Executive Secretary/Office Manager – 12K+ Dubai

Position: Executive Secretary/Office Manager 

Location:  Dubai,U.A.E

Client: New business unit of a Confidential Group

Salary: AED 8-12K + Car + Benefits

Note: Due to the nature of the business we need 15+ years experienced Malayalam speaker. 

Job Description:  

We are currently looking for an Executive Secretary/Office Manager  to work with our confidential client – Focusing on their new business division.

Requirements 

  • Must have than 15 years of overall management experience.
  • Energetic and well organized.
  • Efficient to manage the entire office administration without supervision
  • Excellent skills in dealing with Senior Management Executives.
  • MIS – regular reporting of activities to CEO
  • Good written and verbal communication skills in English
  • Ability to interact with senior executives and external clients
  • Capability to motivate and manage a small sales team.
  • On husband/father’s sponsorship 

This role includes but is not limited to:

  • Assisting with other administrative tasks
  • Secretarial tasks for CEO

Maintaining the office staff including the sales team

33 thoughts on “Executive Secretary/Office Manager – 12K+ Dubai

  1. Very interesting 

    >Четверг, 10 ноября 2016, 17:27 +04:00 от MAC Group : > >MAC Group posted: “Position: Executive Secretary/Office Manager 

    Location:  Dubai,U.A.E

    Client: New business unit of a Confidential Group

    Salary: AED 8-12K + Car + Benefits

    Note: Due to the nature of the business we need 15+ years experienced Malayalam speaker. 

    Job ” >

  2. Dear Mr.Sajith,

    Please find attached my detailed resume for the position of Executive Secretary / Office Manager.
    I’m particularly interested in this position, which relates strongly to my over 17 years of experience in General Administration, Secretarial Operations, Relationship Management, Reporting & Documentation, and so on.
    I am currently working as Admin. & Marketing Executive with a reputed organization, Safa Studio & Stores(family business), Fujairah, I believe I meet all the essential criteria for the position. Please find below some of my key accomplishments:
    • Merit of being an out-of-the-box thinker with proven track record of establishing processes & SOPs, streamlining workflow and creating environment to enhance productivity
    • Displayed skills in rendering services while adhering to the strategic direction as conveyed through policies & corporate objectives
    • Key role in defining & communicating policies, procedures & standards throughout the organization as well as determining the corporate vision
    • Achievement – oriented professional with excellent people management skills to manage change with ease

    I am keen to join your firm due to its leading position in the industry, great organizational culture, spirit of innovation, professionalism that characterizes your firm and its employees. I am attracted to this role on account of the organizational performance, values and challenges that it offers.

    I appreciate your efforts in taking the time to review my credentials and experience. Looking forward to a positive response.

    Sincerely,

    ZAHRA QURESHI

  3. 10 years relevant experience

  4. Raida Abdulkarim says:

    Greetings,

    Kindly find attaching my resume for the job required “Executive Secretary / Office Manager “.

    Thank you,
    Raida Abdulkarim

  5. Joseph Koruthu says:

    Sajith, eniku ee Position join chaiann talpariam annu. Joseph

  6. Manju Kulathumony says:

    Hello, I am intersted in this profile. I have over 18 yrs of experience in the mentioned role and i am a malayalam speaker too. My resume can be accessed through this link https://ae.linkedin.com/in/manju-kulathumony-5b083718

  7. Reyna Han says:

    Dear Sir

    I am interested in the above mentioned post in your respected Company.

    I have more then 20 years of Management level experience while in Singapore.  In order to accompany my husband to UAE, I have to quit my job and now I have been looking for a rewarding and respectable company.

    Though I have only works about 8 months (temporary assignment in UAE) as Personal Assistant to Financial Consultant, but based on my years of experience I believe I could adapt to any working environment.

    Attached my CV for your kind attention.  I could be contact at any time.  I am on my husband’s sponsor visa, have a valid UAE driving license.

    With Regards
    Reyna Han
    Mobile contact: 056 9322688

    Attachments area

  8. jibin sidharthan says:

    Hi Sir,
    Kindly check my CV which i forwarded via mail, am really fit for this job. so please consider me as an applicant for the same.

    regards,
    jibin sidharthan
    0527672381

  9. Mohammed Adil says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith,

    I am B.Com graduate gulf experienced professional with 15 years of proven work exposure in providing administrative, accounting, HR and sales support in superior level. Possess expertise in handling office management, coordinating office and employees and accounting functions. Results driven and systematic team player who possess the ability to work well under pressure and meet task deadlines.

