Estimation Engineer (Structural Steel ) – Upto AED 15K – Dubai

Position: Estimation Engineer with Structural Steel Experience

Location: Dubai

Salary: Upto  AED 15,000

NOTE:  To avoid spamming with irrelevant resumes, we suggest genuinely interested candidates to read through the entire job description to understand and verify the suitability of your profile for this role before applying. Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted due to limited time/resources.

Due to the nature of the business , hiring manager prefers candidates with 8 years of  Estimation experience of Structural Steel Works in U.A.E . 

  • Candidate with Minimum 08 years of UAE Experience in Estimation of Fabrication & Erection of Structural Steel Works.
  • Additional experience in Engineering, Production or projects will be an added advantage.
  • Required detailed knowledge of Materials & Plant used for Fabrication and Erection.
  • If you have handled similar responsibilities then please forward the copy of your CV to  KhalidATmacgroup.me Please refrain from applying if your profile is not the exact match for this role.
9 thoughts on “Estimation Engineer (Structural Steel ) – Upto AED 15K – Dubai

  1. Abdul Jaleel says:

    Sir,
    I am introducing myself Abdul Jaleel with 4 years UAE experience. 2 years’ experience in the field of construction as site engineer with quantity surveyor in uae, 2 years’ experience in Brook &Ripples LLC as estimation engineer with quantity surveyor in uae and 3 years’ experience as civil engineer in india. .
    I came to know from reliable sources that your esteemed organization is looking for candidates in civil engineer and i would like to apply for the same if my qualification and experience suites to your requirements. Kindly Grande me a chance to attend the interview.
    For your reference, i have attached my CV i would welcome opportunity to discussed how my experience, educations, practical skills, and background would qualify me to be a part of your organization.
    Please feel free to call me.
    Thanks you for your kind consideration.
    Your Faithfully
    Abdul Jaleel
    Mob: 0528217418
    Email: jalee.jalee011@gmail.com

  2. Jithesh Madhusoodanan says:

    Dear Mr. Sajith

    I have 7 years of experience in UAE/Qatar market in oil and gas as a Estimation Engineer . Recently I was working in Qatar for Past 4 months as Mechanical Estimation and Proposal Engineer, Now I am at UAE in Visit Visa (expire on 2th of june 2017) for seeking suitable job as Estimation Engineer. I can join to the company immediately if I am selected.

    Thanks and Regards
    Jithesh Madhusoodanan
    +971561287182(UAE)
    Email – jithu882.jithesh@gmail.com

  3. Aju G Thomas says:

    Dear Sir,

    I would like to express my interest in a position as Estimation/ Mechanical Engineer for your company. My technical experience and organizational skill would help contribute to help a long history of success at your company.

    I have experience in steel fabrication field. For the past 11.5 years I have worked with Red Sea Steel Works LLC . I was working as Estimator and steel fabrication workshop incharge. In addition, I have experience in making quotation and preparing drawing in Auto CAD.

    My resume, which is enclosed, contain additional information of my experience, qualification and skills. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the post for Mechanical Engineer with you and to provide further information on my candidacy.
    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Sincerely,

    Aju G Thomas
    0097150 7356331
    Dubai – U.A.E.
    Email: ajunsw1984@gmail.com

  4. Mathava manickam says:

    25th May 2017

    Cover Letter for a Resume

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I wish to apply for the role of Estimation engineer, Please find enclosed my CV for your consideration.

    As you can see from my attached CV, I have over six years’ experience in the U.A.E., and I believe the knowledge and skills built up during this time make me the perfect candidate for the role.

    I am confident that I can bring this level of success with me to your company and With my previous experience and expertise.

    Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you soon to discuss my application further.

    UAE Driving license is Applicable

    Yours sincerely,

    Mathava manickam.T
    Pudukkottai,
    Tamil Nadu,India
    Mobile : +91-8508532948 , +91-8825679959
    Email : mathavanbeece@gmail.com

  5. Mohammed Rajab Uddin Ahmed says:

    Dear Sir,

    I would like to introduce myself as Mohammed Rajab Uddin Ahmed, a B.E.(Mechanical) candidate with 20 years experience in steel structures fabrication and erection for large projects of Oil and Gas Refinery and Petrochemical Plants, steel buildings, steel bridges, plants and structures for hydro Electric projects, offshore and onshore cargo carrying units etc.

    I worked in India for 17.5 years and in Qatar for 2.5 years.

    The last designation I held was Senior Estimation Engineer- Lead (Structural) in Venture Gulf Engineering W.L.L., Doha, Qatar. In this organization I held the responsibility of Technical review of the RFQ’s (Request for Quotations), Quantity Survey,Estimation, proposal,leading the team of Engineers/Supervisors/Foreman of the Fabrication workshop for planning, QA/QC, execution of the works / production, Health Safety and Environment management, Cost control and invoicing.

    Apart from working as a Senior Estimation Engineer – Lead (structural) in my last organization , I held the positions of Projects Manager, Senior Manager – Fabrication workshop, Manager-Fabrication, Project Engineer, Deputy Manager – Mechanical, Assistant Manager- Fabrication and Site Engineer in steel structures construction projects.

    I am available to join immediately if selected.

    I have Qatar driving license which is valid till March’2021.

