Marketing Manager – F&B – Dubai -AED 17K

Position: Brand Marketing Manager

Sector – Food & Beverage

Location: Dubai

Salary : Upto AED 17K

Note: For Business reasons we need female candidates preferably an Arabic speaker (not mandatory) who has brand marketing experience in  U.A.E

 Summary:

The Brand Marketing Manager will be responsible for the development and execution of all aspects of Marketing and Communications, Branding, Advertising and Promotions for the brand.

Responsibilities:

  • Conceptualize and design multi-channel marketing campaigns
  • Liaise with the agencies, external suppliers & in house graphic designers for the implementation of ATL and BTL marketing campaigns
  • Assist in development and distribution of marketing collaterals
  • Organize and coordinate launches, road shows and events
  • Provide data& ROI analytics related to marketing campaigns for management review
  • Work with the operations team on the execution of marketing plans and sales promotions
  • Create Marketing Budgets and adhere to financial guidelines
  • Create timeline for when things need to be ordered, submitted, completed, etc.
  • Communicate regularly with franchisees to understand their marketing needs then guide them in the planning and execution of marketing campaign & promotions
  • Maintain and enrich all external perceptions of the brand

Requirements:

  • Marketing/ Marketing Communications or related discipline
  • At least 2 to 3 years of related marketing experience in the Food/ Beverage Industry
  • Matured, well-organized and able to work independently
  • Excellent verbal, written communication and presentation skills
  • Good organizational and project management skills
  • Self-motivated, resourceful, with high level of initiative
  • Have experience in dealing with external agencies
  • Strong Negotiation skills
  • Ability to cope in a fast paced environment
  • Able to give clear briefs
  • Demonstrates extreme attention to detail
  • A person who takes initiative and identifies what needs to be done and takes action before being asked

 Required education:

  • Bachelor’s

 

Required experience:

  • Food & Beverage Industry Experience within the U.A.E is nice to have

 

Required language:

  • English

 

Required license or certification:

  • UAE Driving License
16 thoughts on “Marketing Manager – F&B – Dubai -AED 17K

  1. gihan nofal says:

    Hi ,

    Kindly find the attached file of my resume in order to apply for the announced position has been sent in your email below.

    Regards,

    Gihan

    ________________________________

  2. Anamika says:

    The email is bouncing back

  3. Nitin says:

    Sending my resume for the position of Brand Marketing Manager F&B

  4. Hamza Raza says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    It is with great enthusiasm that I submit my application for the position in your organization.

    I am a 27 years old BBA graduate, having 3+ years’ relevant experience of which 2+ year are in Sales & Marketing and having UAE’s driving license.

    I would like to contribute in expansion of your organizations business by various marketing strategies, promoting, advertising, demonstrating, etc.

    I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this position and how can I make a positive contribution to your organizational goals.

    My detailed CV is attached for your perusal.

  5. Rohith Menon says:

    Dear Hiring Manager,

    I would like to take this great opportunity to express my sincere interest in applying for a suitable position at your organization. I believe that my 5+ years of experience in broad range of activities related to Sales & Marketing, Business Development, FMCG, Digital / Social Media Marketing, Product Marketing, Corporate Communication and Administration, will make me an apt candidate for this position.

    Currently, spearheading function as a Digital Marketing Executive at “Sky Dream Consultancy” and responsible for developing & proposing online marketing strategies to optimize targeting of customers. My expertise includes working on process related to business development and maintaining smooth relationship with clients.

    As a marketing professional with extensive Sales & Marketing and digital experience, I have spent time working with Sales & Marketing, digital marketing initiatives for listed service lines such as Market Research, Market Planning, Customer Satisfaction, Media Planning, Social Media Marketing, E-Mail campaigns, Google AdWords, Google Analytics.

    My resume is enclosed for your consideration, and I will be pleased to discuss how I can add value to your business, either on phone or email. I can be reached at +91 9497271714/+91 9747782598 for further discussion.

    Thanks for your time and consideration

    Sincerely,

    Rohith Menon

  6. Nirav says:

    My profile best suits your requirement

  7. Mehak Zia says:

    I am applying for the position of (MARKETING MANAGER – F&B – DUBAI) at your prestigious organization.

    My enclosed resume provides you with an overview of my relevant qualifications and skills. I have attained education in the relevant field of practice, required for this job. I wish to build on these achievements and take on a practical role in this field through an up-to-date theoretical knowledge and interpersonal skills.