  10. JANICE CHARMAINE TISBE says:

    Dear Sir or Madam:
    Dedicated, professional and hardworking are three adjectives that have been used for me by my boss quite often over the year that I have worked in executive secretary role. With extensive clerical and administrative support experience to my credit, I am confident I perfectly meet the requirements that you have specified in your advertisement for this position.
    My expertise as an executive secretary is backed by years of performing general secretarial work. I am well versed in revamping the scheduling and filing system, thereby ensuring quick and efficient management of executive meeting and conferences schedules and reduction of paperwork. At my previous place of work, I have the ability to gauge and meet high level management’s official needs and my professionalism in carrying out the core secretarial functions of the office.
    I have developed extreme proficiency in preparing meeting of minutes, press releases and managing high-end executive correspondence. I have an inherent ability to constructively deal with internal conflicts and can provide effective solutions. My people skills and communication abilities are especially polished where customers, consultants, vendors and government agencies are concerned which would bring great benefit for your company.
    Bringing this vast and diverse pool of my experience to your organization is sure to pose as a huge contribution. I would like to meet with you to discuss further how I may be an asset to your organization. The enclosed resume will provide you with a deep insight into my abilities.
    I am now here in Sharjah since 4th of November, 2016.
    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Sincerely,
    Janice Charmaine Aguilar-Tisbe

  11. Abdulla Muneer Mohammed adhur says:

    ADMINISTRATION & CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGEMENT
    PROFESSIONAL

    Contact Number:

    +971524695734

    Email:

    munni107127@gmail.com

    Skype:

    Munni329
     Competent & diligent professional with 3+ years of rich experience in managing Office Administration, Hospitality Management and implementing measures / modifications in the operating procedures to optimize resources. Hands on knowledge in developing procedures, service standards and operational policies for hospitality upkeep.
     Deft in managing wide spectrum of administrative tasks including maintenance of office equipment, vendor management, monthly and quarterly finance reporting, purchasing, stationery records, inward and outward mails and coordination between business units and offices.
     Knowledgeable in observing, implementing and controlling office hygiene, tidiness, orderliness, waste of stationeries, absenteeism and late reporting of staffs. Exceptionally well organized with a track record that demonstrates self-motivation, creativity and initiative to achieve both personal and corporate goals.
     Proven ability to provide a high level of Customer Service surpassing market standards. Excellent leadership, negotiation, oral/written communication, interpersonal, intuitive, and analysis skills; thrives in both independent and collaborative work environments

    DOMAIN SKILLS

     Managing Office Administration, Office maintenance including housekeeping, vendor management, general operations, Vendor coordination and stationery maintenance and payment processing.
     Maintaining and managing upkeep of office administrative facilities and ensure availability of daily miscellaneous requirements.
     Liaising and coordinating with various departments within the corporate office and all branch offices, following up on pending issues and actions.
     Taking care of all admin activities including Maintenance, preparation, analysis, negotiation, and review of utility contracts, Record keeping, Office supplies Procurement & Disposal, Vendor management etc.
     Identifying service improvement initiatives and Initiating service improvement plans, interpreting technical issues and relaying business impact to the business owners.
     Ensure all service levels as agreed are matched to the client’s expectations as per the length and breadth of the contract.
     System support engineer and data entry analysis.
     Corresponding and communicating on the company behalf including checking & responding to the e-mails with strict confidentiality.
     Maintains a variety of financial records such as petty cash fund, Purchase orders and cheque requisitions. Provide a yearly performance evaluation/assessment of employees within the FM.
     Processing payroll and supplier invoices, ordering new stock and maintaining stock levels and liaising with suppliers regarding queries
     Providing high level administrative support involving efficient management of office equipment, communication instruments, office automation, office administration and transport
     Anticipating and identify potential problems in relation to issues arising, particularly when priorities can change at very short notice.
     Good knowledge on computer application and software’s, analytically and mathematically strong.
     Analysis of system errors and network problem solutions
     Directing the work flow, supervising and training the associate analysis
     Preparation and presentation of periodical quality and efficiency reports
    EDUCATION

     Bachelor of Computer application from CMJ university , India- 2012
     Network technician in government ITI kasaragod, India- 2012
    TECHNICAL CERTIFICATION

     Diploma in network technician (MS- office suite, internet, LAN , WAN and router connections)
    IT SKILLS

    Proficient in Windows, MS Office, Photoshop, software installation, Internet and Email Applications

