Fashion Designer – U.A.E

Now Hiring !FASHION DESIGNER – U.A.E

MAC Group

Position: Fashion Designer 

Location: U.A.E

Salary :  Open

NOTE:  To avoid spamming with irrelevant resumes, we suggest genuinely interested candidates to read through the entire job description to understand and verify the suitability of your profile for this role before applying. Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

For business reasons , we can consider only male designers for this role. The company focuses on making designer party wear , gowns and wedding dresses .We will consider outstation candidates as well.

  • Creating sketches and prototypes for new collections
  • Create new designs and collections as per the international fashion trends.
  • Researching fashion trends and staying current on contemporary styles and applying it to company collection.
  • Choosing materials and accessories.
  • Attending fashion shows.
  • Performing business administration tasks to register company  designs.
  • Supervising or working with designers, master cutters and tailors team members.
  • Planning for the seasonal collection.
  • Being aware of company’s  different seasons…

View original post 102 more words

6 thoughts on “Fashion Designer – U.A.E

  1. Jyotish Das says:

    Dear Sir / Mam

    Myself JYOTISH DAS ,I’m from KOLKATA (INDIA) I have completed my schooling as a full timer and have completed my college in Fashion Design from Annamalai University of KOLKATA ( India ). I hold a degree in fashion designing from INIFD Fashion Institute and have also worked as an intern in Arnab Sengupta Fashion House, KOLKATA. While doing my internship I co-ordinated with the team of Arnab sengupta fashion house and helped them in the New develepmeant. While completing my degree, I have even done a junior level fashion show held in my college INIFD. I hope that my qualifications and expertise will provide ample proof of my calibre and would convince you of my suitability for the post. I will highly appreciate if you consider my resume and grant me the opportunity of an interview. Waiting for your response and thanking you for the time and consideration for reviewing my letter and resume.

    Sincerely,

    Jyotish Das

    jyotish999@gmail.com

    +91 9874267891

  2. siddiq islam says:

    my name is siddiq Islam i am from Karachi Pakistan. i am currently working menahel and mehreen fashion house in Karachi since last 10th years .i am making evening dress , party dress, bridal dress & ready to wear dress
    i am Waiting for your response and thanking you for the time and consideration for reviewing my letter.
    Sincerely,

    siddiq islam
    wsaeed64@gmail.com

    +92 3333161379

  3. maimuna says:

    Application for the post of fashion designer

  4. maimuna says:

    Dear Sir ,

    I am submitting an application for the post of Fashion Designer.

    In 2011 I completed my degree program of 4 years and
    obtained a graduation certificate of Bachelor in Design from National
    Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT),India.
    I was awarded with best graduation project and also the best
    collection award for the year 2011.

    I have an experience of 4 years working as a designer for
    Fashion & Textiles and currently working with a well known company in Dubai.

    Thank you

    Regards,
    Maimuna Rehman
    maimunarehman786@gmail.com

  5. Jyotish Das says:

    Dear Sir / Mam

    Myself JYOTISH DAS ,I’m from KOLKATA (INDIA) I have completed my schooling as a full timer and have completed my college in Fashion Design from Annamalai University of KOLKATA ( India ). I hold a degree in fashion designing from INIFD Fashion Institute and have also worked as an intern in Arnab Sengupta Fashion House, KOLKATA. While doing my internship I co-ordinated with the team of Arnab sengupta fashion house and helped them in the New develepmeant. While completing my degree, I have even done a junior level fashion show held in my college INIFD. I hope that my qualifications and expertise will provide ample proof of my calibre and would convince you of my suitability for the post. I will highly appreciate if you consider my resume and grant me the opportunity of an interview. Waiting for your response and thanking you for the time and consideration for reviewing my letter and resume.

    Sincerely,

    Jyotish Das

    jyotish999@gmail.com

    +91 9874267891

    >

  6. Ronnie Visitacion says:

    Dear Sir/Madam:

    I am interested to apply as a Fashion Designer in your good company. I am a graduate of BS Information Technology and currently residing in the Philippines and working as Fashion Designer at my own Couture Shop .I already have worked overseas in Negara Brunei Darussalam for 2 years as an Assistant Fashion Designer. I am willing to relocate anytime since I have a sister residing in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

    With the qualifications I possessed, I am confident that I will be an effective member of your team and will be humbled in working with you towards the attainment of the company’s goal and objectives hence I am ready for interview.

    Hereto attached are my Curriculum Vitae for your ready reference.

    Thank you very much.

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

