Architect – Authority Approvals/NOC Engineer -Dubai – Upto AED 14K

Position: Architect – Authority Approvals/NOC Engineer

Location : Dubai

Salary: AED 12 – 14K

Note: Due to the nature of the business we can consider only Arabic speakers for this role.

Reports To : Authority Liaison Manager

Job Description:

·         Compliance to all DLD regulations on designs

·         Handling project approvals from government authorities.

·         Coordinate with the Dubai Authorities on all NOC applications design construction specifications and design reports The NOC Coordinator/Engineer will work under the direction of the Authority Liaison Manager

·         Responsible for document submissions

·         Brief the company about laws and regulations and status reports

·         Attending technical discussions at Municipality, dealing with authorities, design review and compliance with all relevant codes

·          Reviewing, Preparing the NOC’s and submissions applications, for the designs, and coordinating with other departments’ NOC’s relevant to the approvals.

·

Skills

·         Having a Bachelor’s degree in architecture

·         Design and drafting skills and proficiency with computer-aided design (CAD)

·         Excellent communication skills, both written and oral English/Arabic

·         Having experience producing construction documents

·         Experience with an architecture firm

Experience: Minimum 3 to 5 years. UAE experience is a must, specifically Dubai preferred.

17 thoughts on “Architect – Authority Approvals/NOC Engineer -Dubai – Upto AED 14K

  1. Mostafa says:

    Dear sir / Madam
    Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Mostafa Abdelmoty and I am writing to get the chance to work in your Organization.iam architecture engineer 5 years exprience , 3 years in saudia and 2 years in dubai, emirates and this is my number 00971543837271
    I belive that I will be fitted for the Position and would like to meet to discuss this matter further at your convenience
    I look forward to meet you soon.
    Best regards

  2. Mohammed Abdul Haq says:

    Dear sir/ma’am

    This is Mohammed Abdul Haq, I have amassed over above 10 years of significant, progressive experience in civil engineering projects within the construction, Architectural, Interior and BMU industries. During my career I have participated in number of civil engineering projects, all of them were successful.

    My progressive engineering experience has provided me with the opportunity to develop strong client relation building skills and an ability to lead multi-disciplinary teams. I am experienced at applying the principles of civil engineering when planning, designing, and overseeing the construction and maintenance.

    I enclose my resume for your review and look forward to meeting with you in the near future. Should you have any questions or require clarification on any information please contact me at the Below telephone number.

    I would welcome the opportunity to talk to you and I hope that you will invite me for a interview. I thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

    Thanks

    Regards,

    Mohammed

    Cont: +971-525134716

    Attachments area

  3. kassim says:

    My name Is Mohammed Kassim an architect, I came to learn the power of Design where the more Flexible the design is the more it becomes Handy and applicable without stepping over the quality and luxury notion. The Pencil was and still the architect’s first mate, that might have dimmed recently with all the applications on the rise every day but that does not negate the fact that a Pencil is always the starting point .
    That notion of absolute authenticity is being my motive behind every design for I gather free-hand sketching and design and other Software like 3Dmax, AutoCAD.
    Within my years of work , I took over Some Design production Jobs for Different levels of Clients and I always tried to Introduce the most appropriate outcome as Simple is not always cheap and Luxurious is not necessarily Expensive .
    Regarding the Software production Process itself, I may say that I have a good experience Using variety of tools that should make the design output lifelike in a non-superficial form with all the necessary perfections and imperfections if needed.
    When I came by your Company’s profile, I hoped I could become one of your esteemed team members hoping that I could share my work Experience and Learn from yours as well.
    Thanks for The little time You gave Reading My words with Sincere Hope to join you soon.

