Ahmad says:

    Dear Hireing Manager

    I am intrested in the Position of Procurement Officer in your esteemed organisation .
     i would like to tell you something about my professional cerrer . i have 12 year’s of experience in the UAE construction industry with good knowledge of Market . 
    Note :- i am available for immediate joining.
    Hopefully to here from you soon.
    Thanks and regards
    Tanvee Ahmad
    00971528026699
    tanveer479@gmail.com

  5. Ajmal says:

    I am very interested in applying for this position.

  6. Ajmal says:

    I am very interested in applying for this position.

    Procurement Exp: 6 years
    Presently working: KSA
    ajmalsaifiksa@gmail.com

    Knowledge of SAP R/3(5.0), Navision, Oracle, People Soft, CAS Track Via, MS Excel, MS Office

  7. JILJU ISMAIL says:

    I am very much interested in applying for this position.
    Procurement/ Logistics Experience: 4+yrs

  8. Dianing Tamtomo says:

    Dear Sir or Madam,

    I really interested and would like to apply.

    I am forty five years old married man with three children, and I have had working experience in garment and textile area since 1994.
    Attached pls see my CV for your consideration that I meet your requirement.
    I will available soon after the confirmation.

    Looking forward to have your good news.
    Thanks and B. regards
    Dion
    +62812 953 1248

  9. freidlin sequeira says:

    Dear Sajith,

    This is Freidlin Sequeira. Sending you my resume for the above mentioned post. I have in total 6 years of experience, 4.5 years of experience in Logistics / Procurement and 1.5 years Sales & Marketing. I am currently working with Al Mashriq Medical Supplies LLC in Abu Dhabi, UAE. I have been working here since close to three years now. Attached is my resume for your perusal.

    My communication and convincing skills, relationship skills as well as hardwork and dedication towards anything I take up, I feel is what makes me apt for this job. Experience comes with learning and I believe there is lot to learn and improve.

    I will be able to join immediately if any opportunity exists. I also have a valid UAE driving license.

    Hoping to hear from you.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Freidlin Sequeira
    Mob: +971 562077473

  10. BharathirajaUdayappan says:

    Dear Hireing Manager

    I am intrested in the Position of Procurement Officer in your esteemed organisation .
    I have 10 year’s of experience in the Indian Banking sector and Gulf tecnologies company with good knowledge of Market .
    Note :- i am available for immediate joining.
    Hopefully to here from you soon.
    Thanks and regards
    Bharathiraja
    008754675599
    bharathirajaudayappan@gmail.com

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

