Telesales Executive – Real Estate Sector – 5K to 6K++ Dubai

Position: Telesales Executive – Real Estate Sector

Location: Dubai

Salary: AED 5-6K + Commissions

Contact: Khalid@macgroup.me

  • Must have excellent communication skills in English.
  • Candidates from property sales background preferred but others will be considered based on strong communication/sales skills.
  • We are looking for candidates who have dealt with high net-worth individuals in the past (Luxury services/sales/banks/insurance/wealth management/call centers)
  • Candidates who can join immediately are preferred though we will consider other candidates as well.
  • Candidates must be able to hit the set targets
18 thoughts on “Telesales Executive – Real Estate Sector – 5K to 6K++ Dubai

  1. Nasser Dauda Sheriff says:

    Hope to hear from you soon.

  2. sami Rahman Baig says:

    I have 3years Exp in Call center please contact me..

  3. Algem Dale Guadalupe says:

    I am writing to express my interest to apply in your company. I wish to bring my knowledge, skills and commitment to excellence your company, I have attached my resume for your review and this should give you some idea of my educational qualifications and experience. I look forward to an opportunity to meet you and further discuss my qualification

  4. Jay Xavier Pamaran Valbuena says:

    Dear Recruitment Team,

    I would like to express my keen interest in applying for a vacancy on any position that suitable for my experienced in your good company.

    I firmly believe that I am a strong candidate as I currently hold four years experienced in Real Estate as a Sales Director.

    Moreover, I have three years of experienced working as Nurse.In San Pablo Collages Medical Center as Intensive Care unit Nurse.

    Along with these, I am offering you my strong work ethics and my eagerness to work in a company that will also present me an opportunity to grow with them.

    Enclosed here are my Curriculum Vitae for your reference and I truly hope that you will consider my application.

    Thank you for your time and consideration.
    I look forward to hearing from you soon on this matter.

  5. i am qualifying all the criteria please call me for interview khansohail667@ymail.com

  6. Zainul Abadeen Bagwan says:

    I have 5 years of experience and 16 months of telesales experience

  7. Muhammad Usman Abbasi says:

    Please call me for an interview. Thanks

  8. Ashknaz Sahotra says:

    Dear Recruitment Team,

    I would like to express my strong interest in your company position you are hiring for. As a proactive and upbeat individual with Nine years of solid quality control, Inbound/Outbound sales and Customer service experience in my bag, I am convinced that I have much to contribute to your organization. I understand that for this position that you are hiring, you are looking for someone with strong process improvement skills. Overall, due to my strong background and achievements in successfully identifying gaps and creating efficiencies, my previous place of work has taught me a lot in terms of reviewing, monitoring and maintaining quality control programs. Moreover, I possess excellent communication skills, therefore, proficient in maintaining strong relationship with customers to ensure the best of quality assurance services at all times. I am confident I’ll be able to succeed in this role you are hiring. I am offering you my strong work ethics and my eagerness to work in a company that will also present me an opportunity to grow with them. My resume is enclosed with this letter and holds information on my skills and qualifications. I am available for an interview immediately and will call you next to ask for a date and time of interview. If you need to talk to me, I may be reached on 0529440773. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hear from you soon.

    Sincerely,
    Ashknaz Sahotra

  9. Marcos Iringan Jr says:

    Dear Sir/ Madame:

    I take pleasure in exploring the possibility of offering my services to your esteemed institution.

    I am energetic and hardworking with the ability to adapt to the environment easily, have excellent communication and demonstration skills. You will find my additional qualifications in my resume. I would like to develop and enhance more of my skills in your institution.

    It has come to my realization that it would prove more helpful in my career if I’ll try to explore other challenging work opportunities, where I could be better able to utilize my skills and abilities, and at the same time welcome a novel learning process. This will be possible if I will enter in your prestigious institution. I am hoping that my experiences with your institution will shape me to a more responsible and service- oriented professional.

    I have attached a copy of my resume for your kind perusal.

    Looking forward to being of service to your esteemed institution, I would be glad to hear from you. I’ll be willing to come for a personal interview if necessary, you can contact me in this number 050 8559188. Thank you and more power.

  10. mariz rapanut says:

    Good day. I have read all the requirements and I am very interested. Pleaase contact me for more personal and work information. Thank you.

  11. Lucas says:

    I have 4 years of experience in call center industry and worked inbound and outbound call center.

  12. Sawan Patel says:

    Hi there, I have over five years of experience in the call centre industry. I’ve done B2C and B2B telesales and worked in insurance for several financial services organisations. I have also worked overseas under the telesales industry. Please get in touch for further information as I am very interested in this position based in Dubai.

  13. Naima labidi says:

    Naima Labidi
    Dear Si, Madam;

    I am writing to express my interest in Customer Service Representative Position with your company.
    I believe my skills, experience, knowledge, and willpower for sales will make me the best candidate for this position.

    I am a highly capable professional with over 13 years of Customer Service experience. My background, along with my ability to learn quickly and efficiently, will enable me to be a valuable part of your team.

    As required, I am extremely skilled in:
    * Conducting cold calls and creating professional networking
    * Developing pipeline of new opportunities
    * Identifying and creating business requirements with senior decision makers.
    * Building strong relationships at all stakeholders.
    *Excellent written and verbal presentation skill.

    Moreover, I possess exceptional presentation skills to communicate effectively with customers. With the ability to deal with tight deadlines, I would be able to become an excellent customer service representative of the sales team.
    I am confident that my skills align with your job description. The enclosed resume speaks volumes about my ability to do this job efficiently.

  14. shanthi says:

    Dear Sir/Mam,

    Hope you are doing well.

    I  Mrs. Shanthi ,I have an 6yrs experience in Marketing and looking job in any field in AL Ain  and i have the privilege to start my simultaneously work & learn new thing with your prestigious organization I have enclosed my detailed resume , Looking forward a bright future with your organization , I would thankful , if you consider  me  to be a part of esteemed organization.

    I have an a Residency Visa for an 3years.
                                                               
    Looking forward to hear a positive reply from your end..

    Regards,
    Shanthi Dsouza
    du bai
    +971 563627137

  15. youssef ismail says:

    Please call me for an interview. Thanks
    mryoussef85@yahoo.com

  16. moustafa mahmoud el sayed says:

    Good day. I have read all the requirements and I am very interested. Please contact me in
    mostafa.mahmoud1907@outlook.com
    0201201846236
    0201125564654

  17. Darwin Alieger says:

    To whom I my concern
    Your advertisement for a Sales Executive position demonstrates that you are looking for someone with excellent customer orientation and the ability to meet the company’s sales targets in tight deadlines. As a proactive and mission oriented individual with 2+ years of sales experience and a solid understanding of modern business concepts, I am positive that I could meet and exceed your sales targets in timely fashion.
    Having worked extensively in sales profession, I have had the opportunity to work closely with the senior managers to figure out sales strategies and work to achieve them. During my work at Citi Pak LLC, I have had the opportunity to increase sales by 20% during the first year!
    As required, I am extremely skilled in:
    Conducting cold calls and creating professional networking
    Developing pipeline of new opportunities
    Identifying and creating business requirements with senior decision makers
    Building strong relationships at all stakeholders
    Developing successful territory plans
    Moreover, I possess exceptional presentation skills which would help me to communicate effectively with potential customers. With the ability to deal with multicultural population in local and international markets, I would be able to become an excellent representative of your sales team.
    The enclosed resume speaks volumes about my ability to do this job efficiently. I can be reached at (971) 54-3293376
    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Kind regards,
    Darwin Alieger

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

