Service Engineer (Bakery Machinery) – Dubai

Title: Service  Engineer (Bakery Machinery)

Location: Dubai

Salary: Open

Interviews on 25th July

Requirements:

  • Prior  industrial service experience . Preferably Bakery Equipments (Rotary and deck ovens ,Convection ovens, Bread molding machines, proofing chambers, Pastry sheeters , planetary mixers , Biscuit and cookie machines,complete production lines for layer cakes, mini rolls , soft biscuits, and hard biscuits. ).
  • Prefer candidates that have a technical background/education or technical aptitude.
  • Bachelor’s degree preferred or equivalent work experience.
  • Prior field service experience required, minimum 3 Years

5 thoughts on “Service Engineer (Bakery Machinery) – Dubai

  1. Rosalyn taclobos leonora says:

    Im interest to work your company

  2. IMRAN JAVED says:

    and Good day,

    From some reliable source, I came to my knowledge that some Service
    Engineer Post are vacant under yours kind and control. I am candidate
    having 12 year experience in function area of Electrical, Automation,
    Instrumentation, Commissioning, Installation, projects, Maintenance
    planner of Multinational (Nestle) and reputed industries in Pakistan,
    and UAE. I am trained and certified from Siemens PLC, Allen Bradley
    PLC, Tetra PAK, GEA, Smith detection, Mettler Toledo. Recently I am
    working in AL AIN Dairy as Junior Engineer Automation, kindly consider
    my cv for interview my cv is attached.

    Thanks & Best Regards,

    IMRAN JAVED
    +971567566762

  3. Ali Osman says:

    Hello
    I’m writing to apply for position of Service Engineer as recently advertised.
    I’m highly motivated, detail-oriented with strong management experience. In addition to my professional experience, I have master degree in mechanical engineering (from United States). I speak English and Arabic, I process driving license.
    You can see my attached resume then call on +971544798960 for further discussion.
    Sincerely,

  4. Arham says:

    A job role that i am actually looking for!!

  5. Balakumar Sellapillai says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I am Mr.Balakumar Sellapillai, Indian nationality, currently working in Dubai. I have completed a Bachelor Degree in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. And i have three years work experience as an Electrical Service Engineer. I have good knowledge in electrical device handling, operating and troubleshooting . I am a good listener and have the ability to find solution. Am a quick learner, hard worker and self motivated, quickly can adapt to new situations. I am prepared to work in your environment; I will work hard to make a wonderful choice for the development of the company. Please give me a chance to prove my talent and to grow your company.

    Thank you.

    Best Regards

    Balakumar Sellapillai

    Cell: +971558418977
    Email: balaneverend@gmail.com

Send Your Resume to Sajith@ibuz.ae !