    LANGUAGE SKILLS
     INTERNATIONAL ENLISH LANGUAGE TESTING SYSTEM- IELTS ( OVERALL BAND IS 5 )
    PERSONAL DETAILS

     Date of birth:16th APRIL 1990
     Languages :English, Hindi and Malayalam
     Nationality: Indian
     Driving License: Valid India

  12. AMANGULI ALIFU says:

    I am a Graduate in 􀇲International Business
    Management􀇳 and experienced through various Customer
    Service Roles in the previous years of my life. Even though I
    can imagine you will receive many applications from job
    seekers eager to be hired, but I am sure that my education
    and employment background suits very well with your
    requirements.
    Now I need to be part of a trusted reputed
    institution, where I can offer superb learning and
    development opportunities that will help me to maximize my
    potential and career aspects.
    The accompanying resume should give you a good idea of not
    only my past achievements but also my future potential.
    Once again Thanking you for the time and consideration.
    Sincerely,
    Amanguly Alifu
    CONT ACT
    PERSONAL DETAILS
    AMANGULI ALIFU
    CUSTOMER SERVICE/ SECRETARY / BUSINESS
    MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

  13. Geetha says:

    Dear Sir,

    With reference to the above mentioned vacancy found in “Indeed Alert” job portal, please find enclosed my resume along with this covering letter for your perusal.

    I have worked as a Receptionist cum Secretary / Administrator/ HR-Executive / Co-coordinator-sales and operations handling over-all operations and administration works, multi- tasking in a fast-paced environment with minimal or no supervision.

    My resume would provide you with relevant details of my work experiences. I possess excellent skills in communication, computer, admin cum secretarial duties coupled with the ability to multi-task in a busy and highly demanding environment. I can speak fluently in 4 different languages viz. English, Hindi, Tamil and Malayalam(mother tongue). I can draft business letters independently,can handle basic accounting,petty cash coupled with excellent organisational skills to manage an office in the absence of the M.D..
    Also worked as a HR Executive conducting interviews and recruiting work force and arranging documents for their visa processing etc. Also have the ability to work calmly under pressure and accept challenges thrown under any circumstances. I can work efficiently with MS-office packages like Word, Excel. etc., outlook, internet browsing etc. I am sponsored by my husband and can join immediately.

    Hope you would find my resume suitable for any of the above posts . If given an opportunity I would execute my duties to the best of my abilities and remain an asset to the organisation.Also, assure you that my experiences gained over the years would definitely help in contributing to the overall growth and development of the organisation.

    Awaiting your positive response. I remain,

    Thanking you

    Yours Sincerely,
    Geetha Giridharan
    050-3409007

  14. Mohamed Shanif says:

    With more than Ten years of experience. I would like have a good opportunity to apply my abilities and my knowledge in the field of Market Research Administration and Documentation & HR. I am herewith enclosing my Resume for your ready reference. I would like to furnish more details at the time of personal discussions.

    Looking for your early and favourable reply.

    Thank you for your time and consideration.
    Yours Sincerely,

    Mohamed Shanif
    Mob: +971 50 7534808
    +971 55 9335616

  15. Cheanie Pr esores says:

    Please contact ne through 056 234 9751. I have also sent my application as Executive Secretary in the e-mail mentioned on this post.

    T
    Hanks a lot.

    CHEANIE PRESORES

  16. Fatima Abdelrahman says:

    11 Years relevant experiences

  17. shajikoshy says:

    I work in grand millennium hotel i need this job

  18. I am interest to be a part of your team
    and I am willing to wait for this job
    give me a chance to have an appointment in your company thank you.