    Sincerely,
    Mohamed Mostafa Kassim

    0503348154

  4. reham alsamsam says:

    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I am writing to you to express my interest in securing a position at your reputable organization. I’m an interior designer – architect, with four years of experience, graduated from Damascus University, faculty of architecture with very good grades and I live in Dubai.
    During my, work, studies, workshops and researches I enhanced my knowledge and experience in architectural design, urban design, urban planning, landscape, construction and interior design and I designed multiple types of buildings: residential buildings, shopping malls, offices towers, hospital, stadiums, faculties, libraries, hotels and entertainment compounds.
    I hope that my knowledge and my potential in my career and skill set will be the best match to your business requirements. I highly appreciate the opportunity to meet with you to discuss in details my capabilities and the horizons to join your esteemed organization.
    By this mail I have attached my CV and portfolio for your review
    You can also have a look at my portfolio at this link

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/ogwn3ztvrlsvshy/reham%20alsamsam%20portfolio%20.pdf?dl=0

  5. Ahmed Mostafa says:

    I am a dynamic and ambitious architect with ( two years of work experience before graduation Four years of experience after graduation ) in various projects and constructions on luxury houses, home units,
    administration and commercial buildings, urban design, heritage and conservation, and defense-listed sites.

    Since graduating from the University of Cairo with a Bachelor’s degree in Architecture, I have worked in
    several well-known architecture, design and contracting companies.

    I possess impeccable technical and computer skills with advanced knowledge of
    ( Auto CAD, 3D Max , 3D Lumion, Dialux, Sketch up, photo shop, Microsoft Office, … )
    and other graphics communication programs. In previous jobs I have often been called upon to train
    juniors and other employees in various computer software especial Auto CAD & 3D Max.

    An excellent working knowledge of using the 3d max to create and present some excellent
    exterior and interior designs by using ( pictures and animation movies ) …

    An excellent working knowledge of assigning technical drafting systems and developing Auto CAD usage to accelerate work and improve quality are also from my strong points.

    My attention to details and excellent problem-solving skills ensure that every project I work on is done
    accurately and to the highest possible standard.

    Add to the above that I have a great experience about Structure, Fire fighting systems, Plumbing & HVAC requirements & coordination Techniques between all of them..

    Although I have a very good experience in steel structure fabrication and erection from
    working in one of the biggest companies in this field it called Al Fara’a company .

    I am comfortable working as part of a team but also have the ability to take an authoritative role
    when the situation arises.

    My verbal communication skills and positive attitude make me an effective communicator with all clients and work partners I work with.

    Thanks and best regards,
    Sincerely
    Ahmed Mostafa ….

    00971544787870

  6. Nadia says:

    Arch. Nadia Toulaimat
    Dear Sir:
    The opportunity to join your company is an excellent match with my 8 years experience 5 of which have been in United Arab Emirates, Dubai, professional experience in architectural design, project management , coordination management , and authorities submissions.
    Holding Master Degree in Architectural Design , Damascus University, (2007-2010) Faculty of Architecture, Damascus, Syria.
    Involved through career from an architect to a project coordinator and finally to the current position , as a Project Manager/ Principal Architect, working with Global Team Décor & Maintenance LLC for two years and six months, and Holding a project manager role , taking responsibilities for large size projects, give a lot of experience in dealing with the different authorities in DUBAI, And strong knowledge of Managing and coordinating the different steps of the project .

    Good Experience in architectural design and detailing, technical coordination, preparation drawings & concepts presentation in the role of Design Architect at Development Consulting Engineers, Dubai – U.A.E for two years.
    Participated in many national/international Architectural Competitions while working in Syria , as an architect member of the architectural group of The Fourth Dimension co. , Damascus – Syria.
    Good skills in preparation of research and Architectural design Studies. based on the strong knowledge of doing architectural researches while preparing for the Master thesis .
    Excellent English Language skill, Intermediate French Language, Arabic is the native language.
    Computer Skills :
    – 3Ds Max (Modeling and V-Ray Rendering) Good Experience.
    – AutoCAD Master user with 10 years experience.
    – Microsoft Office Programs. Good Experience.
    – Adobe Photoshop. Good Experience.
    – Revit Architectural ( intermediate experience).
    Holding (UAE driving license). Having a valid husband’s Residence Visa.
    The attached resume and my portfolio provide more detail about my other past experience and accomplishments.
    U.A.E – Dubai
    Tel: 00971-55-2479019
    e-mail: nadia_toulaimat@yahoo.com

  7. Alaa Ateia says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am writing to express my interest in the Architect position with your
    company. I am also very excited about the possibility of working for a
    reputable and growing company like yours where I will have the opportunity
    to work on architectural design and planning in a professional setting.

