3D Interior Visualizer – Dubai

Location: Dubai

Salary: Industry Standard

Responsibilities:

  • Data preparation of 3D Models
  • Providing 2D & 3D presentations
  • 3D still, animated, live interactive presentations
  • Assist with all virtual reviews, presentations, market research events or product launches

 

Desired Skills and Experiences:

  • Design degree or relevant equivalent experience preferred
  • Creative designer with a proven track record (Interior )
  • Experience of using Autodesk Maya,/3DS Max, VRED, Vray and Adobe creation suite.
  • Advanced use of Photoshop CS/illustrator/indesign or similar
  • Experience in the creation of Visual Stimulus (e.g. Computer Generated stills/animation, photographs)
  • A good knowledge of using PowerPoint and Google Docs
  • Excellent communication skills and ability to relate to customers, staff &management and a good team player
  • Resilient and enthusiastic, able to deliver results under pressure whilst responding to challenging new ideas and inputs
  • If you have handled similar responsibilities then please forward the copy of your CV to  MariaATmacgroup.me Please retrain from applying if your profile is not the exact match for this role
  • Please include work samples with your resume
12 thoughts on “3D Interior Visualizer – Dubai

  1. nusaiba awad says:

    THE EMAIL ABOVE IS NOT CORRECT

  2. I can’t send my resume to this Mail ID….

  3. noman says:

    Hello Email address is not correct.Mail Delivery Failed!

  4. Basem Altaweel says:

    this is my email … contact with me because “Mail Delivery Failed!”

  5. Sameer Khan says:

    Hi A 3D architect visualizer is here. With 3.5 years experience on interior and exterior, i have worked on India based walkthrough

  6. aman verma says:

    Dear Sir,

    This is Aman Verma 3d Visualizer. I am applying for 3d visualizer post. Currently working with NRM International, Gurgaon past 3+ year as a 3d Visualizer.

    From
    Aman Verma
    +91 9210243301
    +91 9971143301

  7. aman verma says:

    Dear Sir,

    This is Aman Verma 3d Visualizer. I am applying for 3d visualizer post. Currently working with NRM International, Gurgaon past 3+ year as a 3d Visualizer.

    From
    Aman Verma
    http://www.amanportfolio.weebly.com
    +91 9210243301
    +91 9971143301

  8. Shibin kannanchery says:

    Dear sir…….

    This is Shibin i am applying 3d visualizer post with 2 year experience in interior @ exterior designing

  9. shadab ahmad says:

    Dear sir
    This is shadab ahmad 3d visualizer i have been working since 3 and half years in Dubai as well 2 years india experience . if you are interested you can call me or email me on my email id
     Shadab Ahmad |3D Visualizer
    shadabahmad.171@gmail.com
    Mobile_no +971 529086796
                      +971 503071852

  10. Nada Qusay KHalid says:

    Dear Sir/Madam ,

    Thank you very much for reading my application and I am much honored to introduce myself here.

    My name is Nada Al Shamarri . I am 30 years old and I am seeking an opportunity to work your company as an Engineer . My professional experience and my awareness of your unparalleled reputation have led me to want to work for your company.

    I have a bachelor degree with a major in Interior design . I graduated from Ajman University of Science & Technology – During the 4 year undergraduate study…

    I have 7 years of project management and interior design experience. I learned the values of teamwork and commitment, how to win, how to work hard, how to concentrate and focus on goals, and how to balance my time and priorities. The passing years offered me a good chance to give full play to my creativity, intelligence and diligence.

    With a healthy body, with the solid professional knowledge, with the youthful passion, with the yearning for the future and the admiration of your company, I am eager to enter your company and make my share of contribution to it.

    Kindly please find attached my CV…

    Thank you for your patience.

    Email:nada_al_shamarri@yahoo.com
    Mobile number : 0507874004

  11. Arun v job says:

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    I have read your advertisement for an Architectural, interior and exterior 2D,3D designer with great interest as I believe that my skills and qualifications match your requirements for this position.

    I have enclosed my resume for your review, it includes a more detailed list of my technical skills.
    please feel free to contact me on the number given below.

    Thank you in advance for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing from you

    Yours sincerely,
    Arun v job
    Project Designer
    Mob: 00 971 58 268 8641

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