  19. JUSTIN CHERIAN says:

    KIND ATTENTION : THE CONSULTANT / RECRUITMENT MANAGER,      Greetings! Given to understand from your email alert that you are in the process of recruiting for the above said position, I herewith forward my candidature for the above said positions. I bring with me 19 years of senior management exposure (from various industries) in both theIndian market and the Gulf markets. Ihad been associated with industries such as : Retail, Engineering, Construction, Jewellery, Tourism, Furniture and Steel . Further had been associated with renown regional brands such as Cottage IndustriesExposition Ltd. India (a luxury department concept), Home Centre L.L.C.  – Dubai – UAE(Landmark Group), Joyalukkas Group -Dubai – UAE, functioning as aGeneral Manager (initially associated with group through its department concept as a General Manager). I was further associated with a retail start up withAKR Group of Companies – Chennai as a GeneralManager assisting the group in setting up its retail concept of Home DepotPvt. Ltd. and developing it into six retail outlets thus establishing the brand.  I had been associated with Emirates Space Company L.L.C – Saudi Arabiafor a short duration handling concept as a business head. Presently I amassociated with Helar Marketing and Consultants Pvt. Ltd. – Chennai, as aConsultant – Operations handling all aspects of the business. I possess a Masters in Psychology (Universityof Madras) and a Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management (threeyear; six semester’s equivalent to an MBA) from Loyola Institute of BusinessAdministration – Chennai – India; with specialization in Marketing.  WHY SHOULD I BE CONSIDERED? :1.         I am a Malayalee Keralite settled in Chennai and do possess excellent exposure to an array of major industries.2.         Exposure to gulf markets and customers and their business lifestyle3.         Further I can contribute to the continued growth and expansion (includingstaff development and P&L) sought by the organisation.4.         Excellent exposure tobrand building and cross promotion.5.          I seek a long term association with the organisation.  Kindly find attached my detailed C.V. furnishedfor your kind perusal. Thanking you Yours truly JUSTIN CHERIANMobile : +91 9500150602.

  20. Bidhu Pressad says:

    Dear Sir,

    Having extensive experience in office administration in several industries, I want the opportunity to put my talents to work for you. My experience and education closely matches the attributes you are seeking in a potential candidate. My fifteen years experience in the administration field along with my extensive knowledge of current business trends makes me an exceptional candidate for administrative job. I am proficient in planning and executing a range of administrative services independently, including; calendar management,meetings coordination, internal communication, filing work and travel arrangement. Moreover, I am highly skilled in coordinating different activities simultaneously. My ability of managing day to day secretarial services will be a real asset for your company.

    Furthermore, my proficiency in MS Office applications and related software will let me performing day to day work activities efficiently. Please refer to the enclosed resume for details.

    As an enthusiastic Office Administrator, I will be looking forward to meet with you in a formal interview.

    Thank you for your time and considering my credentials for this Executive Secretary opening at your esteemed organization.

    Sincerely yours,

    Bidhu Pressad
    0501666426

  21. MOHAMED SHARIEF says:

    I am interested to apply for Executive Secretary post & having the right qualifications to apply

  22. lizanomerla says:

    Dear Sajith,

    I am writing this letter to express my interest for the position of Executive Secretary/Office Manager posted on your company website.

    I have more than 16 years of Document Control, Project Control/Administration and Personal Assistant experience working in different professional environments. I have been working using different business administration programs such as Aconex, Sharepoint, Projectwise, Oracle, Adobe Photoshop, Kotahi, MS/Office (Word, Power Point and Excel), Microsoft Outlook and Lotus.

    My diversified experience has provided me the opportunity to work in demanding and high-pressure team environment, where it is essential to be able to work closely with my direct colleagues and support staff in order to meet the project team’s production deadlines and the project objectives. Pragmatic, with proven managerial acumen and abilities to withstand work pressures, deliver assignments within specified time frame without compromising on quality benchmarks. Offering a distinguished and insightful exposure of extensive professional experience in the U.A.E. and New Zealand, and before that in Philippines with various Clients, Consultants and Construction companies encompassing different project types such as: high rise commercial and residential towers, medium density residential building blocks, mixed-used residential and office buildings, commercial developments with retail components, recreational centres, and the more challenging and complex large general hospital projects.

    I have a University Degree, Bachelor of Science in Office Administration, a 4-year study course program. My degree was attested by the U.A.E. Embassy, Department of Foreign Affairs Manila, Office of the President Manila, Commission on Higher Education, Philippines and Polytechnic University of the Philippines.

    Please feel free to phone me at +97156-959-1821 to set-up an interview. I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

    Sincerely,

    Merla Lizano

  23. Manju Kulathumony says:

    Dear sir,

    I am an Astute professional with Finance background and over 18 years experience as executive Office support to Top management, besides good knowledge and experience in HR and administration and Sales/ Marketing /Business Development.

    I am writing to express my interest in submitting my candidature for Office manager /Sales/Marketing team member in your esteemed organisation. I have an experience in handling global customers/clients independently. My exceptional communication skills and pleasing personality has always helped me to handle the senior management/stakeholders with calm and composure. My ability to get along well with others, to make necessary adjustments to meet deadlines, and effectively coordinate in fast paced environments have all contributed to my growth in work and my employers placing a significant degree of trust in me.