    With my degree in Architecture and my hands-on experience in this field, I
    am confident that I have those specific qualities that you are looking for
    in a candidate.

    Over the past one year and half I have been employed by Tasees consulting
    engineers where I have worked on a variety of projects. Since working for
    this company I have managed projects from the initial design stage right
    through to completion. My enclosed CV clearly shows my knowledge of
    designing, structural drawing, NOC,MEP and building economics, as well as
    my ability to utilise Auto CAD, Microsoft Office, Adobe and other graphics
    communication programs.

    I am a dynamic and ambitious architect who possesses the design and
    development flair needed to plan, coordinate and be involved in all phases
    of an architectural project.Monitoring material coordination between
    production, design and sales department.

    I appreciate your consideration of my application and look forward to
    further discussing this opportunity with you in person. Please feel free to
    contact me anytime to arrange an interview.

  8. MOHAMMED KATTAN says:

    Dear Sir/ Madame,

    Regarding the above mentioned subject, Kindly find the attached CV for your kind perusal,
    and please note that i have working experience for almost 4 years in Dubai Authorities such as:

    1) Dubai Municipality (Full Submissions and approvals for projects)
    2) Nakheel full submissions
    3) Trakhees full Submissions
    4) RTA Approvals
    5) DPG Approvals

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Best Regards,
    Mohammed Kattan

    mobile no +971501356877

  9. Prachie Pushkar says:

    Dear Sir

    Please accept my application and resume at your organization. It would be my honour and privilege to work for an organization of this caliber. I am willing and able to work hard to meet a deadline. I actually thrive under pressure and I am intensely ambitious in my career goals and objectives.

    I possess excellent computer and technical skills with advanced knowledge of Adobe Photoshop, Auto CAD, M.S Office, and Google Sketch up. I have excellent interpersonal and communication skills and can function well as a team member or as a leader.

    Please review my attached application, resume. I am available for an interview at your convenience and I can be reached via email at archiprachi@gmail.com

    Visa- Residence visa From April, 2016- April, 2018
    Notice Period- None
    Salary Expectation- As per company policy

  10. amal says:

    Im Eng. Amal Marrawi and architect with 4 years experience in Abdulrahim arc consultant i worked as authority approval Eng and i work as a design Eng also .I am very good with working throw regulation and design solution to get all approvals.

  11. amal says:

    Good Day
    Im Eng. Amal Marrawi and architect with 4 years experience in Abdulrahim arc consultant i worked as authority approval Eng and i work as a design Eng also .I am very good with working throw regulation and design solution to get all approvals.
    i hope i can get a chance to get for an interview
    hope you can check my linked in account
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/amal-marrawi-05bb4136?trk=hp-identity-name
    please don’t hassle to call

  12. merzouki ilyas says:

    Dear sir:
    I am writing to express my interest in the Architect position with your company. I am also very excited about the possibility of working for a reputable and growing company like yours where I will have the opportunity to work on architectural design and planning in a professional setting.
    With my degree in Architecture and my hands-on experience in this field, I am confident that I have those specific qualities that you are looking for in a candidate.
    Over the past five years I have been employed by HI CORNER Consultants where I have worked on a variety of residential, commercial, and retail mixed-use projects in the education, and healthcare sectors. Since working for this company I have managed projects from the initial design stage right through to completion. My enclosed CV clearly shows my knowledge of structural design, material resolution and building economics, as well as my ability to utiliseAuto CAD, REVIT , ArchiCAD, Microsoft Office, Adobe and other graphics communication programs.
    I am a dynamic and ambitious architect who possesses the design and development flair needed to plan, coordinate and be involved in all phases of an architectural project. On top of all of this I have superb communication skills and client liaison ability as well as a strong technical understanding of Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
    I appreciate your consideration of my application and look forward to further discussing this opportunity with you in person. Please feel free to contact me anytime to arrange an interview.
    Yours sincerely,
    MerzoukiIlays Abu Hail , Dubai T: 00971507912623 E:mezoukiilyas@gmail.com