    With Regards

    Mohammed Rajab Uddin Ahmed
    Sibsagar, Assam, India
    Mobile:+91 8399957912
    E-mail:rajab1972@gmail.com / rajab.ahmed@rediffmail.com

  6. Emerson Ables says:

    Sir/Ma’am

    Good day, I’m Emersson A. Ables is applying for a position as Civil engineer. I have experience in the field of civil engineering more than 6 years.

    Thanks

    Emerson Ables
    Applicant

  7. Dears

    The ideal position I am applying for is to become a member of your firm as a structural engineer. Over 6 years of experience in steel structures projects and other construction fields . The attached C.V. describes my abilities & skills. I am certain of being able to positively and solidly contribute to the general aim of any organization I would be a part of looking forward to attend an interview to clarify and discuss any issues at your convenience.
    Thanks for your time

    Warm Regards

    Eng. Abdelrahman aboelnaga
    0526477851
    Abdelrahman_naga@hotmail.com

  8. MURALI says:

    ********** I KNOW MY COVER LETTER SPEAKS A LOT BECAUSE OF MY VAST EXPERIENCE, KINDLY READ IT**********************

    Date: 26/02/2017
    Manama,Bahrain Place: Manama, Bahrain
    Mob: +973-36815140

    E-Mail: muralinarayanan79@hotmail.com

    Respected SAJITH,

    With reference to current openings in your organization, I would like to submit my candidature to you. I assure you that I can prove myself suitable to your requirement once I get a chance to meet you in person.

    I am writing to express my interest in securing employment with your company. As you will see, I come to you with a background that you will find unique and distinctive among your typical applicants. I am ready for new challenges and opportunities, and with great deal of soul searching; I have identified the Structural Engineering industry as one that would be most fulfilling to me. I am interested in a position that would allow me to use my skills and talents in the field of analysis and design. While it may not be immediately obvious, let me assure you that my background has prepared me with qualifications that are ideally suited for the field Structural Engineering, and that will allow me to benefit the company.
    Review of my credentials will confirm that myself, capable of serving as the catalyst for achieving revenue objectives and organic growth through effective contributions. I am a Graduate in Civil Engineering (2003) and completed Post-Graduation M.Tech in Structural Engineering from Visveshwariah Technological University( VTU) in May 2006. I possess 12+ years of experience in Design of High rise commercial buildings, Oil & Gas projects, Substation Building, Engineering & Execution co-ordination in construction industry.
    I am presently associated with Ismail Khoonji Associates (IKA) Sr.Structural Engineer and Project Engineer, working for Joint Operations in industrial structures projects at Central Water Stations across Bahrain. Earlier I was with CDPL, Delhi for an As-built project in Constructing 2B+G+6/9/10 storey composite building, for a prestigious client FLIPKART. I was Earlier associated with WS Atkins (India & UAE, as Senior Structural Engineer, Essar Engineering, and Potential Consultants as Structural Engineer.

    The market differences as this current year made me to understand that working for your organization requires a candidate who is team oriented and is able to deal with people in various departments. I am confident that my experience & skills, will help me to mechanize the job efficiently and effectively.

    My goal is to transit my enthusiasm, creativity and experience into a position, where I continue to provide the strategic and tactical leadership critical to retaining valued customers of an organization. I am certain that my presence in your team will prove to be beneficial to your organization. As such, I would welcome an opportunity to speak with you to evaluate your needs and share my ideas.

    Lastly, all my qualifications are fully outlined in the enclosed resume, combined with rare levels of enthusiasm, commitment and drive. I am confident that I would quickly become a contributing team member.

    I would welcome the chance for an interview, even if on a purely exploratory basis.
    Anticipating an early positive reply…

    Looking forward to hear from you soon,

    Thanking you,

    Yours Sincerely,

    Murali Narayan
    (Encl.; CV)

  9. Sami says:

    OVER 13 YEAR EXPERIENCE IN THE FIELD OF ARCHITECTURE DESIGN AND BUILDING
    CONSTRUCTION AS AN ARCHETECT IN U.A.E. , EXPERT IN BUILDING REGULATIONS
     FOR THE AUTHORITIES (DUBAI MUNICIPALITY, TRAKHEES, NAKHEEL, RTA, CIVIL DEFENSE,
     DEWA, AWQAF AND TECOME) , EXPERT IN DEALING WITH WEB PORTALS OF THE AUTHORITIES, LEADING THE DEVELOPMENT / DETAILING TEAM TO COMPLETE A SEVERAL OF PROJECTS
    LIKE,  (RESIDENTIAL  BUILDINGS,  COMMERCIAL,   EDUCATIONAL,   INDUSTERIAL,
    PUBLIC BUILDINGS ,   MOSQUES  AND VILLAS) , WORKING WITH THE TEAM AND INDIVIDULLE,     
    IN CHARGE OF ALL APPROVALS REQUIRED FROM THE AUTHORITIES , REGISTERED IN
    SOCIETY OF ENGINEERS-DUBAI SINCE 2005, ACCREDITED IN TRAKHEES.

    Thank you for your time and consideration.
    Architect Sami
    0503831104
    Dubai
    sa.bns0@gmail.com

Apply only if the role is 70% match to your previous job role . Due to shortage of time/resources only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.- resume@macgroup.me