    My Post Graduate degree in Finance have always helped me in fulfilling my passion towards data analysis and number crunching of sales , targets and budgets through MIS and comparative analysis, I am a self-starter and excels in both professional and personal development. I have got good hands on experience in administration, human resources and public relations. Other qualities that I possess, which may not be readily apparent from my resume include integrity, intelligence, and high energy, along with a diverse background and range of abilities. I am one who embraces creativity, new ideas and able to work in fast paced business environments. My ultimate career goal is to grow with a company that is passionate about business.

    I have been known for tactical solutions and with good turnaround time and have always tried to be part of solution and a positive bent of mind.

    With the above attributes in me, I am confident that I will be a good development material for your esteemed organisation and is willing to accept any challenging opportunity anywhere in the globe.

    During my total stint I have worked in the Ministry of Defence and reporting to the Joint Director of the Naval Aviation. Worked in UFlex Ltd as EA and Office Manager to the CEO and coordination with the manufacturing and packaging plants and periodic technical and marketing and sales report generation and currently I am associated with Waterways Shipping LLC, based in Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai as Manager-HR & Business Development besides monitoring the logistics and freight movement and custom clearance documentations.

    Manju Kulathumony
    +971566379741

  24. Hira Khan.Lodhi says:

    Respected Sir,

    I am interested in working with your esteemed organization and I would like to be considered for suitable vacancies in front office/administration/Secretarial /sales coordinator.I am a graduate possessing excellent interpersonal skills accompanied with the ability to relate effectively to a multitude of individuals on all levels of intellect.

    I have an experience of 5 years (PAK) in a multi-cultural environment with career defined by progressively responsible and diversified experience in competitive business environment.
    Please find my resume attached, it will furnish you with the details relevant to my experience, and education. I hope that, on consideration of my CV, you will be persuaded of my potential to perform well and to make a real contribution as a member of your firm.

    I am look forward to hearing from you soon.
    Thanking you,
    Yours sincerely

    Hira Khan Lodhi
    Contact # +92336-3297108.

    E-Mail : heer.hh61@gmail.com

  25. Rubeena says:

    Interested. Tried to send CV to the above mentioned email address, but deliver failed.

  26. Rubeena says:

    Please provide valid email address to send CV.

    Many thanks,
    Rubeena

  27. Marien Baldovino says:

    To Whom it may Concern,

    Greetings!

    It is with great enthusiasm that I submit my application for your perusal.

    As a Human Resources professional, I offer expertise in resource planning, recruitment, training development, team management, employee relations, benefits administration, and generalist duties. I have made significant contributions in succession planning and workforce engagement as well as ensuring compliance with employment and labor requirements. I know my diverse skills and qualifications would be an added value to one’s organization which I have provided high-level support in a variety of industries and across multiple functional areas.

    In exchange, I offer exceptional attention to detail, highly developed communication skills, and a talent for managing complex projects with a demonstrated ability to prioritize and multitask.

    My accomplishments and qualifications are further detailed in the attached resume. I welcome the opportunity to meet with you and discuss the value that I can bring to your organization.

    I appreciate your consideration and look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Marien Baldovino

  28. Shital Jacob says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings

    I am looking forward to a suitable opportunity, kindly find time to read on my experience and strengths.

    Passion for customer, attention to detail, commercial and business acumen, thoroughness and strong customer program management are my greatest strengths and this has earned me rewards and customer testimonials. Office management and HR responsibilities have been part of my routine work.

    In the last 18 years I have instituted changes and initiative that transformed customer experiences into improved customer relations and greater business outcomes.

    I am involved in Planning, Delivering and Executing all the day to day administrative process, meetings, collaborating with sales and business excellence teams in understanding leading indicators, KPI’s to evaluate sales/ operations performance and improvising customer service excellence productivity across business group.

    Enclosed herewith is my resume that highlights skills, accomplishments and credentials including my role. I am looking forward to an interview opportunity and will be delighted to hear more from you. Please feel free to mail or phone me anytime.

    Thank You

    Best Regards,

    Shital Jacob

  29. Zeus says:

    Hi, the email above does not seem to be working?

  30. Dear Sir,
    I have 4 years Administration experience in dubai and i am really fit for this job as well. so please consider me as an applicant for the same.

    Now i am on visit visa so i am ready to join immediately

    Hope i will get a good reply soon.

    Regards,
    JIBIN SIDHARTHAN (kerala)
    0527672381

  31. Sachiin says:

    14 years of experience, CV sent to you on Sajith@ibuz.ae. I kindly request you to please view my CV. I have worked for Samsung, Jumbo Electronics and other organizations.

  32. Sachiin says:

    please give a valid e-mail ID to send the CV. Mail has bounced back from sajith@ibuz.ae

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