    I’d be delighted to discuss my application further with you. I can be easily contacted by phone or e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mehak Zia

  8. Manish Singh Sengar says:

    I am applying for the position of (MARKETING MANAGER – F&B – DUBAI) at your prestigious organization.

    My enclosed resume provides you with an overview of my relevant qualifications and skills. I have attained education in the relevant field of practice, required for this job. I wish to build on these achievements and take on a practical role in this field through an up-to-date theoretical knowledge and interpersonal skills.

    I’d be delighted to discuss my application further with you. I can be easily contacted by phone or e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Manish Singh Sengar

  9. Adnan says:

    I am applying for the position of (MARKETING MANAGER – F&B – DUBAI) at your prestigious organization.

    My enclosed resume provides you with an overview of my relevant qualifications and skills. I have attained education in the relevant field of practice, required for this job.

    I’d be delighted to discuss my application further with you. I can be easily contacted by phone or e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Adnan murad

    ADNAN MURAD

    Profile

    A Fashion Design graduate from NIFT, extremely passionate and focussed about my goal to carve a place for myself in the industry

    Education

    B.Des. in Fashion Design
    from the National Institute of Fashion Technology

    12th NIOS Board, in 2010

    10th GN National Public School, Gorakhpur CBSE Board, in 2008

    Skill Set

    Fashion Illustration and Design

    Draping & Pattern Making

    Garment Construction

    Surface Design

    Fashion Styling

    Photography

    Also proficient in Softwares like –

    Adobe Photoshop

    Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe InDesign

    CorelDraw

    Interests

    Sketching (especially dry medium – pencil, charcoal, soft and oil pastels)

    Travel and Photography

    Experience

    Fashion Design Intern
    Nineteen Apparels Pvt. Ltd.
    2 months

    Fashion Design Projects
    Swati Exim Pvt. Ltd.
    For Triburg, U.S.Polo, Forever 21, etc.

    Fashion Designer
    Yashram Lifestyle Brands Pvt. Ltd.
    Morph maternity & Myadira
    01/08/2015 till 01-0502016

    Graphic Designer
    Bluestone jewellery
    01/05/2016 till present

    Contact Information

    Adnan Murad
    adnan0309@live.com
    +91 7795795694

  10. Syed qasim abbas says:

    I need a job .in exprances in baverges bood .

  11. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I’m willingly to apply a position, where i can contribute my skills & knowledge for the growth of revenue generation. I have more than 5 years exp in Sales & 4 years Exp in Mechanical Qc Engineer.

    My background includes serving as District Business Development manager in commercial sales & Vehicle Equipment’s, associate within both sales & after sales service. Most recently, I worked on the Commercial Vehicle sales & service for Institutional Sales like schools, colleges, Universities. where my responsibilities included present new product and services and enhance existing relationships, Work with technical staff and other internal colleagues to meet customer needs. Arrange and participate in internal and external client debriefs.In addition to this experience, I gained considerable customer service skills. I also bring to the table strong computer proficiency in MS Word, MS Excel and CRM applications and a years of college (business major). Please see the accompanying educational qualification and resume for details of my experience.

    I am confident that I can offer you the sales & after sales service in Commercial, Technical & communication and problem-solving skills you are seeking. Feel free to call me +971588938064 for further details.

    Thanks & regards

    Muqeeth

  12. Kamel Zakaria says:

    I have worked my career up to the management level with
    InterContinental Hotels Group through 21 years of
    professional experience combined with academic education,
    with the majority of years in Food & Beverage

  13. Ahmad krimmed says:

    Email Sajith@ibuz.ae : is not working

  14. Dear, Please find attached my resume for your reference.

  15. SHAHINSHAD says:

    I am a MBA Graduate,now working as a Marketing Manager in UAE, i got 4 years experience in Food and Beverages business and i worked 4 years in United Kingdom as a Operation Director,Marketing, sales, logistics and production mangers were working under me.
    I am holding both British and UAE driving license and i used to travel all of the GCC countries ,china etc as a part of my work and i have well knowledge about the markets and market situations all over GCC.

  16. Adrian Fernandez says:

    To whomsoever it may concern,

    Professionally, my 18yrs + experience ranges from Sales, Event management, Event Sponsorships, market penetration to setting up new markets. My core strengths include managerial skill, networking skills, people management skills, client relationship building, Customer service, Problem Solving, Strong work ethic, Handling Pressure, Time Management, Critical Thinker, Leadership etc.

    The 18+ years that I’ve spent in the industry are detailed in my CV.

    I truly look forward to hearing from you.

    Regards,

    Adrian Fernandez
    052 7779346

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

