Tender Manager – Property Developer – Dubai

Position: Tender Manager

Location: Dubai

Salary: Open

CVs to resumeATmacgroup.me

Tendering Manager, who can design and write proposals or tenders, complete with the competitive pricing.

Must have Property Developer background, who has good contacts with all the contractors in UAE.

Total years of 15 years, with at least 8+ years in UAE.

NOTE:  To avoid spamming with irrelevant resumes, we suggest genuinely interested candidates to read through the entire job description to understand and verify the suitability of your profile for this role before applying. Due to limited time/resources, only shortlisted candidates will be contacted. Salary depends on candidate’s skills, experience and other attributes.

One thought on “Tender Manager – Property Developer – Dubai

  1. Mohammad Rizwan Siddiqi says:

    Greetings for the day!

    I understand that you specialize in finding opportunities for professional in Construction Industry. My background includes Estimation, Tendering and Procurement works for projects and I have Thirty [30] years of experience in the construction Industry.

    I am interested for the position posted on Indeed. My passion for this field, make me eager to find a position where I can make a real contribution to an organization.

    I’ve attached my resume so that you can get a better understanding of my career achievements. You’ll see that I have extensive management and operational experience.

    I am specifically looking forward for that will allow me to apply my skills in Tender & Estimation Department.

    I would appreciate the chance to discuss my qualifications and job requirements in more detail. Please feel free to give me a call or email me to me at any time.

    Sincerely,
    Mohammad Rizwan Siddiqi
    +971 (0)557 430 534

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