  13. Tausif says:

    Dear Sir,

    Please find the attached resume for PRO Authority Approval engineer position.I had been working for 6+ years in government online submissions, approvals & inspection clearence for the projects.Kindly review my attached resume.

    Thanks,

    Tausif

    0527090943

  14. BAJU RASHIM says:

    Respected sir,
    Please accept my cover letter and curriculum vitae, attached herewith, as an expression of my interest in PROJECTS NOC COORDINATOR position with the company.
    If given an opportunity, I believe I could make significant contributions to your organization. I would be willing to submit myself for an interview at your most convenient time. can be contacted on my cell number +971526873313 at bajurashim@gmail.com .
    Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to your response.
    Sincerely

    BAJU RASHIM TP
    052 687 3313

  15. aliahmed1924 says:

    Dear sir / Madam
    Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Ahmed Ali and I am writing to get the chance to work in your Organization.iam IT Manager and delaing with the government sectors for 4 years in UAE and I have good experiance for completing and finish the transactions smooth without any hasel.

    For me its new chalnges to have additional experiance to my career
    my number 00971553004284

    I belive that I will be fitted for the Position and would like to meet to discuss this matter further at your convenience

    Best regards
    Ahmed Ali

  16. Hossam Saeed Negm says:

    Dear,sir

    Refer to above subject please find the attachment, I’m an Architect Resident in Dubai , interested in modernism, contemporary Architecture and sustainability,

    Team worker and have a good eye on details. High level of interpersonal and communication skills.
    Able to meet deadlines and accept extra mile job.
    Full knowledge of Revit , 3d max , auto cad and photoshop.

    Now i employed in a Good Consultant Company in UAE,Dubai which works with Dubai munsibality , Dubai land , Emaar and Enoc also has cilents in Kuwait , Bahrain and Qatar.

    My Responsibility starts with the concept Design till the handover from contractor , coordinate the project’s progress in (architecture , structure , mep and green consultant ) and coordinate with the authorities ( DM , DCD ,Jafza , tecom , trakhees and nakheel )

    But now i look-forward to work in bigger Company with Bigger Projects and clients , that’s already arranged with my mangers, just to inform you if your firm looking for Architect with 3 years UAE experience, i will be more pleasure to push me to get Interview.

    Regards,

    Hossam Saeed Negm

    For Contact :+971 544 372 353
    Land line :+971 67 48 9049 (( after 5:00 PM ))
    Mail : arc.negm@gmail.com

    PO. BOX : 20550

  17. Ghada Ibrahim says:

    Dear Sir Sajith,

    I’m emailing you my CV to apply for the position vacant at the moment, i have read the description provided and find myself confidently attain all the skills and aspects to fulfill this job position, hence i would appreciate if you can give me an appointment to acknowledge you of my progress and achievement,

    For your Information, I Completed my full education in U.A.E. and have been working ever since, have more than 3 years experience and well equipped with all authority regulation and submission procedures, and i have no problem in proving that during interview.

    P.S. i tried the email however i was getting a failed notification hence, Please find my CV in the below link, for portfolio upon interview shall provide,

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B93nG9GuD69mQ0QtbUU1VzVvbEFGZ2l1UWRYSFZHWUZCN0E4/view?usp=sharing

    Thank you in advance,

    Looking forward to hearing from your well reputable company,

    Best Regards,
    Ghada Ibrahim

    +971503325500

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

